Jun,2019

29

Sat

6:00 PM

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange - All sales are final



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.58 / 5.00 based on 26 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Seating is obviously an issue - but I assume that you will have permanent grandstands built by next year. We were seated on one of the bottom rows of the bleachers but ended up leaving early because we couldn't see. I know that the other people around us were complaining of the same thing - especially hard for the children. Otherwise, it was everything I expected. So glad that the rodeo has found a new home!

Jul 02, 2019
by: Devon Nunemann

How did you like the event?

 Great time for the family.

Jul 02, 2019
by: David Morse

How did you like the event?

 Everything was ok except the seating. DEFINATELY not enough to serve everyone that attended. Hopefully this event keeps growing but with that comes bigger crowds and more seating will be necessary. My son was one of the bullfighters so we enjoyed watching him do his thing. It was a little pricey for the venue it was held at but all in all...it was ok for the 1st year there.

Jul 01, 2019
by: Lacy Leschber

How did you like the event?

 It was awesome in every way!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carole Foster

How did you like the event?

 It was great. Am writing a letter to WSCP. Please forward me an address I can forward my letter of appreciation to.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Ruth Burks

How did you like the event?

 Loved the rodeo and glad that it is still able to go on after the arena in Georgetown being shut down. Seeing Leon perform and being out there was awsome and we can't wait for the next one!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Toby Adair II

How did you like the event?

 Loved it!!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sherrie Samuel

How did you like the event?

 They maintained the feel of the original rodeo very well. Will come back next year. Hopefully the seating is improved!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sarah Lewis

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carmen Holmes

How did you like the event?

 My daughter and I had a great time! I love keeping the tradition alive with her. Everyone was very nice and helpful! The only thing was that the seating in the VIP section wss a little crowded and if you were sitting on the bottom it made it hard to see the events on the other side of the arena. I have confidence though that these are things that will be worked on for next year. Thank you for all your hard work to keep this rodeo alive!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brooke Salazar

How did you like the event?

 It was good. Thanks for putting this event together. We really enjoyed it.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Gissela Negrete

How did you like the event?

 We loved it!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Diane White

How did you like the event?

 Wonderful thank you so Much my family loved it!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Laura Daniel

How did you like the event?

 I loved it! The only thing is it seemed a little too long with the skit and I love Leon Coffee, he is beyond awesome but maybe not so long postponing the rodeo. Other than that it was great and good job getting everything ready in time!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Tina Heine

How did you like the event?

 Night 2 was better

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barry Cryer

How did you like the event?

Jul 05, 2019
by: Keith Gurian

How did you like the event?

Jul 01, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

Jul 01, 2019
by: Laura Bruhn

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Jerry Meinzer

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barbie Thompson

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sue Hartman

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Gus Kawell

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brenda Hindes

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Michael Saunders

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Timothy Rich

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Erin Gallagher
Reviews source: Reviews for WSCP+1st+Annual+Rodeo+in+Jarrell+-+Saturday+Night



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.