Ratings and reviews for:

WSCP 1st Annual Rodeo in Jarrell

Friday

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.10 / 5.00 based on 20 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Looking forward to more seating! I thought tickets would sell out when all the seats were full, and it was a shock to be there and see SRO. The clowning was funny and corny, but it seemed there was too much talking to fill space between events. All that said, my kids (and I!) loved it and we are planning to come back next year. So please have more seats by then! :D

Jul 01, 2019
by: Maj Leiva

How did you like the event?

 The VIP section seating was WAY too small. Many people stood around the side of the stands which made seeing the events almost impossible. Also, the ground in the parking area was too rough. Lastly, we didn't stay for the dance because the "dance floor" looked too hard to dance on. The arena was small--is that the reason for no bareback or saddlebronc events, and also so few bull riders?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 I had a lot of fun. There could have been more bronco & bull riding events and it would have been better but it was a great start.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Patti Pulliam

How did you like the event?

 I loved the rodeo! It was so much fun!! Leon Coffee was awesome! Sheriffs posse y’all did a great job in the short amount of time y’all had. I’m sure next year will even be better.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Loved every minutes! Great time!

Jun 29, 2019
by: Amanda Royston

How did you like the event?

 It was unfortunate that more competitors didn't show. Two bull riders was a sad ending to such a historic event. I hope as this event grows more folks will enter.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Ted Hindes

How did you like the event?

 The rodeo itself was awesome.... I attended the rodeo in Georgetown for many, many years and was sad to see Georgetown no longer host the rodeo but Jarrell did a great job...our whole family attended and my grandchildren really enjoyed the rodeo and of course Leon Coffee...thank you for great memories with my grandchildren...

Jun 29, 2019
by: Donna Hand

How did you like the event?

 Enjoyed the combination rodeo and Dance.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 ... see above.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Karrie Munoz

How did you like the event?

 There was not nearly enough seating, we couldnt stand in the open area because the people in the stands couldnt see and when we tried to sit in that area we were asked to move by security. It was such an awful expericence and a disappointment to our children because we were not even able to see the rodeo nor did we get to even watch our nephew ride the sheep. We left and they were still letting people in even though they were at capacity.

Jun 28, 2019
by: Jennifer Luna

How did you like the event?

Jul 09, 2019
by: Patricia Ziegler

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Kevin Mazyrack

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Rachel Kaufman

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Diana Estes

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Lisa Branham

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Sarah Pirtle

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Barry Cryer

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Richard Carter

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Cyndi Cavalier

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Meg Bittner
Reviews source: Reviews for WSCP+1st+Annual+Rodeo+in+Jarrell



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.