Event Flyer

WCPR's Musical Theater Experience Class is pleased to present Disney's Frozen-kids.With familiar songs such as "In Summer" and "Let it Go", this show is bound to be a crowd pleaser for all ages.

The production is 45 minutes long and does not have an intermission. 

Note to family and friends: with 2 different casts, please make sure you are purchasing tickets to a show that will include your favorite performer

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and certain other events (no money back): Click here to see the list of eligible events

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

WCPR's Disney Frozen Kids- Nolensville Cast image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2021
by: Andi Jarvithompson

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2021
by: Julia Nolan

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2021
by: Karis Brennan

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 21, 2021
by: Shantel Perry

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: KATHERINE Patience

How did you like the event?

     Loved it! It was the perfect length to keep everyone’s attention and we loved the audience participation. It kept us on our toes waiting for our time to get involved!

Nov 20, 2021
by: Cynthia Matlock

How did you like the event?

   After the last couple years in college grove, although a nice space, always smelled like mold and mildew. The Franklin theatre is a breath of fresh air. Even my daughter liked the experience better. This is our fifth show and i feel the best so far! Snacks, audience participation, the programs were the cutest.

Nov 20, 2021
by: Tara Diffie

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: Lillian Turman

How did you like the event?

   Very good

Nov 20, 2021
by: Gloria Wilhelm

How did you like the event?

   I could not find any email or info for my tickets so I didn’t get to go.

Nov 20, 2021
by: Amanda Humphres

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2021
by: Jennifer Aprea

How did you like the event?

Nov 20, 2021
by: Phyllis Huffman
Reviews source: Reviews for WCPR%27s+Disney+Frozen+Kids-+Nolensville+Cast



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.