Ratings and reviews for:

Voice of the Valley

Grand Finale

Event Flyer

We have audtioned all over Riverside County, tonight you will get to witness the TOP 8 singers perform and we will announce the winner of Voice of the Valley 2024

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Voice of the Valley image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 11 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful performance by all the band!

Jul 14, 2024
by: George Mayer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2024
by: Bradley Hyman

How did you like the event?

     

May 19, 2024
by: Lu Ann Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 28, 2024
by: Dennis Mudersbach

How did you like the event?

   The event itself was great but the sound was horrible. I heard most workers there were volunteers but sound is one place I think you need to invest a little time and money for someone who knows how to do sound in this room. Loved the host/manager!. I think the new things they are putting on are wonderful! Good luck!

Apr 27, 2024
by: Monica Sierras

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show. The performances were amazing and the vibe of the audience was like being at a party.

Apr 27, 2024
by: Andrella Dunbar

How did you like the event?

   I loved it very much! Can't wait to attend another show!!! Highly recommend!

Apr 27, 2024
by: Charlyn Gatewood

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 27, 2024
by: Michele Tittle

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 27, 2024
by: Belva Rosa

How did you like the event?

 We knew one of the finalists and knew of her vocal talent so was thrilled that she won. Sound system in theater was disappointing…Base and volume were absolutely overpowering. Couldn’t hear the singers voices or words well….Unchanged Sound system will keep me from attending another musical event. Staff and volunteers we encountered were awesome and layout of theater was convenient. Emcee was entertaining from what we could hear BUT needs to speak MUCH more slowly…

Apr 27, 2024
by: George Mayers

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 27, 2024
by: Jason Baker
Reviews source: Reviews for Voice+of+the+Valley



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.