Ratings and reviews for:

Unnecessary Farce

Event Flyer

Two cops. Three crooks. Eight doors. Go. In a cheap motel room, an embezzling mayor is supposed to meet with his female accountant, while in the room next-door, two undercover cops wait to catch the meeting on videotape. But there's some confusion as to who's in which room, who's being videotaped, who's taken the money, who's hired a hit man, and why the accountant keeps taking off her clothes.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Unnecessary Farce image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.90 / 5.00 based on 29 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   We laughed so much and enjoyed it from beginning to end with a great cast to make the experience memorable for us.

Mar 02, 2022
by: John Odland

How did you like the event?

   Great show!!

Feb 28, 2022
by: Rolene Ramsey

How did you like the event?

   This was a delightful production! The actors were great! Lots of laughs! 🤣

Feb 28, 2022
by: Bonita Heinze

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2022
by: Dorothy Thaxton

How did you like the event?

   Thoroughly enjoyed an afternoon of laughter, great lines and well cast characters!

Feb 28, 2022
by: Barbara Speece

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2022
by: Vangie Gustafson

How did you like the event?

   Very funny play and the actors did a fabulous job

Feb 28, 2022
by: Andrea Burke

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2022
by: Mike Doan

How did you like the event?

   HILARIOUS! Laughed outloud the entire show!

Feb 27, 2022
by: Tammy Tillotson

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 27, 2022
by: IRENE C CHAPMAN

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 27, 2022
by: Traci Watson

How did you like the event?

   See above comments! I loved it! And the 2 ladies I brought w me also really enjoyed it!

Feb 27, 2022
by: Susan Merritt

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 27, 2022
by: Dina Ascher

How did you like the event?

   funny action packed farce. Cast did a great job with the timing and lines.Well worth the cost of admission, give me a break from reality for a couple of hours.

Feb 27, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 I haven't laughed this hard since Calendar Girls! We've all needed the opportunity for a good belly laugh during the pandemic. Great acting by every member of the cast and amazing ability to move in and out of the rooms and beds! This gave us the chance to see that our community will be returning to a semblance of normal soon. Thanks!

Feb 26, 2022
by: Linda Pulliam

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 26, 2022
by: Angela French

How did you like the event?

   A fun night

Feb 26, 2022
by: William Marstin

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 26, 2022
by: Alexander Salzmann

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 26, 2022
by: Betty Edwards

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 26, 2022
by: Dawn Ruiz

How did you like the event?

   The performance was excellent! I haven’t laughed that much in a long time A very enjoyable evening. Congratulations to everyone involved to make the show such a success!

Feb 26, 2022
by: Bruce Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   It was funny and well done!

Feb 25, 2022
by: Shirley Ward

How did you like the event?

     Great show. My husband and our friends enjoyed all the silliness and visual humor. The story line kept u in stitches! Great job!!

Feb 25, 2022
by: Karen Bona

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 25, 2022
by: Nancy Barden

How did you like the event?

   It was the best play I've ever seen in Clarksville. I hope everyone goes to see it. I laughed from start to finish .

Feb 25, 2022
by: Karon Runyon

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 25, 2022
by: Cynthia MabryKing

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic! We laughed the entire time!! Thanks!!

Feb 25, 2022
by: Rachel West

How did you like the event?

   It was fantastic. Actors were so good. I needed a laugh.

Feb 25, 2022
by: Larry Garrison

How did you like the event?

   Great play. The actors and actresses were hysterical. I just loved this comedy. So looking forward to the next play.

Feb 25, 2022
by: Jessie Ruff
Reviews source: Reviews for Unnecessary+Farce



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.