Ratings and reviews for:

Theatre of Magic Show

Maxwell Blade

Witness the Master Illusionist at work performing his unique style of Magic, Music, and Comedy unlike anything in the world today! Reserve your tickets Today!

Recurring

Multiple

Days

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.78 / 5.00 based on 40 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     So much fun!!

Sep 16, 2019
by: Patricia Moran

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the magic portions but being hard of hearing, couldn't understand a word of what was being said.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Bill Rawls

How did you like the event?

   Awesome performance. We really had a good time

Sep 15, 2019
by: Janet Hampton

How did you like the event?

   Great show experience!

Sep 15, 2019
by: Richard Henson

How did you like the event?

   The show was awesome. Maxwell was a great entertainer.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Donald Jones

How did you like the event?

 Excellent! Worth the money!

Sep 08, 2019
by: Georgi Landau

How did you like the event?

 Outstanding show ! The theater was grand. Everyone there from Maxwell to the concession booth to the ushers we’re extremely nice. We left with the feeling everyone there was happy to have us & glad to see us there. We will be back & we’re bringing more with us.

Sep 05, 2019
by: Rivky Swindle

How did you like the event?

 Show was great! The meet n greet after was def a bonus. My 3 year old loved the show. She loved meeting maxwell blade after the show as well. Great outing for the whole family.

Sep 03, 2019
by: Ashlee Mahone

How did you like the event?

 Great show! Maxwell is a top-notch entertainer, and I like the encouraging personal glimpse into his past that he gives toward the end of his show.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Kenneth Zelnick

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell is not only a great magician but is also a great entertainer! My wife and I capped off a trip to Hot Springs with his show and it made for a memorable evening.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Erik Ernst

How did you like the event?

 My husband and I went after dinner to see the show and we were not disappointed. Maxwell Blade is a true entertainer. He has a charming personality and has full command of the stage. He gets the public involved in his act. The tricks are awesome. The only thing I would suggest is that the sound be more controlled. Sometimes it is too loud.

Sep 02, 2019
by: Sarannette FrontauraDuck

How did you like the event?

 Excellent For ALL ages!!!

Sep 02, 2019
by: Stacy Elias

How did you like the event?

 4th time to take family to the show. Kids love it, love the interactive part where he takes guests on the stage!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Lou Ann Armentrout

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell gave our family a fun night. We actually had a negative experience at a nearby restaurant (Steinhaus Keller hostess), but Maxwell and team saved our evening. Fun tricks, great comedy and our son woke up with a dollar bill in his pocket! :)

Sep 01, 2019
by: Mark Schlotterbeck

How did you like the event?

 Thank you for one of our favorite and most memorable experiences ever in Hot Springs!!! Perfect for both adults and children!!!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Desiree Earle

How did you like the event?

 scam on cancellation insurance, plan to turn you in to the BBC

Aug 28, 2019
by: Justin Johnson

How did you like the event?

 Maxwell Blade is a MASTER Magician. He moved seamlessly through the show, even when unexpected things happened. Truly the highlight of our weekend in Hot Springs!

Aug 26, 2019
by: Linda Gruenwald

How did you like the event?

 I had a blast! Show was 2 hours..Very fast paced, never dull

Aug 25, 2019
by: Bruce Lee

How did you like the event?

 Very entertaining! All around great guy and great show!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Josh Stanley

How did you like the event?

 Awesome entertainment!!!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Cindy Cunningham

How did you like the event?

 Funny and entertaining!!!

Aug 25, 2019
by: Jodi Stewart

How did you like the event?

 2nd time visiting but 1st time sense y’all have moved to the Malco Theater we enjoyed the show.

Aug 19, 2019
by: Alisha Hurst

How did you like the event?

 Very enjoyable!

Aug 19, 2019
by: James Fogal

How did you like the event?

 Everything! So fun!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Heidi Ryan

How did you like the event?

 Show was awesome. Our family ages 7-40 all enjoyed the show. If your looking for something fun to do while you are down definitely go see it!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Misty Edwards

How did you like the event?

 As always a great performance. Seen it once before all the renovations. Still a great show and now in a even more comfortable setting. Everyone was very nice. Didn’t have to pay for an autographed picture and maxwell came straight out after show to take pics for free also. Best part is he is a Christian magician!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Natalie Johnston

How did you like the event?

 Awesome time!

Aug 11, 2019
by: Pamela Hebert

How did you like the event?

 Loved the show as always!!!

Aug 10, 2019
by: Sherry Hooper

How did you like the event?

 Must see show! Absolutely Amazing

Aug 07, 2019
by: Chris Flowers

How did you like the event?

 Loved it

Aug 04, 2019
by: Keith Knupp

How did you like the event?

 This was a really fun show. There was a little problem with booking but the staff was very polite and accommodating. Thanks for a really good time.

Aug 03, 2019
by: Debra Morlock

How did you like the event?

Sep 08, 2019
by: Tracy Waymack

How did you like the event?

Sep 03, 2019
by: John Troost

How did you like the event?

Sep 02, 2019
by: Gary Simmons

How did you like the event?

Aug 26, 2019
by: Amanda Mosley

How did you like the event?

Aug 25, 2019
by: Regina Bueche

How did you like the event?

Aug 25, 2019
by: Lori Sandoval

How did you like the event?

Aug 14, 2019
by: Amanda Abar

How did you like the event?

Aug 13, 2019
by: Lisa Wooters

How did you like the event?

Aug 11, 2019
by: Angela Stanley
Reviews source: Reviews for Theatre+of+Magic+Show



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.