Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.20 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   The concert was good but I showed up early for what I thought was a 7:30 show that didn't start until 8:30.

Dec 27, 2019
by: Anna Miles

How did you like the event?

   Great time

Dec 26, 2019
by: Robin Kestler

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2019
by: Kathleen Knaak

How did you like the event?

   I would have given it 4 or 5 stars except for two things: 1. The tickets said 7:30pm but it did not start until 8:30pm. No where on the ticket did it state that and so we had to go kill an hour 2. The Town Pants were great, but the show was billed as a "Christmas Show". That was VERY misleading. We expected at least a few Celtic renditions of Christmas carols etc etc and not just their normal Celtic Rock show (which we love by the way, but would not for just

Dec 22, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Mistook info on tickets saying 7:30 pm as start time. Sat around for over an hour. Suggest making start time more clear. Also observed heated arguments between patrons who purchased tickets early to get good seats only to be blocked by those standing within the audience during the show. No ushers to mediate. Poor lighting made finding seats a challenge. Show itself was great.

Dec 22, 2019
by: Timothy Piotrowski

How did you like the event?

 We didn't like the sound system. We could not understand the performers when singing or speaking. We love the town pants and would come and see them again.

Dec 22, 2019
by: Neil Carlson

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Hoping all these great bands Spire brings in will help the church get it's new roof! I had a great time!

Dec 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Margaret Lane

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Julie Devlin

How did you like the event?

 The Town pants were great

Dec 21, 2019
by: Bradley Weber
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Town+Pants+Presale+NOT+available+day+off+show



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.