Ratings and reviews for:

The Spire

www.ticketor.com/inspire

The Spire is the fast, easy and safe way to find and purchase tickets. You can get information and buy tickets online in a few minutes.

Simply purchase your tickets on your computer or phone, print your tickets or show them on your smartphone and get admitted.


Why use The Spire

  1. Purchase tickets using your credit/debit card from the comfort of your computer.

  2. Choose Your Price preference and Seat:

    If the event is assigned seat, you can pick your seat on the interactive seating chart.
  3. Fast and easy delivery

    You can simply print your tickets at home or show your e-tickets on your phone to easily get admitted
The Spire image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.48 / 5.00 based on 50 reviews

Review your experience with The Spire

Review your experience with The Spire

   What a great place!!! Very unique and welcoming!!!!

Oct 05, 2022
by: Deanna Osche

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 03, 2022
by: Connie Moore

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 03, 2022
by: AnnMarie Hamlet

Review your experience with The Spire

 Everything was phenomenal - venue, staff, crowd, band, etc... Two things I found difficult -- One was the volume. I was with my two children, who love the band, but it was too loud for us to really enjoy. Secondly, the start time was so late and my younger son was exhausted, so we had to leave before it was over, missing an hour of the show, including his favorite song. I know it's not as "cool" to start earlier, but I wish it could have.

Oct 03, 2022
by: Kelly Root

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 03, 2022
by: Jennifer Drake

Review your experience with The Spire

   What a great venue. Had a great time❤️

Oct 02, 2022
by: Kelly Fritz

Review your experience with The Spire

       The Spire theater is an up and coming venue on the music scene in Jamestown. They have a few kinks to work out but the building is beautiful, the acoustics are excellent and they are definitely heading in the right direction.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Kathleen Knaak

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Gina Cusimano

Review your experience with The Spire

   We were I fourth row, had could huge guys stand in front of us, not good. Maybe could Ho Down to the or back Or side

Oct 02, 2022
by: Tim Morrison

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Jodie Wagner

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Cheryl Possenti

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Chelsea Sterling

Review your experience with The Spire

     👍🏻👍🏻

Oct 02, 2022
by: Gina Hallmark

Review your experience with The Spire

     What a great venue and an amazing show for Charity Nuse and The Town Pants. Will truly miss seeing them 💖🎶🎻🪕

Oct 02, 2022
by: Bonnie Morales

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Ellen Butkus

Review your experience with The Spire

   Beautiful old building. Looking forward to more music events.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Meaghan Clark

Review your experience with The Spire

     A little hard to navigate, finding entrances and restrooms, but staff was extremely nice.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Mark Gustafson

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Gretchen Pratt

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Kathy Stedman

Review your experience with The Spire

   The staff was very friendly.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Dan Ostrom

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Sep 18, 2022
by: Terry Gugino

Review your experience with The Spire

   

May 24, 2022
by: Wendy Russ

Review your experience with The Spire

   Nothing against the honey band but I paid to see the contestants not part of the organizers. Also, if you say it starts at 7, that doesn’t mean 7:30. Your prices on concessions is worse than the movie theatre.

May 24, 2022
by: Darren Grosch

Review your experience with The Spire

   Seemed a little unorganized. Lots of running around

May 24, 2022
by: Barb Krudys

Review your experience with The Spire

   

May 24, 2022
by: Joe Madigan

Review your experience with The Spire

   

May 17, 2022
by: Susan Carney

Review your experience with The Spire

     Tickets are expensive , the first night I bought 10 tickets at 18 bucks a pop. many empty seats. The owners are awesome! It’s a great theater, but the children at the event made it hard to enjoy the show.

May 15, 2022
by: Molly Waddington

Review your experience with The Spire

   

May 10, 2022
by: Christine Hilyer

Review your experience with The Spire

   Wonderful show!

May 10, 2022
by: Sarah Bless

Review your experience with The Spire

   

May 03, 2022
by: John Spacht

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Apr 24, 2022
by: Danielle Martin

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Mar 03, 2020
by: Melinda Loveless

Review your experience with The Spire

   Are seats word behind a Christmas tree and speakers. We would not be able to see the performers on stage. We moved to seats that hadn't been reserved for a better experience and view of the front of the stage. Didn't know we could select are seats when purchasing them. Will pay more attention next time.

Dec 22, 2019
by: Neil Carlson

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Margaret Lane

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Julie Devlin

Review your experience with The Spire

   Tickets said concert at 7:30 so got there at 7:00 doors all locked so myself and a bunch of other people were left in the cold to wait. The doors were finally unlocked about 7:20 concert started at about 8:30 will not be returning to this venue.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Bradley Weber

Review your experience with The Spire

   Show time printed on the tickets was 7:30. Nowhere did it say that was when the doors opened and that the show actually started at 8:30. This left us with an hour to wait as we arrived at 7pm thinking we would be in good stead to be seated to a 7:30 show. Additionally the only restroom I was able to locate was in poor condition with a door that barely locked. The show itself was fabulous, not so much the circumstances around it.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Kamie Fields

Review your experience with The Spire

   Always a great experience and everyone is so friendly as well as professional.

Dec 19, 2019
by: Connee Brown

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Dec 18, 2019
by: Thomas Wight

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Steven Bowman

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Cynthia Jackson

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Penelope Gummo

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Oct 02, 2019
by: Debra Ognibene

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Sep 27, 2019
by: Megan Smith

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Sep 24, 2019
by: Carolyn Catalano

Review your experience with The Spire

   

Sep 22, 2019
by: Kennedy Sekanina

Review your experience with The Spire

Apr 26, 2022
by: Sharon Wade
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Spire



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.