Ratings and reviews for:

The Rocky Horror Show

The Rocky Horror Show image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Such a fun time! The cast was SO talented! The person who played Frank N Furter was made for the role! A perfect choice!

Oct 31, 2022
by: Karen ONeil

How did you like the event?

   Mics were not fetching much of the vocal making it difficult to hear the performers and there weren’t anymore props available for purchase for the audience participation by the time I got there. Other than that it was so fun! Thank you

Oct 30, 2022
by: Beth Jordan

How did you like the event?

   sis in law and I enjoyed how they captured alot of details

Oct 29, 2022
by: Stephanie McCumber

How did you like the event?

   The show was awesome. A few problems with the microphones at times making it hard to hear. Had trouble seeing from the back row.

Oct 29, 2022
by: Lynda Smith

How did you like the event?

   I loved the acting and singing. My complaints are purely with seating and sound. The experience did not feel like 18 dollars worth because of these two issues. The seating should be leveled on risers so people can actually see the stage. I was only able to see the tops of heads even with no one directly in front of me. The sound was terrible. That is as polite as I can be with it. The sound system sounded worse than a child’s karaoke speaker. We heard 20% clearly.

Oct 29, 2022
by: Jessica Pagan

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely loved the show! The cast was amazing and funny and interactive. It was such a great experience. I will be attending many more!

Oct 29, 2022
by: Kelsey Johnston

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show only complaint was the band was loud couldn't hear some of the singers. But loved over all show itself

Oct 29, 2022
by: Toni Amico

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 29, 2022
by: Michael Moss
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Rocky+Horror+Show



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.