Ratings and reviews for:

The Barnyard

tickets.thebarnyardvenue.com

The Barnyard is the fast, easy and safe way to find and purchase tickets. You can get information and buy tickets online in a few minutes.

Simply purchase your tickets on your computer or phone, print your tickets or show them on your smartphone and get admitted.


Why use The Barnyard

  1. Purchase tickets using your credit/debit card from the comfort of your computer.

  2. Choose Your Price preference and Seat:

    If the event is assigned seat, you can pick your seat on the interactive seating chart.
  3. Fast and easy delivery

    You can simply print your tickets at home or show your e-tickets on your phone to easily get admitted
The Barnyard image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.72 / 5.00 based on 253 reviews

Review your experience with The Barnyard

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Mar 03, 2022
by: Stephanie Daniels

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   look forward to going back, thank you for creating this venue! good outdoor music in a laid back setting is good for the soul.

Jan 05, 2022
by: Rocky Stubbs

Review your experience with The Barnyard

    I surprised my husband for his 40th birthday with tickets to see Hank and Dillon at the Barnyard and reserved a room at the Comfort Suites nearby. Had a great time!! He was very surprised and happy!

Jan 02, 2022
by: April Carmickle

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 This was my first time at the Barnyard and I wish I would've been going to all of their shows. Absolutely a wonderful atmosphere and loved the seating. Thank you,

Oct 24, 2021
by: Anthony Smith

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 22, 2021
by: Katharina Ping Mink

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The venue is an awesome place. Really enjoyed the bands. Had seen Jamey Johnson 10 years ago and he was awful this past weekend, but Larry Fleet stole the show, he was worth the admission and the trip.

Oct 21, 2021
by: TIM SPENCER

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Awesome venue. Build it and they will come

Oct 20, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great place! Loved the country side

Oct 20, 2021
by: Lisa Finnell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Beat up and coming venue. Great outdoor atmosphere!!

Oct 19, 2021
by: Scott Dunfee

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Sarah Crabtree

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The venue and site was excellent. The delay with Jamey Johnson was uncomfortable due to the low temps and not knowing what was going on. Since a lot of the crowd had been drinking since early, the mood of the crowd was in limbo. A young man offered us a ride to the car in a UTV and being a senior I truly appreciated it. Look forward to see what it going to be scheduled next year and bring my family. We'd love to camp.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Deborah Howell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Alyssa Bowling

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Fees too high. Services provided not used. Wife and myself should not be charged two parking fees one vehicle. As well paying someone to put bands on when you do not show seems ridiculous as well. Banks are just as bad.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Asa Crane

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Great concert. Had a good time.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Lonnie Brewer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Always a great venue with Jamey Johnson. Such an incredible new outdoor establishment. We plan to visit often.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Jennifer Lewis

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

Oct 17, 2021
by: Lee Wilde

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   View was beautiful

Oct 17, 2021
by: Melinda Mitchell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   ****

Oct 17, 2021
by: Robin Poetker

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Heath Grigsby

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Tennie Smothers

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was great! Nice place

Oct 17, 2021
by: Stacy Fraley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The venue was great and the people were very helpful. I didn't like that there were people smoking in their seats all around us.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Teri Cecil

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       5 star

Oct 17, 2021
by: Janie Grooms

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  We had an absolutely awesome time!! Great venue! Very hospitable! We are from Louisville and are already talking about next year!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Brian Hardin

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was great we had fun.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Steve Shively

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Fun night and we'll organized!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Joel Pike

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Very good

Oct 17, 2021
by: John Sheroan

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Really cool setting, we’ll be back!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Daniel Schultz

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Drove about 100 miles to get there and glad i did. Had a great time , was very impressed by the line up. I was already a Jamey Johnson fan and loved his performance. I am now a Larry Fleet fan , he really sounded great. Can't wait to see how this place grows in the future.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Richard Salings

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The Barnyard was great! The crew and staff done an excellent job

Oct 17, 2021
by: Nicole Dicken

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Amanda Roland

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Josh Glancy

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Excellent concert right here in my neck of the woods. I hope to attend more in the future. Such a beautiful area, even though some work is still in progress, folks were friendly and helpful and it was an overall great experience. ❤️👏🏼

Oct 17, 2021
by: Robin Stiltner Hatfield

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great atmosphere! Loved the setup and definitely will be attending more events!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Katelyn Runion

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       Had a wonderful night!!! I cannot wait to see what 2022 brings😁

Oct 17, 2021
by: Brenda Ginter

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Maybe invest in roller doors on the weather side of the building so we don’t get pummeled with rain

Oct 16, 2021
by: Rachel Mayle

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Anthony Charles

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great place and great people!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Cindy Hodges

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Staff is awesome! Love seeing the progress being done! Can't wait for next season!

Oct 16, 2021
by: Christine Kelley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  Great even with the rain 🌧️ Give directions on site. Cross country from Georgetown is rough.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 16, 2021
by: Michelle Puckett

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Wonderful venue for a concert. Not a bad seat in the house. It was my 1st time there, but most definitely won’t be my last!!!!!! The food was even great.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Joseph York

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The barnyard staff were friendly! The chairs are comfortable. We traveled from NY, this place is an awesome place to hold a concert.

Oct 16, 2021
by: Tim Underwood

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Great venue!! No issues with parking. Very friendly workers got us through security quickly. This was my first concert and it was awesome! Hank Jr. is BAD ASS!!! The traffic director's after the concert is a great touch. Thank you for a wonderful, stress free time!!

Oct 14, 2021
by: Wendie Aldridge

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 14, 2021
by: LAURA ROGERS

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 13, 2021
by: Whitley Tackett

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     I would definitely recommend your venue to others!! I understand your building as you go, your definitely going in the right direction. Friendly and helpful staff, sound and lighting quality was on point. I live by 2 we’ll established venues in northeast Ohio and W.pa, your on your way there, great vibe at your place, I look forward to more shows and good times! Thanks!

Oct 12, 2021
by: Craig Walters

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 12, 2021
by: Tara Shepherd

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Staff were very helpful and friendly. Nice set up.

Oct 12, 2021
by: Robert Nichols

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 12, 2021
by: Carol Edmondson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Something has to be done about the access in and out.

Oct 12, 2021
by: Robert Gossett

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Amy Jo MaddenFrazier

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       I had a great time. I had never been to the Barnyard before . I will be back .

Oct 11, 2021
by: Kathy Means

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Tonya Jones

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Need to invest in lighting in the parking lot and maybe build actual restroom facilities instead of the porter john 's. When it gets dark you can't see anything inside of them.

Oct 11, 2021
by: Becca Rorer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Angel Rogers

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Misty Franklin

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: Benton Lockhart

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   One of the coolest places I have ever been to for a concert

Oct 10, 2021
by: Steven Mccaleb

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: Christopher May

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: Mahayla Owens

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Hank was great. Waited in traffic for 1.5 hours. By the time we got to the general seating area it was full all the way to out houses. More tickets sold than places to put seats.

Oct 10, 2021
by: Crystal Workman

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Knowing this is a new venue. There’s still a few bugs that could be worked out, such at the parking and getting out. But I’m sure that will work out if you continue to have big events like this. Lines for drinks were also a little hectic getting through. Look forward to coming back.

Oct 10, 2021
by: Melissa McCreary

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: Sebrenna Roberts

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was a great time I would come again. Audio was a little off, but great that you got Hank Jr there.

Oct 10, 2021
by: Tim Kochendoerfer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   We loved the concert. You have a great venue and we can't wait to come back and see Big and Rich.

Oct 10, 2021
by: Tammy Shively

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     We sat in traffic from 6:15-8:15 and finally gave up and went home.

Oct 10, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 10, 2021
by: Jason Beasley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: John Blaydes

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Kelly Muse

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Great venue, great experience.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Jeremy Hawkins

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Once u get bathroom facilities built and get a better configuration on your traffic flow into the facility, this will be the best venue in the state!! I'd also suggest marking parking rows in the future.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Wallace Bolling Jr

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 This place has potential but needs a lot of work in organizing. We drove from Springfield, Tennessee (about 4 hours) to attend the concert. We had to wait in line on the road 2 hours to get parked. That's ridiculous. We missed the entire opening act. If you have the capacity to hold 8,000 attendees, you should be prepared for the cars. Train your staff. I have so much more to say but I'm out of space. We won't waste our time and money to travel to your venue again.

Oct 09, 2021
by: LaDonna Mathis

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       Horrible traffic backed up for 2 hours. Missed opening act. Poor organization. Thought there were supposed to be golf carts to help those in need and I didn't see any way in the back field where we had to park.

Oct 09, 2021
by: April Abshire

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Lesley Stamper

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Julie Hogg

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: DAVID COMBS

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Great show, great job with the venue! So happy to see your hard work paying off!!

Oct 09, 2021
by: Shannon Denniston

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       Definitely a 5/5 star venue. Look forward to seeing another event there at the Barnyard.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Lonnie Jennings

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Love having venue close to home, however set up was not as I would expect. Food, drinks, and rest area was too close to staging area. Too many people in a small area, would like to see spread out a little more, couldn't tell where lines begin, ended, or just people standing.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great staff very helpful.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Alvin Leach

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was awesome I think it will just keep getting bigger.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Tt Gum

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Stephen Culp

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Brian Powers

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Hayden Stroth

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Jessica Shelley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   wont go back

Oct 09, 2021
by: Louise Lamb

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Kenton Hale

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Laurie Hall

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Excellent

Oct 09, 2021
by: Gary Adams

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Jordan Childers

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great show, but poor experience at the venue. Not enough trash cans or bathrooms. Wife waited in line twice for over 30 minutes each time to use the bathroom just to find there’s no toilet paper. Trying to exit after the show is a joke.

Oct 09, 2021
by: James Bradley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     10 stars!! Hands down a great performance and I will most definitely travel 300+miles again to visit this lil slice of heaven you guys have created!!

Oct 09, 2021
by: Toni Knight

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Angela McAlmond

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Took 2 hours to get into venue. Was in last row of parking and there were still miles of cars behind us waiting to get in. Leaving was equally as bad. The ground was soft and the venue didn’t add any gravel, everyone got stuck in the mud.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Jacob Cole

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   There should be better police presence and whatever the total number of capacity is should be held to that. When you can move bc people smoking, smoking marijuana, etc it’s not a good thing to have to deal with. Reserve people in another area to smoke. If a fight breaks out I do not think you all could handle it. It is a nice venue but I see potential issues if not corrected.

Oct 09, 2021
by: David Pugh

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Worst venue I have been to! We missed half of the concert because no one could keep the traffic flowing and we sat in the line for over 2 hours!! We also sat for over an hour to even get out after the concert!! Worst organized venue I have ever been to and will not be back!

Oct 09, 2021
by: Danielle Myers

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       It was Awesome!! Seating is great! The people working was Great! Both performer Hank an Dillon both put on awesome show!! I would go back to another concert at the Barnyard!! Easy to get to the place too!!!

Oct 09, 2021
by: Andy Hockman

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

Oct 09, 2021
by: Ralph Bailey

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It will not let me click no stars or that’s what I would leave! I will not be returning! There is no way that I could be convinced you all didn’t sell more GA tickets than you had capacity for! This venue should NEVER attempt to hold an event if this magnitude again! Parking, traffic, lighting, etc was totally ridiculous! Also, security needs to be increased! Your staff could not keep people out of the aisles and going up front to the stage. Inadequate management!!

Oct 09, 2021
by: Missy Case

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Fantastic show, awesome staff!! People who complain about traffic should have made better plans and gotten there earlier. Example: if they complained about being in traffic for an hour and a half that meant that they planned on being there right at the start time if Dillion was playing. That’s just plain stupid.

Oct 09, 2021
by:

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Awesome venue! We enjoyed ourselves last night. Only thing we seen was some young ladies 8 to be exact taking up only 6 chairs and stood the whole time Walker was in stage and we didn't get but a glimpse of him.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Shawn Grass

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Shannon Hill

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  Love this venue! Not a bad seat in the house. Few minor issues, that I’m sure will be addressed. There is learning curve with anything new. Really impressed and enjoy having something like this place close to home.

Oct 09, 2021
by: MERLIN NOBLE

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Valerie Hurst

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     I had a great time, y’all did a great job sitting it up, totally pleased

Oct 09, 2021
by: Connie McCarty

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Great people to deal with. Pretty decent prices. Great set up, for the most part. Love it.

Oct 09, 2021
by: Tina Ingram

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 08, 2021
by: Jessica Holbert

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 08, 2021
by: Tiffany Terry Fannin

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 08, 2021
by: Bryan Grant

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 08, 2021
by: Brian Napier

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 08, 2021
by: Larry Wheeler

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 07, 2021
by: Hilary Sturgill

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 07, 2021
by: George Patrick

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 06, 2021
by: Cheyenna Setters

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 05, 2021
by: Luke Ledford

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 04, 2021
by: Jesse Lewis

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Oct 01, 2021
by: Jesse Nott

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The venue allows the local school to come in and sell food, this is HUGE in my book. Supporting the community that supports you is what it is all about.

Sep 29, 2021
by: Stefani Brown

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The only problem was Jack Daniel's whiskey and coke...My poor Husband was ready to die from heart burn....Great set up but you guys need Jim Beam in a can too..Jack is a Tennessee Whiskey...We're in the Bourbon Capital here...

Sep 23, 2021
by: Stacy Fitzgeraldemerick

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 23, 2021
by: James Fairchild

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 22, 2021
by: Charles Anderson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  I'll give the whole experience 3 stars; Our seats didn't exist so we did get a nice upgrade but people stood in the aisles blocking movement-dangerous. That needs to be addressed. More lighting on the path out to parking after the show is needed. Maybe one more food vendor would have been nice with some variety different than burgers, fried stuff. Staff was nice but the aisles need to be left open at all times. Don't let people stand at the end of the rows in the aisle.

Sep 21, 2021
by: Gwen Lay

Review your experience with The Barnyard

         I didn’t get to go we had Covid. We called the barnyard three or four days before the concert and they are supposed to send me an email with credit to another show. I never got the email yet.

Sep 21, 2021
by: Randall Wilson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Awesome show!!!

Sep 21, 2021
by: Donna Rice

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Linda Razinha

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Larry Cobb

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Laura Roberts

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   We had a Great time! This was our first time at your venue but definitely not our last :-) This was probably our 5th time each see Travis Tritt and he never disappoints always puts on an amazing show! The only thing I seen that maybe could have been improved on is added fans or some type of air circulation. Thanks for a great time ~ Tina

Sep 20, 2021
by: Tina Gray

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Ambria Roberts

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       I Loved it. I’m 64 and I grew up on old country and Travis Tritt was my favorite as I got older. The bands before him was great too. The food vectors was great. Can’t wait to go see Hank. I haven’t got tickets yet for Big & Rich but I know that will be an awesome concert also! It was hot but the weather is cooling off. Really need some fans during the summer months!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Evelyn Igo

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great venue, and I loved being able to support the Bath County youth and Cattleman's Association! Wonderful idea!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Heather Grillo

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   He and his CCB delivered an awesome show. Security was lacking though when people that bought cheaper seats way in the back started gathering around the barrier in front of the stage. The people that bought front row seats couldn't see the performance on the stage if we kept seated. Not to mention all the people behind the front row that could Not stand up or wouldn't because they wanted to be respectful to those sitting behind them. No reentry if you walk out the gate STIN

Sep 20, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Short lines for cold drinks and good food. Clean port a potties. Friendly staff. We enjoyed everything about this venue.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Patty White

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

Sep 20, 2021
by: Neil Hensley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Such a nice venue and the staff were so helpful and kind. I definitely will be attending many more events here.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Jamie Conant

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The seating layout is horrible. Seats should have been staggered. I couldn’t see because of a tall guy in front of me. Needless to say when Travis didn’t start until 6:30 I wasn’t happy. The parking was terrible. No rows marked no lighting. I won’t be back.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Beth Stephenson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Cody Collinsworth

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great performance from Travis Tritt, The Desert Ramblers, and Crawford & Power!!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Joyce Meade

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Absolutely loved the venue and the show First time there but will be sure to come back Live in Middletown Ohio but it was awesome Thank you!!!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Reva Owens

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Great place and extremely nice and polite staff.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Joyce Coomer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Margaret Reffitt

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great Venue in the works! Eric Church on Friday, Travis Tritt on Sunday and Nashville on Monday what a trifecta! We were shuttled to the gate by some nice guys walked right in first act had started found a place for our chairs a drink and we were set! Great food vendors not big lines! The only drawback is getting out of the lot after the show. Look forward to our next show!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Bill Graves

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Excellent

Sep 20, 2021
by: Christy Crabtree

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Laura Carter

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       Great little set up. Food was good and priced good. Alcohol was a little on the expensive side. The amphitheater is very nice. One or two of those Big Ass Fans would make it way more comfortable when hot and humid. That said it was a very good time and love the setting.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Jason Harris

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Opening acts were good. Travis put on a good show. Venue is new and needs a lot of improvement. Many concert goers were drunk. People were allowed to cram into the aisles and block the view of others. Security is lacking. Sanitizing stations were out of water/sanitizer very early. Lighting is poor when walking back to your vehicle. Getting out of the field after a show is a nightmare. Have been to several shows and was hoping this would be a family fun venue. It’s not.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Brenna Brosseit

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Very good

Sep 20, 2021
by: Rick Stevens

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   I absolutely loved it...venue was awesome & staff were super helpful getting folks in & out!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Traci Caneer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Couldn't go after event was postponed due to illness in band and couldn't get a refund. Very disappointed

Sep 20, 2021
by: Becky Cunningham

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Unable to go for the change of date was on a day i worked. The change in time being 3.5 hours earlier, a nurse I was unable to change my schedule r/t covid shortage of staff.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Carla Baker

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: David Pollack

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Very nice great seats

Sep 20, 2021
by: Michael Webb

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Love having a venue so close to home!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Alton Black

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 Wonderful new venue for concerts! The sound was amazing, and we found the people working there to be very friendly and helpful. It is almost a two hour drive from our home, but we will definitely be back, and bring friends!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Nancy First

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Rodney Messina

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Great venue and a really good show

Sep 20, 2021
by: Michael Ippolito

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was awesome

Sep 20, 2021
by: Calvin Conley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     One of the BEST venues I’ve ever been to. Wow!! Great food. Awesome view to the stage and just a good ol Kentucky good time!! Can’t wait to go back.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Danny McIntosh

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Staff was friendly, greeted us right away,

Sep 20, 2021
by: Kristen Trusty

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

Sep 19, 2021
by: Kendell Lackey

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Susan Hayes

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Steven Cremeans

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Richard Dubulis

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 16, 2021
by: Jennifer Neal Finan

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 16, 2021
by: Alisa Slone

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 14, 2021
by: Natalie Campbell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 14, 2021
by: Lisa Wiley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 13, 2021
by: Sandy Greeson Wright

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 10, 2021
by: Shellie McPherson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Sep 09, 2021
by: Jennifer Amburgey

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 30, 2021
by: Scott Hamlin

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 29, 2021
by: Jared Snapp

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 24, 2021
by: Stacy Sheakley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Ben Greenwell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Cynthia Brian

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 18, 2021
by: Robert Mullins

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 16, 2021
by: Gail Chapman

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Brian Hurley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Cassandra Brandenburg

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

Aug 12, 2021
by: Teresa Lewis

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 11, 2021
by: Catherine Swift

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Ryan Peterman

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Excellent place to see a show. Plenty of restrooms available to use. 

Aug 09, 2021
by: Mario Russo

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Very beautiful location!

Aug 09, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was a wonderful venue, staff was friendly and helpful, I will definitely return for other events and tell others about The Barnyard,,

Aug 09, 2021
by: Cynthia Gilbert

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   great location.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Melanie Meyer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 The staff working were extremely nice and kind. I brought my 5 year old and they let me bring his water bottle. It was so hot and I was glad to be able to refill it with purchased water on site. It was my first time bringing him to a music event. I brought his ear protection. It was still loud for him and we ended up sitting way back by the concessions. The staff brought us some foldable chairs. We had originally purchased seats under the covered section. Thank you!!!

Aug 08, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  We loved the John Michael Montgomery concert and it was a wonderful evening all around....definitely worth the 2 1/2 hour drive :) The seats were really close together but I know that there are plans for permanent seating in the future. We can't wait to come back and see the improvements that you all plan to make.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     We really loved the concert and set up you all have. We will definitely be back..The only thing I wish u could change is the lights in parking and the seat are not comfortable. ..If u do some envelopes in Fleming co you would have more people...I spread it by word of mouth. There were 15 from my work that came because I told them...Anyway Love your your dream.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Mollie Dailey

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The lack of smoking policy enforcement under pavilion and many many drunk people falling down, etc. Concrete will be better too!!! We were very appreciative of the golf cart to help us get elderly back to the car at the end of the evening.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Gina Bernard

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was an awesome experience, everyone is so nice! I like the covered roof area , it is setup very well. Parking, seems to work well, getting in and out is a breeze! I really haven't seen anything negative so far, this was my 2nd show and I enjoyed both very much! Thank you, keep up the good work!

Aug 08, 2021
by: David Petitt

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Beautiful place!

Aug 08, 2021
by: Marie Filiatreau

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Stephen Collins

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Paula Layne

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Andrea Brewer Hawkins

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Rebecca Halsey

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     Great! Travis Denny… band was way too loud and couldn’t hear Travis. Barnyard venue is wonderful!

Aug 08, 2021
by: Glenda Kesling

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       We will be back! This was our first time at the Barnyard and we had a blast! We was 4th row back, there was 2 big screens for those sitting farther back and all bases was covered. Only changes I would make so many meet and greet would be available to the public to purchase. More drink options for diabetics like Gatorade Zero.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Dana Hall

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Staff was very helpful and nice

Aug 08, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Jacqui Logan

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Great Venue!

Aug 08, 2021
by: Lamissa Brewer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The venue really has it going on. First time there. Hope to come back there again after the updates are all completed. Wish we had known about the handicap parking, would have made it less walking on my knees and for my back. I’ll be honest, what I didn’t care for was the choice of beer but not a big deal.

Aug 02, 2021
by: Scotty Evans

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 02, 2021
by: Gene Miller

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   GP had me turning way before the venue and I was not familiar with the area. Parking and exit was good. Had reserved seating. It was very tight.

Aug 02, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Jennifer Stout

Review your experience with The Barnyard

    I loved the show but the lack of beer choices was not good they sold bud light but not Budweiser sorry but that was disappointing and the food was expensive.

Aug 01, 2021
by: Laura Jones

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   It was a great show! Only problem we had was the seats were way too close together.

Aug 01, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   The venue was awesome. Ian anxious to attend again after the permanent seating is installed. I travelled from Cleveland, OH and was not disappointed. My only suggestion would be to better coordinate shuttle assistance for handicapped patrons, and have a designated area for pickup/drop off.

Aug 01, 2021
by: Jessie Moellenkamp

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Awesome show!!

Aug 01, 2021
by: Mary Litton

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Dawn Potter

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   AMAZING!

Aug 01, 2021
by: Abigail Hayes

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Melanie Ginn

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Geoffrey Hill

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   I had emergency surgery on my neck and with the entire area being the red for the delta variant ,I was not able to attend the event.

Aug 01, 2021
by: Kenneth Toller

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Really like the place. Seating wasn't what I expected. I ordered tickets online and looked at seating. I ordered seats with an isle in front but when arrive they all running together.

Aug 01, 2021
by: Matthew Ginter

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Real bathroom would be a plus. With where the walls are on the stage it makes it harder to see from the end seats. And the number of drinks should be limited. I saw several people get alcohol way more than 2 times, better tracking of that needs to be done.

Aug 01, 2021
by: Karen Floyd

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 31, 2021
by: Daniel Disney

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 31, 2021
by: Regina Howard

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 31, 2021
by: Mattie Parsley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 30, 2021
by: Jake Rice

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 30, 2021
by: Amy Skidmore

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 30, 2021
by: Kelly Hance

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

Jul 29, 2021
by: Christine Stumbo

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Jeff Wade

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 23, 2021
by: Margie VanHoose

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 19, 2021
by: Crista Purcell

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Jason Wolfenbarger

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 15, 2021
by: Sean Atkins

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 07, 2021
by: Carl M Henneman Sr

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 07, 2021
by: Meagan Ownby

Review your experience with The Barnyard

       Congratulations on your Grand Opening Premiere Event! You are just a little under an hour away from us here in Georgetown so its an easy road trip and even got home afterwards before midnight! Everyone we encountered there was xcited to be there and to welcome us there as well! I loved that you had security checks at the gate and took the time to inquire the guests about their intent with drinking. And just people being able to gather at such a nice venue was magical!

Jul 06, 2021
by: Lisa Hobbs

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Everything was coordinated and seem to go really well from an attendee perspective.

Jul 06, 2021
by: Joe Rowe

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 05, 2021
by: Sandra Poe

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Very well done! A few glitches, but that's to be expected with a first time event.

Jul 05, 2021
by: Angela Warner

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  A lot of technical difficulties! Late opening event. Per tickets doors opened at 2:00, website had 3:30. Show started approximately 4:30. Sound isssues with Sawyer Brown. Not very many vendors. Was impressed with the actual area, getting in and out of venue.

Jul 04, 2021
by: Tami Day

Review your experience with The Barnyard

  We had a great time! The music was wonderful!!! We will definitely be back again. My husband requested that Budweiser be for sale at the beer booths next time. Lol

Jul 04, 2021
by: Angela Smith

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Crystal Wilson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   Had an amazing time. Great show. Great weather an awesome performances. Easy parking an entry an some great food. We will be back!!!

Jul 04, 2021
by: Lavonda Johnson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Brandy Justice

Review your experience with The Barnyard

 t.

Jul 04, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jul 02, 2021
by: Gary Wooley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jun 10, 2021
by: Latrisha Jackson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Jun 04, 2021
by: Stacy Lewis

Review your experience with The Barnyard

     

May 29, 2021
by: Michael Whitman

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

May 16, 2021
by: Joe Estes

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

May 04, 2021
by: Sandra Hardin

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

May 01, 2021
by: Brandon Ripato

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Apr 26, 2021
by: Hannah Davidson

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Apr 24, 2021
by: Crystal Hensley

Review your experience with The Barnyard

   

Apr 23, 2021
by: Brittany Goodman

Review your experience with The Barnyard

Sep 20, 2021
by: Ashley Rawlins

Review your experience with The Barnyard

Sep 01, 2021
by: Rebecca Conway
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Barnyard



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.