Ratings and reviews for:

Tech N9ne

One of hip-hop's most technically advanced wordsmiths, Tech N9ne will be live at Regalia's Hippopotamus Swim-Up Bar. Tech is a Kansas City, MO native, and has a hell of a show planned for his Lake Ozark neighbors. All guests must be 21+ years of age to attend. Hippopotamus Swim-Up is the largest Swim-Up Bar in the midwest so bring your swimwear and don't be afraid to get WET!!! No outside food or drinks will be allowed in the venue. See you soon!!!

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.49 / 5.00 based on 77 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     It sucked they would not let us in because I never received final email and ripped me off for my money 4 tickets they suck

Sep 19, 2020
by: Joshua Kleuser

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 20, 2020
by: Anthony Johnson

How did you like the event?

   was unable to attend because the refund policy was bogus. Paid extra money and it didnt cover the covid causing shortages in workplaces and me being required to work. Will not buy tickets from this site again.

Aug 15, 2020
by: Rachel Canada

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2020
by: Katie Keaveny

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Madison Cline

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Greg Atkins

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Chris Brining

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Teniesha Balentine

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely best concert ever! Tech N9ne never disappoints!

Aug 11, 2020
by: Natasha Duncan

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 11, 2020
by: Lena Smith

How did you like the event?

   I always enjoy a good show and good people🤘🏽Good vibes

Aug 11, 2020
by: Brandon Phillips

How did you like the event?

   Top 5 best show

Aug 10, 2020
by: Brandon Carr

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Camey Vanderberg

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Christan Bradstreet

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Ryan Alex

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Pam Anderson

How did you like the event?

   Over priced

Aug 09, 2020
by: Jennifer Hayes

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Andrea Harper

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Grant Myers

How did you like the event?

   Yes everything started in time.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Rikisha Carter

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: James Hartley

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amber AndersonThompson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amanda Molina

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Kayla SUMMERS

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Samantha Stringer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: AARON MILLER

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Tricia Shackley

How did you like the event?

  I had an awesome time overall, but there were some big issues; the bartenders ripped me and my buddy off when ordering buckets of beer. The bartender gave my friend a $96 ticket for 6 beers, which was fixed later. Then I was given a bucket with only four beers in it. $40. $10 per beer. Ridiculous. On top of this, you cant leave and re enter the venue. Which sucks for anyone who forgot their inhaler. The gentleman running the event was very attentive though. 3/5. Could be 5/5

Aug 09, 2020
by: Blake Hite

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amber Hall

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely loved it.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Autumn Thacker

How did you like the event?

   Simply amazing. Needs to happen more often with Tech N9ne!!!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Devon Guerra

How did you like the event?

   I loved Tech Nine, but I stood around waiting for him for 3 1/2 hours!!!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Austin Carey

How did you like the event?

   Tech N9ne never disappoints

Aug 09, 2020
by: Monica Grote

How did you like the event?

   The music was fantastic across the board and while it is already my favorite pool, it's now my new favorite way to go to a concert. I wasn't hot all night. Lol! All o the staff were great and the space it perfect for being able to spread out. The one negative and it was a big negative was the time in line to get drinks. I worked in restaurants/water bars here for years and know it's hard to keep up with crowds, but we're talking 30-60 minutes. Overall, we had the best tim

Aug 09, 2020
by: Audra Harrison

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Alexis Clark

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Micheala Cartwright

How did you like the event?

   tech always puts on an amazing show, the sound guy sucked though

Aug 09, 2020
by: Jason Foster

How did you like the event?

   Thank God Tech N9ne put on a good show because apart from that everything was super slow, Jack, and unorganized

Aug 09, 2020
by: Ronnie Langford

How did you like the event?

   Great event

Aug 09, 2020
by: Traves Fogg

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Autumn Atchison

How did you like the event?

   Tech n9ne was amazing drinks were pretty expensive but overall enjoyed the experience

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amber Blair

How did you like the event?

    Trash cans needed to be emptied through out the event, other than that and being elbowed in the face during the show, it was wonderful. Great concept. Talked to the man with the plan and thanked him for having us out. Would love to come out again. 10/10.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Samantha James

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Libby Rasco

How did you like the event?

   Great

Aug 09, 2020
by: Brittney Wright

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Naomi Strahl

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Sean Lundquist

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Cameron Mengwasser

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Allie Coltrane

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Autumn Anderson

How did you like the event?

   Loved it. Great show and event.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Kelly Riegel

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Kim Shafer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Bob Harmes

How did you like the event?

   The concert was great! I was bothered we brought a clear bag like the email said however but saw many people with regular pool bags. We are also regulars and did notice the drinks were much higher than normal

Aug 09, 2020
by: Shauna Clemons

How did you like the event?

   He is awesome can’t wait to do it again

Aug 09, 2020
by: ShaNay Long

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Zack Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Samantha Oliver

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Dustin Opatz

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Chelsey Courtney

How did you like the event?

   Loved the atmosphere created. I loved that I felt safe because of the heightened security, the staff was friendly. Best night I've had in a long time.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Shyla Farmer

How did you like the event?

   Best concert ever!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Stacy Taylor

How did you like the event?

     I had a blast!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Michelle Hubbard

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely amazing

Aug 09, 2020
by: Howard Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Angela Lowry

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Jayme Gamblin

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Whitney Searcy

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Bryce Markham

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Tony Hemen

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Michael Flynn

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Melissa DeVries

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Lacey Miller

How did you like the event?

     

Aug 08, 2020
by: Devon Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Sidney Maddalena

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Tommy Richard

How did you like the event?

   Nah

Aug 08, 2020
by: Jaymee Stephens

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Celeste Davis

How did you like the event?

Aug 09, 2020
by: Ginger Oliver
Reviews source: Reviews for Tech+N9ne



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.