Ratings and reviews for:

She Loves Me

CYT Nashville

Event Flyer

CYT Nashville is excited to present She Loves Me! An intimate and touching show, featuring music by Jerry Bock and Sheldon Harnick (Fiddler on the Roof) and book by Joe Masteroff (Cabaret), She Loves Me was nominated for five Tony Awards in 1964. Considered by many to be the most charming musical ever written, She Loves Me is a warm romantic comedy with an endearing innocence and a touch of old-world elegance.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

She Loves Me image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.82 / 5.00 based on 44 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 04, 2022
by: Taylor Ruscitti

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 04, 2022
by: Jill Jones

How did you like the event?

   

May 30, 2022
by: Natalie Sanford

How did you like the event?

   

May 28, 2022
by: Dennis Clark

How did you like the event?

   

May 28, 2022
by: Ken Whigham

How did you like the event?

   Very well done. Some excellent talent. Excellent direction.

May 28, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

May 27, 2022
by: Dana Hooten

How did you like the event?

   

May 06, 2022
by: Bethany Michelson

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 23, 2022
by: Sabrina Brewer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2022
by: Jennifer Welby

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 20, 2022
by: Shani Duncan

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2022
by: Forrest Hutchinson

How did you like the event?

 She Loves Me was a really enjoyable show and the young actors were so impressive. The singing, dancing, and acting seemed well polished. We enjoy the CYT shows!

Feb 14, 2022
by: Nicelle Priebe

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 27, 2022
by: Ronald Jagger

How did you like the event?

   Funny, lovable, romantic, joyful!

Jan 17, 2022
by: Lori Evans

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 16, 2022
by: Kara Stoltenberg

How did you like the event?

   Cute show.

Jan 16, 2022
by: Shannon Young

How did you like the event?

   It was a great show with amazing talent, I want to give a shout-out to Abigail Petit, who played Iiona. Her talent is indescribable, it’s a true gift to able to sing and act with such excellence! But, in all honesty I really disliked the kissing at the end. There are several other ways to get that point across. The fact that they are young, and this was forced really disappointed me.

Dec 11, 2021
by: Kennedy Richardson

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 15, 2021
by: Michelle Quimby

How did you like the event?

   Great job!

Nov 09, 2021
by: Patty Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 08, 2021
by: Molly McLain

How did you like the event?

   It was a great afternoon. I totally enjoyed the talent and the atmosphere of joy and fun!

Nov 08, 2021
by: Betty Byrd

How did you like the event?

   The play portrayed many Aspects of human nature: jealousy, greed, infidelity & love. The actors were excellent. The choreographed dance routines exemplified the obsessive behavior to be lovable & holiday rush for the perfect gift.

Nov 08, 2021
by: Brenda Knight

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 07, 2021
by: Janice Eddlemon

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 07, 2021
by: Anne Betancourt

How did you like the event?

   Good show.

Nov 07, 2021
by: Deborah Crolla

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 07, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely loved the event. The kids did amazing and you could visibly tell the kids were having a great time. I attended the opening night and closing night, it was a sight to see and definitely plan on attending more events/plays when they do pop up. Everything from the outstanding service of concessions staff to the magnificent venue spelled “miraculous”. Can’t wait til the next one!

Nov 07, 2021
by: Sam Shelby

How did you like the event?

   CYT put on a great show. Was good to be back at Academy Park

Nov 07, 2021
by: Lauren Jaworski

How did you like the event?

   Delightful!

Nov 07, 2021
by: Joan Kennedy

How did you like the event?

  Excellent Young Actors! Great Show! Very enjoyable evening watching this performance. If it weren’t closing nite, I would highly recommend to others😊

Nov 07, 2021
by: Rondolyn Thorold

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 06, 2021
by: Debra Wilson

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 06, 2021
by: Carolyn Simpson

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 06, 2021
by: Suzanne Banker

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing!!

Nov 06, 2021
by: Marsha Lotridge

How did you like the event?

   The kids were great and so talented!! I felt that the content was too adult, and my kids and I felt uncomfortable about older kids kissing… it was over the top at the end when it could have been lovely.

Nov 06, 2021
by: Jana Patterson

How did you like the event?

   The young people were excellent, better than professional performances I’ve paid much more to see and experience.

Nov 06, 2021
by: Roxanne Milton

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful, very entertaining, high energy, young actors are very musical, great dancers!

Nov 06, 2021
by: Alla Ivanova

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING

Nov 05, 2021
by: Brooke Maruska

How did you like the event?

   This show was so warm-hearted and funny! Thoroughly enjoyed it and highly recommend going to see!!!

Nov 05, 2021
by: Nancy Evangelista

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 05, 2021
by: Lynn Chilberg

How did you like the event?

   Great Performance, got better as the night went on. Loved it!

Nov 05, 2021
by: Sue Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 05, 2021
by: Susan Barnes

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 05, 2021
by: Douglas Bernia
Reviews source: Reviews for She+Loves+Me



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.