Ratings and reviews for:

SBFIVE Asia Tour Live in Manila

Highfive! Get ready to be upclose and personal with Bas, Copter, Kim, Tae, and Tee in SBFIVE Asia Tour Live in Manila on October 20, 2019 at Carlos P. Romulo Auditorium, RCBC Plaza, Makati City.

Be there and join SBFIVE as they make you fall in love with them!

SBFIVE Asia Tour Live in Manila is presented by MYNA Productions, in partnership with Janean Group Co., Ltd. and Starhunter Studio.

Oct,2019

20

Sun

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange - All sales are final



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.25 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2019
by: OSHIRO AYAKO

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 06, 2019
by: Maria Fenny Alaiza Hipol

How did you like the event?

 It was fun. Enjoyed it a lot. SBFIVE was playful. Thank you for bringing them here.

Oct 24, 2019
by: RODELIO LAIGO

How did you like the event?

     Very happy that the organizer chose SBFIVE. The event was very fun and we got to interact with the members up close.

Oct 22, 2019
by: Benjamin Jr. Arcaira

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2019
by: Jennifer Cordero

How did you like the event?

       

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ann Karen De Guzman

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ma Cristina Malacas

How did you like the event?

 I know you tried your best to put up a great show. I can commend you for not giving up despite the mishaps. I hope you can do better next time. I hope the boys and the fans had a great time. I'm always trying to find a silver lining.

Oct 21, 2019
by: David Catarroja

How did you like the event?

   Thank you for such a magical event. It was so excellent. Looking forward to the success of your production!

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jeanie Rose Estafia

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Michael Jr Macabinguel

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: John Lenwin Cariaga

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Rhedemer Eunice Lao

How did you like the event?

   The program is good and the flow of the performances are ok. However, for us who bought bronze ticket but do not have gifts. Like on my case, I just bought my tickets friday before the event so I already forgot to prepare gifts. You should have just let us get up on the stage and just say hi. Or have a hi five instead. Also, you already pre-drawn the game participants even before the selling of ticket ends so for me who just bought the ticket on fri. Do have a chance anymor

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jonathan Miranda

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Christopher Legaspi

How did you like the event?

   Event is all time favorite. Thank you for the experience.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Wing Wa Wong
Reviews source: Reviews for SBFIVE+Asia+Tour+Live+in+Manila



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.