Ratings and reviews for:

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Family entertainment at its best!

Event Flyer

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 48 hours before the event.

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.73 / 5.00 based on 26 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Being last performance the performers really sure about there parts.

Nov 15, 2021
by: Margie Gobler

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 15, 2021
by: Nicole Noder

How did you like the event?

   I give the director a LOT of credit! There were so many actors to work with and they performed well. The snowman's voice is good!!

Nov 15, 2021
by: Lynette Hitchcock

How did you like the event?

   I loved seeing the kids perform. They seemed to be having fun and that is the most important thing.

Nov 14, 2021
by: Janet Adler

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 14, 2021
by: Monacelli Jennifer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 14, 2021
by: Sidney Tippett

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 14, 2021
by: Danielle Ranella

How did you like the event?

   This play was veery well done. The kids were amazing and you could tell they were totally immersed and enjoying themselves!

Nov 14, 2021
by: Claudia Eisenberg

How did you like the event?

   The musical was absolutely adorable, the kids did a great job and I didn’t even have a kid in it. We all loved it!

Nov 14, 2021
by: Julie Cox

How did you like the event?

   Great show! Very talented kids

Nov 13, 2021
by: Phyllis Maddix

How did you like the event?

   Amazing

Nov 13, 2021
by: Tracy Aceron

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 10, 2021
by: Lawanda Phillips

How did you like the event?

 The show was cute & enjoyable. The theatre was a little cold & at the end they didn’t turn on the lights which made it risky for my elderly parent to exit.

Nov 10, 2021
by: Keri Howell

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 08, 2021
by: Kerry Forstner

How did you like the event?

   Kids Did Amazing!

Nov 08, 2021
by: Rachel Blaszczynski

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful Program

Nov 08, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great, fun show to start the holidays!

Nov 08, 2021
by: Karri Poxon

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 08, 2021
by: Tasha Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 08, 2021
by: Joe Wesolek

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 08, 2021
by: Paul Tinetti

How did you like the event?

   My daughter and my nieces loved it! We all enjoyed the show!

Nov 07, 2021
by: Heather Zovishlack

How did you like the event?

   Didn't like that it started late andi never received the code for my tickets when I purchased them. Update the seats!

Nov 07, 2021
by: Stephanie Zoltowski

How did you like the event?

   Rudolph was spectacular! Loved every second of it!

Nov 07, 2021
by: Toni Weddle

How did you like the event?

   Really an enjoyable evening at the theater watching Broadway stars of the future.

Nov 07, 2021
by: Carl Travis

How did you like the event?

   I really enjoyed the play and so did my 8 year old granddaughter. All the actors were great. It was really good.

Nov 06, 2021
by: Deborah Goodman

How did you like the event?

   Concert was great, but I was disappoubted it started so late. Show time was 7:30 p.m. but it did not stsrt until 7:48 p.m. That was a negative for me. Hoping future shows begin more promptly.

Nov 06, 2021
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for Rudolph+the+Red-Nosed+Reindeer



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.