Ratings and reviews for:

Rock The Red 2021

Event Flyer

This is a ticket for ROCK THE RED JUNE 4th and 5th, 2021.  For more information please see ROCK THE RED Website

If you need help purchasing a ticket, please call 864-345-7925 or email [email protected]

ALL TICKETS SALES ARE FINAL. NO REFUNDS. THANK YOU!

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Rock The Red 2021 image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.33 / 5.00 based on 27 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Mark Bashaw

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 07, 2021
by: Mark McBride

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 18, 2021
by: Rachel McIntyre

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Gary Binford

How did you like the event?

     

Jun 08, 2021
by: Susan Lamp

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 08, 2021
by: Deborah Cummings

How did you like the event?

   I rated it low since I only got HALF of what I paid for. I'm still waiting to hear back from them to get access to day one of the event. I would be a lot more satisfied if I had gotten what I paid for - full streaming of the full event.

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ellen Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ronald Hall

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Kelly Wood

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Cheryl Groves

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Liz Wrennall

How did you like the event?

 It was wonderful to listen to Patriots speak, who love America. Rock the Red was truly inspirational! The speakers left us with a desire to get involved and make a difference. God bless every one of you who had a hand in putting this event together! It was a blessing to me!

Jun 06, 2021
by: Naomi J Gates

How did you like the event?

     Connected with brothers and sisters in Christ and partners in saving America from our enemies both foreign and domestic

Jun 06, 2021
by: Ann Beauchamp

How did you like the event?

   1st time… really didn’t know what to expect.

Jun 06, 2021
by: Martin Frazier

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Stephen True

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Dempsey Hammond

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Susan VanFleet

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Michelle Ayers

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Jamie Barnes

How did you like the event?

     Wow. Lost many people following Q movement. This was just what I needed. I feel inspired and refreshed. Thank you so much!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Julie Barnes

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Nancy Pardo York

How did you like the event?

   Dinner with new friends and Lin was epic!!! We are all truly here at this time and place through God’s Grace!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Chris Tate

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Jun 05, 2021
by: MARLENE DOWD

How did you like the event?

     

Jun 05, 2021
by: Evelyn Hargett

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic first day speakers !!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Gustavo Dornelles

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous! So very informative on so many topics. Well done!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Linda Kirkpatrick

How did you like the event?

   Speak the truth Save America Great time Great people. Thank you Lin and Flynn for all you do for America. God bless the USA Take back America

Jun 05, 2021
by: Darrell And Myra Ellis
Reviews source: Reviews for Rock+The+Red+2021



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.