Ratings and reviews for:

Rochester Bull Riding Challenge

FRIDAY

Event Flyer

Preferred Seating Tickets

Preferred tickets authorize the holder to secure one seat in the Preferred Seating area until 7:00pm the night of the event. You may sit in any other area as well. You must secure your Preferred Seat before 7:00pm. After 7:00pm all remaining unsecured seats in the Preferred Seating area will be open to General Admission ticket holders.

Childrens Tickets

Children Tickets are Ages 1 to 12
Infants Under 1 years old are free and required to sit on a parents lap.

VIP Tickets

VIP Seats are so close you will need to sign a waiver.

 

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Rochester Bull Riding Challenge image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.13 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   loved it!!

Apr 18, 2022
by: Vicky Zabel

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Alexis Schunke

How did you like the event?

           Speakers only worked on announcers side couldn’t hear show 75% of the time.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Melissa Kubat

How did you like the event?

         Event is always good. My family enjoys it. Seating is always a problem however. The Event is usually oversold.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Super fun, great entertainment!

Apr 09, 2022
by: LAURIE WENDT

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Allison Klug

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Nancy Hameister

How did you like the event?

   I have been to the Bull riding in years past. The show that we saw last night was the best that I have ever been to. From beginning to end this show was entertaining and exciting! Thank you for coming to Rochester!!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Sandra Nelson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Olivia Sieberg

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Keith Medenwaldt

How did you like the event?

   The sound system wasn’t working most of the night and the main clown and bull riders were not very good. Tickets are way overpriced for what you get to experience. We have gone to pro events and spent less per ticket and get and better overall experience. This event has definitely gone down hill over the years. It seems to be more about making money and not about giving the fans the best show. This is just my opinion because you have put on better shows.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Clint Gifford

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Lots of fun for me and my family.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Tamra Banick

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: AMANDA VOELTZ

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Mark Kautto

How did you like the event?

   The event speakers keep cutting out and could hear what the announcement was.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Fred Hale

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Amy Tentis
Reviews source: Reviews for Rochester+Bull+Riding+Challenge



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.