Ratings and reviews for:

Post Stampede Rodeo

Saturday August 14th

Event Flyer

81st Post Stampede Rodeo

August 12th, 13th, 14th, 2021

7:45pm Nightly

After the Rodeo Concerts featuring:

Thursday August 12th: Cole Barnhill

Friday August 13th: Jody Nix

Saturday August 14th: Ross Cooper

 

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Post Stampede Rodeo image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.93 / 5.00 based on 15 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome as always. Glad I purchased tickets on line because the line at the rodeo was long.

Aug 16, 2021
by: Yvonne Gipson

How did you like the event?

   Last night of the rodeo and I expected better riders than the ones that competed. No qualifying rides for bull riding, barrels nocked over on every run. The only enjoyable event was the hard money event, but I can strap a bag full of cash to one of my bulls too and get about the same enjoyment.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Jacob Sauder

How did you like the event?

     I feel like the amount of talent was less than expected. Although it was a privilege to honor the veterans, it seemed to me there was more introductions, congratulations and talk than there was actual rodeo competition. Also, in my opinion and from my observation, there seemed to have been more people allowed to enter than there was seating as we had a lot of people standing at the bottom walkway of the bleachers and blocking some of the view of those in the stands.

Aug 15, 2021
by: DeEdra Hall

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Stetsen Coffman

How did you like the event?

   Started too late and too many people. Will not attend again and will not recommend it to others.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Todd Johnston

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Tonya Harp

How did you like the event?

   Great time with the whole family

Aug 15, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Richard Burgess

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Clinton Johnson

How did you like the event?

   I enjoyed it. Loved opening ceremony. Not as many good competitors/rides tonight as usual, but you can't control that.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Kelly Buckner

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Monte Tarno

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Morgan Scott

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Ali Torres

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Jenifer Mares

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Skyler White
Reviews source: Reviews for Post+Stampede+Rodeo



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.