Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.71 / 5.00 based on 69 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I really enjoyed the sprints. It's kinda sad that only 15 drivers showed when other events easily have double the drivers/cars.

Jul 05, 2020
by: Joey Scott

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 01, 2020
by: David Hughes

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 30, 2020
by: Barbara Williams

How did you like the event?

 We loved it !!! We definitely will be coming back !!!!

Jun 30, 2020
by: Amy McDavid

How did you like the event?

   It was GREAT. Dalton did a great job returning phone calls and making sure we had online tickets. He was unable to accommodate us in the tier parking or "adjusting" the cost of our tickets. I understand that. But I would hope another member if management could refund it accommodate us in some possible form. It actually cost us 97.50 more than the seats we got. We where not able to go in the pits due to walking disability and no transportable available.

Jun 29, 2020
by: Linda D. Kelley

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Corey Foster

How did you like the event?

   Really great to see the sprint cars at the gap. Hope they come back next year.

Jun 29, 2020
by: Michael Burton

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 29, 2020
by: Michael Revis

How did you like the event?

   Amazing.

Jun 29, 2020
by: Cathy Utsman

How did you like the event?

   Great Racing. Awesome Facility!

Jun 29, 2020
by: Christopher Qualls

How did you like the event?

   Would love to see more Sprint Car events roll through

Jun 28, 2020
by: Terry Eller

How did you like the event?

   not worth the price of admission

Jun 28, 2020
by: John Gray

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Michael Grindstaff

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Jun 28, 2020
by: David Swangler

How did you like the event?

   Awesome event and staff

Jun 28, 2020
by: Tim Stallard

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Branden Mckibbin

How did you like the event?

   Very good enjoyed it.

Jun 28, 2020
by: Linda Hipshire

How did you like the event?

   No good very disappointed to say the least ! Bought 2 tickets on line for the pits and parking $45 each and ordered another one Thursday $150 in tickets and I get parked at the 4 lane had to walk a mile seem like it with my family just had knee surgery 3 mo the ago now I am doing everything I can just to get their. Then finally get to the gate to show the young guy my tickets on my phone from pre ordering he say I believe you gave me 3 arm bands and said you all are good

Jun 28, 2020
by: Kevin Davis

How did you like the event?

   Loved it hope to see more sprint cars come more often and some USC

Jun 28, 2020
by: Lance Hall

How did you like the event?

   Loved seeing sprints again, haven’t seen them since they came to Bristol in 2000. Would love to see them here more.

Jun 28, 2020
by: Brad Lambert

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Paul Garland

How did you like the event?

  Track prep left something to be desired. Track lighting is atrocious. Track egress from parking was horrible. Track announcer is weak in both voice and prep when he starts talking. Take note of the sound difference between him and the professional that travels with the ASCoC. I've been attending and announcing races for about 65 years and you will not see me step foot in Volunteer Speedway again.

Jun 28, 2020
by: Larry Vergon

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Jacob Nickles

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Dusty Smelcer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: BOB BINDA

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Jun 28, 2020
by: Shelby Robinson

How did you like the event?

   Awesome racing, first time seeing the Sprint Cars in person and man what a race! The guys really know how to put on a show and “The Gap” made for a great challenge.

Jun 28, 2020
by: James Moore

How did you like the event?

   Fun

Jun 28, 2020
by: Dede Disney

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed it I love Tony stewart he was my favorite race car driver in Nascar.

Jun 28, 2020
by: Tammy Louise Price

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Chris Vicars

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Kenneth Whitaker

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Dalton Lady

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Stan Steffey

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Travis Sands

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Carrie Head

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Tyrel Shelley

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Brian LaDue

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Katharine Gentry

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Dollie Price

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Jordan Kintz

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Ethan Tolliver

How did you like the event?

   Watching the Sprint cars was awesome and I was excited to finally see Tony Stewart race on dirt in person. We had a great time. Wish the Sunday show had to be cancelled

Jun 28, 2020
by: Janice Woodby

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Gary Ramey

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Amanda Fisher

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: John Tiller

How did you like the event?

   awesome!!!

Jun 28, 2020
by: Brad Cline

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Jordan Chase

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Darryl Lewis

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Darrell Bowles

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Josh Blakley

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Ryan Youngblood

How did you like the event?

   Nice track, very well run. Nice to see plenty of track staff and officials to keep things moving smoothly

Jun 28, 2020
by: Brad Jackson

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!!!

Jun 28, 2020
by: Aaron Heater

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Dylan Greenway

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Michael Crawford

How did you like the event?

   Love my "Sprint Cars "..thank you..m.😁💜

Jun 28, 2020
by: James Fitzgerald

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Richard Bowman

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Kelli Furr

How did you like the event?

  Sprint cars blew my mind! Please bring back each year!

Jun 28, 2020
by: Chris Shelton

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Robert Clifton

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Jim Elsey

How did you like the event?

   Please bring the sprint cars back

Jun 28, 2020
by: Doug Bible

How did you like the event?

    Xxssss

Jun 28, 2020
by: Amber Eads

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time. Enjoyed being on the pit side & getting to see the cars & drivers up close.

Jun 28, 2020
by: Lauree Kemper

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Jeff Knittel

How did you like the event?

   Great event. It was our first time seeing the Sprint cars here. We really hope it’s not 10 more years.

Jun 28, 2020
by: Kerrie Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2020
by: Justin Lawson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2020
by: Brandi Thomas

How did you like the event?

Jun 28, 2020
by: Angela Eldridge
Reviews source: Reviews for Ollie%e2%80%99s+All-Star+Circuit+of+Champions+Powered+By+Food+City



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.