Ratings and reviews for:

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023

7pm Friday, December 22, 2023

Event Flyer

Experience joy and wonder at this musical show for the whole family. Kids young and old will enjoy this free show! No matter what your story is, we want you to be our guest. Free tickets available beginning November 19.

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and certain other events (no money back): Click here to see the list of eligible events

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023 image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.6 / 5.0 based on 69 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 04, 2024
by: Bobbi Bucknam

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 02, 2024
by: Shawn Sullivan

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 02, 2024
by: Miranda Gudeman

How did you like the event?

    This was our first visit and we loved it. I couldn't believe this was a free event until I watched TONS of people picking up a yes! packet and realized that you can't put a price on bringing more people to Christ. WOW- to the talent within this show. Amazing! We have a church home that we love but if we ever needed a new one, we'd absolutely try Northwoods. We brought our 5 year old and 3 year old to this event and both loved it also. Thank you for putting this on!

Dec 28, 2023
by: Tiana Van Dusen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2023
by: Angela Bergquist

How did you like the event?

   Amazing event! I plan on attending in the future!

Dec 24, 2023
by: Maristeania Neely

How did you like the event?

         Loved the Bethlehem part and the live animals. Too many Santa /secular songs. Some of the moves seemed not appropriate for the setting-like girls shaking their shoulders in a "shimmy" move which ended up shaking other body parts, not fitting for a church setting. Also the girls on ropes should have had more like shorts under their skirts so that when they flipped upside down they were showing underwear. Those things were distracting. Bethlehem was the be

Dec 23, 2023
by: Emily Wegner

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Ashlei Steffan

How did you like the event?

   The event was good - we had our 11 grandkids and parents attend with us and they were very engaged for the whole program. Thank you for sharing the gospel which is the most important of this season. May your church be blessed as you continue to serve our Savior..

Dec 23, 2023
by: Gene Lehman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Danita Hill

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Danita Hill

How did you like the event?

   It was great but I think previous years have been more exciting and engaging. Thank you though so much!

Dec 23, 2023
by: Char Hughes

How did you like the event?

     ANGELS and CAMELS

Dec 23, 2023
by: Steven Day

How did you like the event?

   The program itself was excellent. Our experience was somewhat less than desirable due to a group behind us that felt it was more important to talk throughout the entire program and having their children up and moving around and also talking and disrupting our enjoyment. I’ll never understand those that attend a program with no intention of paying attention and are completely tone deaf to those around them that are trying to enjoy it!

Dec 23, 2023
by: Jan Sheldon

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: ASHLEY GLEASON

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Daphne Pierce

How did you like the event?

   An awe inspiring production! Sensory overload!!

Dec 23, 2023
by: Lawrence Horrie

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: MarySelviAnitha Jonas

How did you like the event?

   This was our first time coming and it was very entertaining

Dec 23, 2023
by: Julie Ackerman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: David Rieck

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful production that is always quite impressive! Loved the nativity scene!

Dec 23, 2023
by: Deanna Marquette

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Marsha Burns

How did you like the event?

   This is discouraging. How are so many seats saved before the doors open? It is also a bit misleading when you send a video out reminding us that seats are first come first serve. A suggestion might be that you continue to allow seats saved ahead of time, don't let the crowds thru the door where all the reserved seats are. Thank you!

Dec 23, 2023
by: Gwendolyn Myers

How did you like the event?

   Life changing to be with our Savior and experience that moment.

Dec 23, 2023
by: Honey Pagong

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Julie Keyes

How did you like the event?

   What a blessing

Dec 23, 2023
by: Dee Driskell

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Kathy Gentile

How did you like the event?

   Such a wonderful event

Dec 23, 2023
by: Todd Graber

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Lisa Hagemann

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Shelley Barnett

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Vickey Garey

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Tracy Beebe

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Tracy Grimmer

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful!!

Dec 23, 2023
by: Marsha Hurn

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Stacey Heinz

How did you like the event?

     It was such a fun show! I had no expectations so I enjoyed every performance.

Dec 23, 2023
by: Amanda Connon

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Courtney James

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Cara Marie

How did you like the event?

   The girls need more clothes on. The santa and elf can go, and the non god songs. More prayer thru out. To soak it all in and up! Like after a song pray prayers. Adds a few minutes but all of us would be praying. And non believers thinking to be saved while we pray. Other than those things the performance was beautiful and the actors and artists all did amazing. Thank You Northwoods.

Dec 23, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   The production was amazing.. so much talent!! The set, lighting, etc were over the top… just one thing was a downer for my husband and I . The skimpy tight costumes on some of the girls were counterproductive to the message of modesty we try tto encourage in our family. Leggings would have been more appropriate for the acts that had the girls upside down etc Please take this with the concern as intended and not critical spirit it may sound. Thank you

Dec 23, 2023
by: Barbara Geyer

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely amazing

Dec 23, 2023
by: Rebecca Allen

How did you like the event?

   Always a great show. Just wish we could have seen it better.

Dec 23, 2023
by: Becky Wyatt

How did you like the event?

 I loved everything except the number of secular Christmas songs that were played this year. That was a disappointment and definitely struck me as feeling different from past years. I didn’t walk away with the same feeling of having been filled up by the Holy Spirit.

Dec 23, 2023
by: Melissa Kruse

How did you like the event?

   It w as spectacular

Dec 23, 2023
by: Renee Bulmer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Marcia Meeker

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   The show was great. My family really enjoyed. Performance was outstanding

Dec 23, 2023
by: Frank Sposito

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Connie Ehnle

How did you like the event?

   Fun, Entertaining

Dec 23, 2023
by: Diana Hart

How did you like the event?

   Beautiful! The lights, the staging, the varied musical numbers . It’s a must see for our entire family.

Dec 23, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Sharon Rambow

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Amy Kaiser

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Brittney Skrzypczynski

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Adam Geyer

How did you like the event?

   The only thing I would change is that many of the dances and signing occurred in the audience on the main floor. No one in the balcony could see it and the cameras moved around, so it wasn’t on the screened either. Keeping things where the balcony can see it and not have to watch it on screens would enhance the experience

Dec 22, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Janet Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Sharon Somers

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Christina Medina

How did you like the event?

   The best one yet! Thank you 🙏🏼

Dec 22, 2023
by: Alissa Watkins

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Cheryl Faletti

How did you like the event?

   wish it was a little longer. All the dances are similar with different songs. Would lime to have seen some testimonials and maybe a kid specific number.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Mackinze Schilling

How did you like the event?

       The Perfect night! My sister visiting from Canada and her 13yr "atheist' son accepted Jesus. The best present I could have ever received. raised catholic, kids have only ever attended catholic church. the message was so concise and God spoke to them in just the manner they needed to hear.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Candace Youngman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Dawn Maxwell

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Dana Weber

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Breanna Regguinti

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Dusty Donath
Reviews source: Reviews for Northwoods+Christmas+Production+2023



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.