Ratings and reviews for:

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023

7pm Thursday, December 21, 2023

Event Flyer

Experience joy and wonder at this musical show for the whole family. Kids young and old will enjoy this free show! No matter what your story is, we want you to be our guest. Free tickets available beginning November 19.

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and certain other events (no money back): Click here to see the list of eligible events

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023 image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 86 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 27, 2023
by: Tina Christianson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2023
by: Amanda Gray

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2023
by: Marcie Gardner

How did you like the event?

   My family loved this years production. Thanks for all the work and talent it takes to put it on every year! Excellent job!

Dec 24, 2023
by: Zach Barthelemy

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Ramona Schleich

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: MarySelviAnitha Jonas

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Kathy Gentile

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Angie March McIntyre

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Barb Nielsen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Dawn Schick

How did you like the event?

   It was magical!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Debbie Middleton

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Beth Liddle

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Joseph Putnam II

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Carmae Bussard

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful!!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Lisa Livezey

How did you like the event?

  I debated on bringing my family again this year and regret it because last years inclusion of the world(Santa/secular music). I am disappointed that nearly half of the show was secular Christmas songs revolving around Santa. There are so many wholesome, biblical songs that could have been used instead of loving the world. 1 John 2:15 While the true Christmas story interpretation was beautiful, sharing the CHURCH stage with Santa creates confusion in the hearts of children.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Mindy Ward

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Christine Hamilton

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Danielle Genandt

How did you like the event?

   This program is what started my husband and I to start coming to Northwoods. We have since been baptized and I have done Alpha and volunteer for the program itself. Thank you soo much can't tell you how much it has done for me.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Sherrie Roecker

How did you like the event?

   Stellar! Every year this event is amazing. Everyone wais very welcoming.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Karhmen Feurtado

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Crystal Getz

How did you like the event?

   This was our first time at the Christmas Production. It was fantastic.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Kari Burg

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: ASHLEY GLEASON

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Carrie Nehmelman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Darlene Abbott

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful as always. Enjoyed the message, but I brought a guest and a little bit of the story of Jesus birth would’ve been nice for her to hear

Dec 22, 2023
by: Tina Moore

How did you like the event?

   Thank you!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Patricia Small

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Deva Divena Badugu

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Andrea Curley

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: JoAnn Staub

How did you like the event?

   We've been coming for years. Lots of people from our congregation, (Evangelical Free Church of Canton) attend one of the shows every year.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Brenda Yaeger

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!!!!!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Trisha Boley

How did you like the event?

   Great

Dec 22, 2023
by: Candice Campeggio

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Allison Jason

How did you like the event?

   You guys out do yourselves every year!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Sarah Jones

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful to see so many youth participating in this Christmas production. I was bothered that some of the dancing (and specifically the number with the girls climbing up the ropes) was more promiscuous than I would have expected. I realize that it wasn’t intended to be and that everyone worked very hard to make a spectacular show. From a outside observer, it was unable to reconcile both the display of the beauty of the female body and the glorification of Christ.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Trisha Holton

How did you like the event?

   it was truly awe inspiring. I was moved to tears (happy tears)

Dec 22, 2023
by: Rebecca Griffin

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Atoya Jones

How did you like the event?

   Simply amazing again. God just keeps uplifting and infusing joy b/c of this production. That's why I come as often as I can. One more night?

Dec 22, 2023
by: Nancy Dunham

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Kim Belser

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Jessica Galladora

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Kim Woods

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Rochelle Ragan

How did you like the event?

   Great music, great everything!!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Michele Lauer

How did you like the event?

   It was another excellent production. Thank You!!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Herman Crayton

How did you like the event?

   Very good

Dec 22, 2023
by: Tami Lance

How did you like the event?

   Great.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Frank Hofreiter

How did you like the event?

   I would like more Christmas hymns performed in the show.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Karen Thomas

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Carol MacPhee

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Julie Mcvey

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Judy Oler

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Tom Mulligan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Shana Friedinger

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Shirley Stabler

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Julia Stone

How did you like the event?

   Christmas production was just the BEST one we have been too at Northwoods.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Keith Bundy

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Michelle Archibald

How did you like the event?

   Same

Dec 22, 2023
by: Brant Martin

How did you like the event?

   Loved the drums scene, and the final scene and the little girl singing, I saw mommy kissing 🎅 all those little girls was awesome, the sermon also hit home with what is going on in my life , God knows all and had me get those Thursday tickets for a reason God is good

Dec 22, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Darla Harvey

How did you like the event?

   Nice

Dec 22, 2023
by: Alan Bennett

How did you like the event?

   One of the most beautiful events!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Carolina Schmeilski

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Brad Menold

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Martha Steffen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Wendy Huff

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Amy Hand

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Randy Kieser

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic

Dec 22, 2023
by: Mary Ann Day

How did you like the event?

   Love the circus acts!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Eric Mowen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Kelly Allen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Mary Ayler

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Kara Roat

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Michelle Spanbauer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Erika Kempf

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Amy Lesley

How did you like the event?

     

Dec 22, 2023
by: Sally Godbey

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Patricia Flowers

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Sonny Forsythe

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Jennifer Anderson

How did you like the event?

 Wonderful! We look forward to this every year. It has become a family tradition.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Christi Wingate

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Samantha Samp

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Karen Williams

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Christine Oyler

How did you like the event?

   Love the whole Christmas play

Dec 22, 2023
by: Kaitlyn Cole

How did you like the event?

   We didn’t go this date, I cancelled those tickets.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Jan Davidson
Reviews source: Reviews for Northwoods+Christmas+Production+2023



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.