Ratings and reviews for:

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023

7pm Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Event Flyer

Experience joy and wonder at this musical show for the whole family. Kids young and old will enjoy this free show! No matter what your story is, we want you to be our guest. Free tickets available beginning November 19.

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and certain other events (no money back): Click here to see the list of eligible events

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023 image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 81 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 27, 2023
by: Rachel Misura

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2023
by: Marcie Gardner

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2023
by: Veronica Kafer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2023
by: Misty Haneghan

How did you like the event?

   Well done……

Dec 23, 2023
by: Sandra Evans

How did you like the event?

     My only frustration was a large camera man standing in the aisle, which prevented me from viewing the action on the stage. Looking at the side screens is not the same as viewing the live action. I was sitting in section 500, row 6. Secondly, one dancer in front of the band caught my attention b/c when bending over & shaking her bootie, you could view her entire panty, which is provocative. Shoulder shaking was not in good taste, too.

Dec 23, 2023
by: Lynn Jochums

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: William Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Amanda Clark

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Ronald Martin

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Erin Peterson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Kristina Glenzinski

How did you like the event?

   Our blind and visually impaired patrons thoroughly enjoyed the event. The "sermon" was a little long - maybe splitting it up into two segments?? But, overall, it was a great event. Kudos to the volunteer "greeters" and assistants - they were absolutely excellent and it showed they were very well prepared!

Dec 22, 2023
by: Paula Balistreri

How did you like the event?

     Sandy Stanley

Dec 22, 2023
by: Sandra Stanley

How did you like the event?

   Loved it

Dec 22, 2023
by: Mary Ann Day

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely entertaining, wonderful talent, beautiful decor, costumes, the audio visual backgrounds and effects, and sharing the true meaning of Christmas ❤️

Dec 21, 2023
by: Jan Davidson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Betty Wasson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Sherry Doran

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Jana Southerland

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Sarah Oakford

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: James Blessman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Connie Morgan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: David Lee

How did you like the event?

       Too much dancing. Takes away from the music.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Teresa Neal

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Molly Ahlers

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Sandra Bunnell

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Candace Whittington

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful!!!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Laura Saey

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Cindy Gain

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Janet Thomas

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome! Can't wait until next year. Merry Christmas!!!!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Lorraine Watkins

How did you like the event?

   Very much

Dec 21, 2023
by: Marietta Myers

How did you like the event?

     GREAT

Dec 21, 2023
by: Don Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Rick Lingenfelter

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Karen Grotts

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Scarlet Coers

How did you like the event?

   We all enjoyed it thoroughly. The message was fabulous. The pastors were so well spoken. We are moving this coming spring, but we will remember this experience as one of our favorites in Peoria. Thank you so much for sharing the love of Christ. Your actions and words were beyond words and truly touched our hearts. Thank you!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Renée Manahan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Pam Sartin

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Michelle Wagner

How did you like the event?

   TONIGHT, I was struck with the logistics of the production. The flying angels and drumming drummers. Did not really like the illuminated drummers, thought they looked like skeletons. LOVE the production musicians..that drummer is working the whole program and is fantastic!!!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Nancy Dunham

How did you like the event?

   It was my first time going and it was amazing! So many talented people! I was a little disappointed that Keith Lindgren wasn't in it. I went to school with him and was looking for to seeing him perform 😊. But seriously it was an incredible show and an inspiring message. Well done!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Michelle Prewitt

How did you like the event?

   The program was fabulous, seating, not so much.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Bobbi Osborne

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Linda Cooper

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Corrie Salmon

How did you like the event?

   Loved the drummers and angels coming down from above. Beautiful performances.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Tricia Linzenmeyer

How did you like the event?

   Terrific production!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Gary Luiten

How did you like the event?

   I’m not sure how you did it, but you outdid your performance from last year! I wasn’t sure if it would be the same show every year or how that is handled, but was glad to see some of our favorite elements there but so much new as well! Music has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember and you have some extremely talented performers! The message delivered always seems to hit home for me and overwhelms me with emotion, but in a good way!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Greg Richman

How did you like the event?

 Improvements to make, as listed above.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Jessica Kober

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Megan Otto

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Seth Quin

How did you like the event?

   It was absolutely fantastic! I loved seeing the live animals this year. So so so wonderful

Dec 21, 2023
by: Gillian Tiggemann

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Samantha Wallis

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Michelle Tribe

How did you like the event?

   I had never been to the Christmas Production. My family has been missing out. The show was amazing! Beautiful music and talented people. The sermon at the end was good. Prayers that 100s of people prayed that prayer. The fact that you don’t charge for the event is amazing I pray God’s blessing abundantly to the church so that you can continue to do that and can help save souls!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Regina Dravis

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful!!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Dan Lori Mueller

How did you like the event?

   Program was awesome and everyone should try to see the spectacular display❤️

Dec 21, 2023
by: Barb Whalen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Caitlin Curley

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Jim Carmean

How did you like the event?

   It was great with tremendous talent and great meaning!!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Bill Morgan

How did you like the event?

  It was very nice but I would like to see and hear more traditional Christmas hymns. Also would love to sing along at the end to a couple traditional Christian Christmas songs. The manger scene was my favorite ❤️

Dec 21, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Karen Presley

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Kelsey Hostert

How did you like the event?

   We are enjoy the Christmas programs and messages every year! Thank you for continuing those and for being an amazing place of worship! We really enjoy Northwoods!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely incredible!! The music selections, the set, depth of visual stimulation, costumes, sound, quality of performances, the talent, attention to detail... I have seen nothing else like it and have paid to attend shows that pale in comparison. This has become a new family tradition to celebrate the season. THANK YOU to everyone involved on and off stage for this massive undertaking, a true gift to the region and an impactful means to show God's love.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Cindy Yocum

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Matthew Thomas

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Ashli Jensen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Noreen Hand

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Ami Janson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Melody Peterson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Lauren Moreland

How did you like the event?

   Exellence show I have ever seen.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Chi Tran

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Emily Lambe

How did you like the event?

     Seemed to be a shorter production this year. It was still very enjoyable.Will sure to come back next year but get there alot earlier.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Melissa Hathcock

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Michael Rusch

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Maria Sommerville

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Katey Eberle

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Kathy Youngman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Nicole Lipe

How did you like the event?

Dec 21, 2023
by: Lindsey Huber
Reviews source: Reviews for Northwoods+Christmas+Production+2023



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.