Ratings and reviews for:

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023

7pm Monday, December 18, 2023

Event Flyer

Experience joy and wonder at this musical show for the whole family. Kids young and old will enjoy this free show! No matter what your story is, we want you to be our guest. Free tickets available beginning November 19.

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and certain other events (no money back): Click here to see the list of eligible events

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023 image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.7 / 5.0 based on 110 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great events that are always inspiring as well as great spectacles while keeping a Godly statement of Salvation.

Jul 15, 2024
by: Tracey Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 09, 2024
by: Melvin Northrup

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Amy Kaiser

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Dawn Minch

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Darlene Abbott

How did you like the event?

     Spectacular. So much talent in this church! Truly an enjoyable evening. Can't get enough of it.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Nancy Dunham

How did you like the event?

   There was no seating available, I think too many tickets were sold.

Dec 21, 2023
by: Jobi Blackburn

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 21, 2023
by: Jeanette Stewart

How did you like the event?

     So much talent! The program was amazing both evenings! Very organized in getting into parking and church. Praise God for those that accepted Jesus as their savior, and for providing strength to all performers who might be feeling tired after so many nights of performances!

Dec 21, 2023
by: Michelle Tribe

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Jessica Turner

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Stacy Tellor

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Susan Glueck

How did you like the event?

   It was absolutely wonderful. I loved Jon's message.

Dec 20, 2023
by: Sue Robertson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Janelle Clark

How did you like the event?

   a

Dec 20, 2023
by: Kris Davis

How did you like the event?

 We didn’t go to this one and there was not an option to return the tickets

Dec 20, 2023
by: Charity Linder

How did you like the event?

 Very good production, your cast should be very proud of their work and message. I found the sound to loud for my liking. Because we sat in the balcony we couldn't see some of the performers that where forward on stage extension.

Dec 20, 2023
by: Steve Vincent

How did you like the event?

   We couldn’t make the show on the 18th

Dec 20, 2023
by: Debbie Bolen

How did you like the event?

   Exceptional

Dec 20, 2023
by: Elizabeth Abe

How did you like the event?

   Great!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Michael Coleman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: April Miller

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Mary Overholt

How did you like the event?

   I loved it

Dec 19, 2023
by: Mary Hilding

How did you like the event?

   We absolutely loved the production! We were amazed by the talent of all of the cast, crew, and musicians! This was our first time at Northwoods for a Christmas production and we will be making this an annual tradition!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Diana Wilson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Connie Schoepke

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Kristi Calvert

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely loved it. The whole staff of the event did such an outstanding job. They all have beautiful talent, poise, and just make you feel loved.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Mollie Nolan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Karen Elsasser

How did you like the event?

 In my opinion it was one of the best Christmas productions I've ever seen at Northwoods!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Andria Flora

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Mark Larue

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Andrea Kurth

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful

Dec 19, 2023
by: Brenda Taylor

How did you like the event?

   Thought this was the best one ever. Jon’s message was awesome—right on target! Just an all around wonderful experience! Thank you so much!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Pat Schwarzentraub

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Dave Otto

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Robert Shue

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Rachael Kilby

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Brian Tucker

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Denise Cox

How did you like the event?

 Excellent show as always but 2 complaints. 1- we had to order 3 tickets one at a time as they were returned because the show was sold out. For one of the tickets we never received the email and had to get an extra. 2 - we thought we had good seats in the 2nd row. The seat right in front of us said Reserved. When the show started a security? guy who was about 6'6" sat in the Reserved seat and blocked our view. Otherwise, great time and great message!

Dec 19, 2023
by: B Pribble

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Paige Ziegler Hoos

How did you like the event?

   Thank you for a truly spiritual experience. I came to this after an emotionally tough day and the pastor's message hit home. I can only say that this was a divine intervention that was much needed. The program was just the icing on the cake.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Jill Schaub

How did you like the event?

     Loved it. I enjoyed the pastor and appreciate his mini sermon and delivery. I can tell he's a blessing to your church. Our church had an upheavel with the pastor and now we are struggling so I know a good pastor when I experience one. I must say he needs to shorten it up because we are sitting in the seats with the little bored restless tired children. Ugh.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Diane Newcomer

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Dec 19, 2023
by: Lora Ramp

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Amy Thiery

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!!!!!! All the parts were so good!!! Loved it!!!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Shari Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Maria Gondi

How did you like the event?

   Loved the tree and Buddy greeting.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Kimberlee Sherman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Joan Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Kim Hangartner

How did you like the event?

   Great, as always

Dec 19, 2023
by: Tori Smith

How did you like the event?

   No open captions on screen. As big as your church is, it needs to be widely accessible for all.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Stephanie Lipe

How did you like the event?

   It is a family tradition to attend the Northwoods Christmas Event; the live animals are amazing- little Drummer Boy is my fav; seemed like there was more on stage in earlier years (ice skating rink, etc)- thank you so much for all you do in the production!!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Heather Scott

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: David Jensen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Justin Pratt

How did you like the event?

   Excellent as usual. My favorite part was the Little Drummer Boy and the song with the angels very touching.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Suzette Waughtel

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful show! Very entertaining.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Krista McCoy

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Debbi Porritt

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Barbara Daniels

How did you like the event?

   Sat in lower balcony and found I couldn't see everyone performing that was in the middle away from stage.Wished cameras would have concentrated more on them. I feel like I missed out on slot of program.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Karen Hinrichs

How did you like the event?

   Excellent in every way.

Dec 19, 2023
by: DAVID RICHARDS

How did you like the event?

   See above

Dec 19, 2023
by: Deborah Moser

How did you like the event?

   It was great!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Patricia Jackson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: CHRIS TANNER

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Carla Lehman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Khristelle Oswald

How did you like the event?

    5 star event!! Absolutely wonderful! Great music, singers and dancers.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Maria House

How did you like the event?

    I loved the whole show! It was amazing with so many people of all ages in the cast. This was my third year to attend and I think it gets better every year.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Bonnie Anderson

How did you like the event?

 This year's production was very fast paced. I would enjoy some order to the songs with small speech parts to set the next song up. I think the older crowd would enjoy a few more traditional songs. Tone down the dancing, it does not belong in every song. I expected Silent night, Marry did you know, maybe, I heard the bells on Chrismas day, Little town of Bethlehem, Away in a manger, Manger, It came upon a midnight clear, what child is this, etc.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Every part of this production is outstanding. Praise God that this church has the ability and resources to provide this for our community.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Amber Moore

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: David Shi

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Anne Hayford

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Amy Beernink

How did you like the event?

   Not as good as other years. Maybe because we were in the balcony for the first time. A lot of the show could not be seen because it was in front of the stage and blocked by the angle of the balcony.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Carl BakerChristophel

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Jenni Williams

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Sharon Snell

How did you like the event?

   I would love for there to be less Santa music and more Jesus music. I was hoping too for a congregation song that could be sang along with.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   We think this is the best production ever!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Melinda Treadway

How did you like the event?

       A little too much Santa Claus. I would’ve loved to hear heard a few more traditional songs. And some of the songs had a little bit too much going on. You may not need to have a singer, a dance crew, a ballet dance person at the same time, someone coming from the ceiling, people walking down the aisle, All in the same song. It just felt very busy sometimes.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   I loved it all, SOOO good and SO much God given takent! But the message at the end was amazing! Very moving and I will be thinking of the "instead of's" as a favorite memory of mine! Thank you for a wonderful evening!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Sarah Lennington

How did you like the event?

   Very special

Dec 19, 2023
by: Dennis Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Phylis Drake

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful! It was our first time attending. Thank you for such an amazing program and message. It was just what I needed this holiday season.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Jamie Evans

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Candi Buhl

How did you like the event?

  Just simply beautiful! Every part was done to perfection and kept the true meaning of Christmas!

Dec 19, 2023
by: Erin Miller

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Kim McEllen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Melanie Wake

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Melissa Bade

How did you like the event?

     I wish the videographers could be kept out of the aisles. The entire baby Jesus scene with the animals was blocked from view because the cameraman stood in one place filming the girls on the stage out in the audience. The family in front of us finally gave up and stopped watching.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Terri Vaughn

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Jessica Selvey

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Michelle Largent

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Jeff Brooks

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Steve Stremmel

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Linda Sumner

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Keith Million

How did you like the event?

 I understand I was attending a concert/production, but one of the first songs left a sour taste in my mouth and caused much of the rest of the event to fall flat for me. In particular, the song which discussed celebrating Santa as the one "who answers all our prayers through the year" was especially problematic and troubling for both my husband and myself. As a church who proclaims the gospel of Christ, we were saddened by the blasphemy proclaimed in the words of the song.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Naomi Enneking

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Heather Schackow

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Nancy Jones

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Jill Ketter

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Nancy Bohlen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Robin Durdel

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Sara Ledgerwood

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Natalie Leon

How did you like the event?

   Music, dancing, angels, trampoline artists, costumes Little Drummer Boy all high energy and would definitely come again next year

Dec 18, 2023
by: Alberta King

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Cindy Shelton

How did you like the event?

   Loved it do much!!!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Ashley Brentrup

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Debby Lauritzen

How did you like the event?

Dec 19, 2023
by: Lillie Rumbold
Reviews source: Reviews for Northwoods+Christmas+Production+2023



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.