Ratings and reviews for:

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023

11am Sunday, December 17, 2023

Event Flyer

Experience joy and wonder at this musical show for the whole family. Kids young and old will enjoy this free show! No matter what your story is, we want you to be our guest. Free tickets available beginning November 19.

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and certain other events (no money back): Click here to see the list of eligible events

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023 image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 123 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Always a blessing, we love and look forward to seeing the Christmas production every year!

Jul 15, 2024
by: Linda Barrick

How did you like the event?

   Much better than last years but not quite as good as 3 years ago with the girls in the cages doing stunts

Jan 04, 2024
by: Mary Osborn

How did you like the event?

    We were disappointed in the show this year. Why were there Santa songs at a church production? The break dancing , rock style songs and girls shaking their Bambi tails made us feel like we were at a secular show. We really enjoyed the southern gospel song and the live animals were pretty cool. (We're in our 30s and have 2 kids.) Everyone we've talked to that went to the show was disappointed this year. We hope you'll have the entire focus on Christ next year.

Dec 24, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: Marcelle Ploense

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2023
by: MarySelviAnitha Jonas

How did you like the event?

   Great Experience!

Dec 23, 2023
by: Diana Hart

How did you like the event?

 Fabulous. Thank you!

Dec 23, 2023
by: David Pfanschmidt

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Amy Kaiser

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Kendra Lynn

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Julie Swoik

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Mary Mahieu

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Angela Molleck

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Nicole Chuich

How did you like the event?

 Like I said the show was good but I probably won’t come back because of the parking situation.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: April Miller

How did you like the event?

 Northwoods always does an amazing job of putting together a Christmas program that is worthy of being shown in Hollywood, but I will never believe that wild action, amazing special effects, ear-splitting volume, and a glamorous extravaganza are the appropriate way to celebrate the birth of Christ.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Daniel Benesch

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Becky Lewis

How did you like the event?

   VERY talented performers and the message was awesome as well! Will attend when I am in the area.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Kim Havens

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Paula Neisler

How did you like the event?

   Great

Dec 19, 2023
by: Dennis Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jackie Russell

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing as usual!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kerry Beoletto

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Michele Green

How did you like the event?

   Great experience and the kids loved it. One daughter danced the whole time! Wonderful outreach opportunity to help bring others to Christ!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Dustin Biggs

How did you like the event?

   Amazing production!! Loved every moment!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Stephanie Cox

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Teresa Thome

How did you like the event?

   The event was wonderful and very professionally done. Everyone in my family loved it, even my 5 year old grandson. ;-) The message was good also.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Lynn Burgett

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Cindy Lowdermilk

How did you like the event?

   An amazing message/production. My family and I agreed it was even better to than last year. God bless all and Merry Christmas!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Phyllis Orr

How did you like the event?

   Less dance and glitz, please, and more Jesus songs—traditional carols, for instance, that are reverent and don’t need embellishment. The last number was phenomenal.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Janine Rocke

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Colleen Uppole

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Melissa Hoagland

How did you like the event?

   It was breathtaking. I loved it!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Sharon Woulfe

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Lisa Roberts

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Amy Wildman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Sharon Gallup

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Laura Toel

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Maggie Lucas

How did you like the event?

   It was a great show,very moving, excellent job very one new there part ,very entertaining. My girl friend Cindy, Grandson . Haden 4 years old and was amazed to. Yes a great time sent.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Mark Mark Humerickhouse

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kay Gregory

How did you like the event?

   Had better seats. More center. Voices stronger. No technically bad microphones. Still too much dancing.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jenny Schwartz

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Mauri Nace

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Susan Mitchem

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Marissa Lofgren

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kimberly Sims

How did you like the event?

 I've attended for seven years. They always continue to amaze, and this year was the best yet. Great job Northwoods! And super message Jon!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Perry Denker

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Deb Pence

How did you like the event?

   Message from pastor Jon should be in the middle of the program. Some kind of visual aid during the message. Loved costumes, great production. Loved the ELF! Kids loved the cookies. Thank you!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Nancy Fehr

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Debra Uryasz

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Connie Crull

How did you like the event?

   It was inspiring & beautiful! The performers were so talented!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Lauren Rizvani

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kaitlyn Childs

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Linda Booker

How did you like the event?

   The event was absolutely wonderful! We all loved the performance & are looking forward to next year. Great job by all! I can’t say enough about this performance! I will be taking more people with me next year, my granddaughters would love this.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Becky Janssen

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Lynn Koller

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jeff McNutt

How did you like the event?

   Was good but the lighting was too bright and had a hard time seeing the performance. Also too loud. Performance was good.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kathryn Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Brandi Edwards

How did you like the event?

   We enjoyed the entire show

Dec 18, 2023
by: Lousenda (Cindy) Sherman

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing! I love how the Gospel is presented unapologetically.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kristi Carrington

How did you like the event?

   beautiful experience

Dec 18, 2023
by: Tonya Bowen

How did you like the event?

   It was fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of it. It was amazing to see all the talent, from the youngest to the oldest. It was a joyous occasion to celebrate God.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Evelyn Walters

How did you like the event?

 Disappointed to see a church feature Santa.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Paige Frevert

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Theresa Haynes

How did you like the event?

   So thankful for all the hard work everyone did to make the production an amazing gift to our community. So well organized and thought out! Can’t wait for 2024!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Rachel Leigh

How did you like the event?

   This program was not only beautiful and meaningful but had something for everyone. So much talent. The nativity was so touching. And the angels. It was wonderful.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kathy Haffner

How did you like the event?

   Awesome Performances. Thank you so much for another Christmas production that reminds us of what the season is all about.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Dorothy Murray

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Dani Gibson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kris Anders

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Ross Baer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Brenda Youngren

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Sheryl HaigPeterson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Danette Lowe

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Chris Wilcox

How did you like the event?

   Always enjoy the Christmas program everyone did awesome! Jennifer Wagenbach

Dec 18, 2023
by: JENNIFER WAGENBACH

How did you like the event?

   It was tremendous !

Dec 18, 2023
by: Joan Pierce

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Michelle Coker

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Janet Wherley

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Vicki Hill

How did you like the event?

   This Christmas production was outstanding! The musicians and performers were very talented. It was quite a sight and I only wish I had seen the past years!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Linda Ryan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jessi Angotti

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Bonnie Giddings

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Amie Kenney

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Dianne Van Drew

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Debra Deeb

How did you like the event?

   See above.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kathy Kesner

How did you like the event?

 We loved it!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Meleiah Sims

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful Christmas Production

Dec 18, 2023
by: Angie McGowan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Steve Haffner

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Joanne Sheldon

How did you like the event?

   It was my family’s first time attending. We all thought it was a wonderful performance. All the workers were so pleasant and helpful too. The church is beautiful and the organization for accommodating the large volume of people coming to the event went so smooth and was not chaotic at all. We could tell a great deal of work and effort went into this production with a lot of talent. Our favorite was the drummer boy performance - it was awesome! We will be back.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Terrie Brown

How did you like the event?

   Well done

Dec 18, 2023
by: Steve Grant

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Melinda Bachman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jill Schroeder

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous like every year! Always seems to get better and better!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Amanda Juers

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Matt Sommer

How did you like the event?

   Very nice

Dec 18, 2023
by: Sharon Morgan

How did you like the event?

   Amazing every year. Best Christmas program

Dec 18, 2023
by: Carolyn Sneed

How did you like the event?

   See above comments.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jeanne Reddish

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Saori Uchibayashi

How did you like the event?

   Every year go away in awe🎄

Dec 18, 2023
by: Janet Hellige

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Carol Stetzler

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Dawn Hook

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Sarah Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jamie Poorman

How did you like the event?

   excellent

Dec 18, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Cynthia Martin

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic!! It was our first time and I really did t know what to expect. No had heard wonderful things about the program from friends, but it went above and beyond my expectations. I think it will become a new annual tradition for me and my family. Thank you for all your hard work and offering this amazing event to our community!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Amy Biggs

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Josh Whitney

How did you like the event?

   It was too loud. Beyond that it was very enjoyable.

Dec 18, 2023
by: Lisa Wright

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kristy Wooden

How did you like the event?

   The show was amazing!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Tiffany Melz

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jessica Hastings

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Joshua Waite

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Kay Bessert

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jana Lloyd

How did you like the event?

   Would like a tiny less dancing and more Old fashioned Christmas scenarios

Dec 18, 2023
by: Chris Buck

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Nina Butler

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Donald Ike Hackett

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Carrie Doolin

How did you like the event?

   Entire family got to attend this year sis made it up from Tennessee absolutely loved it and was amazed by how beautiful our church is.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Kevin Watkins

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Marlene Smith
Reviews source: Reviews for Northwoods+Christmas+Production+2023



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.