Ratings and reviews for:

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023

3pm Saturday, December 16, 2023

Event Flyer

Experience joy and wonder at this musical show for the whole family. Kids young and old will enjoy this free show! No matter what your story is, we want you to be our guest. Free tickets available beginning November 19.

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and certain other events (no money back): Click here to see the list of eligible events

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

Northwoods Christmas Production 2023 image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 123 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great events that are always inspiring as well as great spectacles while keeping a Godly statement of Salvation.

Jul 15, 2024
by: Tracey Baker

How did you like the event?

   The show was amazing!!! After attending the show for 4 years I just find it hard to believe that it could get any better but each time it does. Kudos to all those involved for all of their hard work and dedication.

Dec 22, 2023
by: Brinda Dean

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 22, 2023
by: Rochelle Ragan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 20, 2023
by: Carol Luke

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: April Miller

How did you like the event?

   Amazing

Dec 19, 2023
by: Jon Bierma

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Kathy Acklin

How did you like the event?

     EXCELLENT! I could type every positive word and it wouldn't be enough. Thank you for your time and talent in blessing us. It is a beautiful show to watch.

Dec 19, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Linda Kerby

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Debbie Bieze

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Fan Crooks

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Paula Neisler

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Heather Donnelli

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Tanya Burton

How did you like the event?

   The only issue was leaving the event. It was not well-managed and we had to sit there for 40 minutes not moving. There has to be a better way to manage the flow of vehicles in and out of the church parking area

Dec 18, 2023
by: LANCE BARKE

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Debra Uryasz

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jeff McNutt

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic

Dec 18, 2023
by: Leeann Rudy

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Caroline Booth

How did you like the event?

   One of the best shows we have attended!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Sherry Semonis

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jessi Angotti

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!!!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Lisa Settles

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Alyssa Graham

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Jill Schroeder

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Barbara Everett

How did you like the event?

     The dancers didn't need to be in every scene. They were a distraction in the beautiful Nativity scene.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Barb Sibila

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Krista Keith

How did you like the event?

   Great program!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Megan Johnson

How did you like the event?

   Awesome production this year!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Judi Byrd

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Margie McNaught

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Carrie Doolin

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Jan Mueller

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: MaryAnn Schwenk

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Kevin Watkins

How did you like the event?

     Excellent as always!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Tom And Jackie Pisano

How did you like the event?

   It was even better than last year. Our kids LOVED the live animals.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Nichole Davis

How did you like the event?

   Loved it we so appreciate you, and all you do for the community spreading joy & love !!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Pamela Hjort

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Janet Hadsell

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Denise Witthoft

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Lynn Johnson

How did you like the event?

   Excellent production! We were very impressed by the talent and so touched by the Christ centered theme woven throughout the songs! Thank you to all of the individuals involved as this ministry takes a tremendous amount of dedication and commitment Truly , tears came to my eyes at the final selection regarding Christ’s birth. Praying the Lord will continue to bless you folks as you reach others for Jesus.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Sandy Pendell

How did you like the event?

   It can be said, year after year, that you outdid yourselves. This year was no different. I was in tears at the nativity scene, that for me was the highlight! Immanuel, God with us. May the Lord continue to pour out His abundant blessings on the Northwoods Church.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Annette Housley

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing!

Dec 17, 2023
by: April Jackson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Christopher Larson

How did you like the event?

   Loved the event we go every year and have never been disappointed

Dec 17, 2023
by: Michelle Frazee

How did you like the event?

   Northwoods Christmas Production 2023 is absolutely beautiful. 🤍🌿

Dec 17, 2023
by: Melanie Casey

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Marlene Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Dan Haley

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful!!! Pastor's message was God honoring. Thank you for such a lovely event.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Jo Schappaugh

How did you like the event?

   First time seeing the Christmas production. It was pretty cool. Wish the volume was turned down just slightly. But it was not terrible. Free water and coffee placed on the outside of the ticket checks and only in one spot and not throughout.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Bryan Gion

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Joy Clauson

How did you like the event?

   Amazing.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Karen Helfers

How did you like the event?

   This was amazing! Would highly recommend this! I would recommend praying intentionally asking for God to lay a person or two on your heart on who you should invite or ask to meet you here to see this production.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Kelly Braun

How did you like the event?

     Our family looks forward to the Christmas program every year. The sets are stunning and all of the performers are so talented!! Thank you for giving people the opportunity to experience such a wonderful event!!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Katherine Nielson

How did you like the event?

   It was my second time! What a wonderful show!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Shannon Gaunt

How did you like the event?

   Super way to celebrate Jesus

Dec 17, 2023
by: Kim Felker

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Becky Wagler

How did you like the event?

 It was a fantastic production and a heartbreaker worship message.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Cesar Partida

How did you like the event?

   My church,Northwoods, knocked it out of the park as always! There was 14 of us and EVERYONE LOVED the show! Look forward to it & all the new things they add to the traditional every year! Thank u for doing this year after year! 🥰

Dec 17, 2023
by: Judi Tammen

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Melissa Hendrickson

How did you like the event?

   I took 2 new individuals to performance and they loved production. I've always stated if you were in the mood for the holidays, attend one of your production and it will change your mind.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Sheila Wyard

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Rosalie Malone

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: DLisa Boss

How did you like the event?

   Loved it

Dec 17, 2023
by: Jenny Farney

How did you like the event?

     Thankful for the event and that it’s free

Dec 17, 2023
by: Gale Quilleash

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Jeffrey Siron

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Angela Wallis

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Lynne Skinner

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Suzie Pilon

How did you like the event?

   What a wonderful production. It seemed like all the participants were professional. Pastor John emphasizing how much we need our Lord Jesus Christ in our life was very refreshing.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Becky Madison

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Debra Hewitt

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely beautiful, inspirational and quite moving

Dec 17, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Danielle Shanine

How did you like the event?

 This is my family's third year and as always we loved every minute! Every year there is something new. This year has been a very trying year for our family. I lost my job in June & my husband just lost his job on Monday morning. Pastor John's words definitely hit close to home! Thank you all for the amazing event!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Jeniffer Woodward

How did you like the event?

     This was our first time going and we really enjoyed the production! Amazing that this was free. We made a donation to the general fund and are looking forward to next years performance. Great job to all involved!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Heather Maganhato

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Marissa Bainter

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Sis Harr

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Wendy Corbly

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Kathy Arkwell

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Penny Ewbank

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Amanda Wright

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Samantha Bugos

How did you like the event?

   So much talent and effort put into the show. Wonderful job!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Haley Moss

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Taylor Thomas

How did you like the event?

   The show is always great but this year it was the best yet! I didn’t want it to end.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Linda Karl

How did you like the event?

 The event was outstanding and inpirational. I truely feel God's presence during the Christmas Productions. How Northwoods is able to pull off such an outstanding production is truely and example of God at work.

Dec 17, 2023
by: 634575  Bradley Carr

How did you like the event?

     The message ….. the best!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Barb Howard

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Amanda A

How did you like the event?

   Amazing.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Malisa Foulk

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: DAVID Shipley

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Bonita Dietrich

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing. Thank you for the invite. Time with family was spectacular.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Sherri Williamson

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Ryan Keutzer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Teresa Murphy

How did you like the event?

   I absolutely loved this

Dec 17, 2023
by: Amy Farris

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Teri Deverell

How did you like the event?

   This is the second year we have attended the event. What a wonderful way to relax and enjoy the Christmas season. The show is spectacular and I love the Biblical message the pastor talks about towards the end of the production that those who do not know Jesus, may come to know him. He is the Reason for the Season. Thank you for a wonderful program ❤️❤️

Dec 17, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Bob Polley

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Mariea Watkins

How did you like the event?

   We loved the program! This is something that we look forward to attending every year!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Denise Michelle Crayton

How did you like the event?

   Beautiful production. Yeah!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Larry Bollinger

How did you like the event?

   I brought non churched people and they loved it

Dec 17, 2023
by: Phil Luebcke

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Laureen Allison

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Connie Davis

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely breathtaking. The entire show brought tears to my eyes. My family plans to start attending Sunday service.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Ashley Graham

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Nancy Cranston

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Carrie Bottrell

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Larry Ziegler

How did you like the event?

   Excellent production!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Megan Nestrud

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Alyssa Murphy

How did you like the event?

   Loved the drummer boy and Nativity...o Little town of Bethlehem and Light a candle. I like more transitional Christmas songs. Great production for Peoria. Thank you

Dec 17, 2023
by: Cheryl Herrmann

How did you like the event?

   Always amazing!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Sonya Burton

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Jeremy Baughman

How did you like the event?

   Great concert!

Dec 17, 2023
by: Shane Roberts

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 17, 2023
by: Sheila Miller

How did you like the event?

   Loved the animals and the beautiful angels. We really had fun!

Dec 16, 2023
by: Darla Rohrer

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous

Dec 16, 2023
by: Ann Rockhold

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2023
by: Tracy Farrar

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2023
by: Josh McKown

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2023
by: Christine Lamb

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2023
by: Erika Childs

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2023
by: Kim Carlton

How did you like the event?

   A professional production!

Dec 16, 2023
by: Karen Petty
Reviews source: Reviews for Northwoods+Christmas+Production+2023



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.