Ratings and reviews for:

Nashville Roadhouse Live

Where Country Meets Rock N Roll



Event Flyer

a weekly show for TV and Concert each Friday and Saturday Night, Featuring guests like, Wynonna, Jo Dee Messina, Nelson, Wade Hayes, Jeff Carson, Warrant, Quiet Riot, Steve Miller Band, Blackfoot, and many many more, Check back often

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and other recurrences of this event (no money back) Click here to go to the event recurrences

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Nashville Roadhouse Live image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.65 / 5.00 based on 23 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I Love this Show !!! Sooo great !! 5Stars for Sure !! The second half the Outlaw Eagles Show performance was fantastic too . Their Show is on Mondays at 8:00 pm ... A must see too ...

Apr 18, 2021
by: Rhonda Fontanello

How did you like the event?

   Always enjoy the show. Stevie and his band are the best! Great music and entertainment. Enjoyed the Outlaw Eagles. Love to see Larry and Georgina perform. Have been a big fan of theirs for many years.

Apr 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great performance!!

Apr 18, 2021
by: Lonna Bremer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 14, 2021
by: Barbara Jones

How did you like the event?

   Very good show! High energy!

Apr 10, 2021
by: Janet Roberts

How did you like the event?

   lacked adequate air circulation

Apr 10, 2021
by: Shirley Kribs

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Mar 30, 2021
by: Becky Lee

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2021
by: Branson Star Theater

How did you like the event?

     Love this show and music is great . It is great they are bringing different entertainers to the area . Branson needs this .

Mar 21, 2021
by: Beverly Niehiff

How did you like the event?

   Was great

Mar 15, 2021
by: Scott Porta

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Cierra Borgfield

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 08, 2021
by: Kelly Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 07, 2021
by: Tim Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Brian Zebell

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Diane Scotting

How did you like the event?

      It was an awesome show we enjoyed ourselves so much we wanna say thank you to all the nice people we met. Special things to David with the water rock group for inviting us Stevie Lee was awesome And the brothers quartet was great also the after party with karaoke was A-blast really recommend the place God-bless you all.

Feb 28, 2021
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Bea Seybert

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Scarpone Jessica

How did you like the event?

 Best show I've seen in several years. Full of energy and excitement. Something for everyone. The band is incredible and Stevie Lee is beyond talented! Definitely recommend seeing this show!

Feb 21, 2021
by: Jaine Fish

How did you like the event?

   Outstanding show! We highly recommend it and will definitely see it again.

Feb 07, 2021
by: Ken Talley

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 24, 2021
by: DEBRA BROWN

How did you like the event?

     Excellent show!! Stevie Lee has great stage presence! He is an awesome singer! The band did a wonderful job also! This is not the first time I've been here nor will it be my last. This show is on my short list of must see shows in Branson! Great job guys!!!

Jan 24, 2021
by: Carolyn Varvel

How did you like the event?

   Chris the manager is so accommodating. The show Nashville Roadhouse was so good. We even took my 85 year old stepmom and she really enjoyed herself. I highly recommend this show.

Jan 24, 2021
by: Jill Reynolds
Reviews source: Reviews for Nashville+Roadhouse+Live



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.