Ratings and reviews for:

Nashville Roadhouse Live

Where Country Meets Rock N Roll



Event Flyer

a weekly show for TV and Concert each Friday and Saturday Night, Featuring guests like, Wynonna, Jo Dee Messina, Nelson, Wade Hayes, Jeff Carson, Warrant, Quiet Riot, Steve Miller Band, Blackfoot, and many many more, Check back often

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event and other recurrences of this event (no money back) Click here to go to the event recurrences

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Nashville Roadhouse Live image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.70 / 5.00 based on 47 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Great show. This theater and the performers have it going on. This unique venue is a great experience for both locals and tourists.

Jul 24, 2021
by: Trent Berhow

How did you like the event?

     Wonderful show, first time to be there. We are telling everyone how much we enjoyed it!

Jul 18, 2021
by: Margaret Teague

How did you like the event?

   Tim was awesome. Interaction with the band and with the audience was great. Sound and lights were awesome as well.

Jul 17, 2021
by: Tom Tapp

How did you like the event?

   The need different music... If they are only a 3 piece rock band then they need to play music that carters to that. The Bass / singer was excellent. If you are going to play Billy Joel or Prince you NEED an keyboard and rhythm guitar player. The should play Music like ZZ-Top, Lynard Skynard, Grand Funk Rail Road, Kiss, AC / DC, Rolling Stones, Some Beatles, Joan Jet.... I could name a lot more get my drift?

Jul 06, 2021
by: John Iabone

How did you like the event?

   It was an awesome experience, hanging out with the other fans was great but hanging out with the band was an adventure!!!!

Jul 05, 2021
by: Elisabeth Gibson

How did you like the event?

   He was wonderful

Jul 04, 2021
by: Susan Bryant

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 04, 2021
by: Terry Maltby

How did you like the event?

   This was an amazing high energy show this a great mix of country and rock. Our feet were tapping the entire show. Everyone around us from two to 80 were enjoying the music. Full service bar in the lobby was nice and karaoke after the show. We will be back on our next trip.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Pamela Remmers

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Mary Yates

How did you like the event?

   While I wish Aaron would have performed a little longer he definitely put on an excellent show and left the crowd wanting more!

Jun 20, 2021
by: David Phillips

How did you like the event?

 Stevie Lee Woods is Branson’s rock star! Great show - really enjoyed the Record Store Troupadours, amazing Nashville Roadhouse band. One of the best shows in Branson.

Jun 13, 2021
by: Faye Kidd

How did you like the event?

   Great concert. T Graham Brown was great. Hopefully he will come back soon.

May 30, 2021
by: Robin Fuzzell

How did you like the event?

   

May 22, 2021
by: Cleta George

How did you like the event?

   

May 18, 2021
by: Christy Miller

How did you like the event?

   Very fun!

May 11, 2021
by: Joshua Clark

How did you like the event?

   Everything was amazing

May 08, 2021
by: Travis Brundridge

How did you like the event?

   

May 06, 2021
by: Albert Alonzo

How did you like the event?

   Stevie Lee Woods really knows how to entertain!  Phenomenal band.

May 05, 2021
by: Molly Donohue

How did you like the event?

   

May 02, 2021
by: Cindy Thomas

How did you like the event?

     Happy birthday and congrats for surviving an opening year through COVID-19. The cake and champagne were really good and the prizes just kept coming! We wish you all the best of luck moving forward and are very excited to hear the names of the acts you already have lined up to bring in! AWESOME!!!

May 02, 2021
by: Tony Crumrine

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2021
by: Heather Plaster

How did you like the event?

   My friends and I had a wonderful time. The show was energetic, entertaining, and loved the music. The guest singer was also very entertaining. I was very impressed that the owner and lead vocalist, Steve, personally thanked his visitors. Would come again on my next visit to Branson.

Apr 25, 2021
by: Kathy Knezevich

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 25, 2021
by: Rosie Tizzard

How did you like the event?

   We had so much fun at the show! Stevie Lee Woods is so talented and high energy and his band is one of the best around! We'll definitely be back!

Apr 24, 2021
by: Christina Wescott

How did you like the event?

   I Love this Show !!! Sooo great !! 5Stars for Sure !! The second half the Outlaw Eagles Show performance was fantastic too . Their Show is on Mondays at 8:00 pm ... A must see too ...

Apr 18, 2021
by: Rhonda Fontanello

How did you like the event?

   Always enjoy the show. Stevie and his band are the best! Great music and entertainment. Enjoyed the Outlaw Eagles. Love to see Larry and Georgina perform. Have been a big fan of theirs for many years.

Apr 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great performance!!

Apr 18, 2021
by: Lonna Bremer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 14, 2021
by: Barbara Jones

How did you like the event?

   Very good show! High energy!

Apr 10, 2021
by: Janet Roberts

How did you like the event?

   lacked adequate air circulation

Apr 10, 2021
by: Shirley Kribs

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Mar 30, 2021
by: Becky Lee

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2021
by: Branson Star Theater

How did you like the event?

     Love this show and music is great . It is great they are bringing different entertainers to the area . Branson needs this .

Mar 21, 2021
by: Beverly Niehiff

How did you like the event?

   Was great

Mar 15, 2021
by: Scott Porta

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 14, 2021
by: Cierra Borgfield

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 08, 2021
by: Kelly Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 07, 2021
by: Tim Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Brian Zebell

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Diane Scotting

How did you like the event?

      It was an awesome show we enjoyed ourselves so much we wanna say thank you to all the nice people we met. Special things to David with the water rock group for inviting us Stevie Lee was awesome And the brothers quartet was great also the after party with karaoke was A-blast really recommend the place God-bless you all.

Feb 28, 2021
by:

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Bea Seybert

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Scarpone Jessica

How did you like the event?

 Best show I've seen in several years. Full of energy and excitement. Something for everyone. The band is incredible and Stevie Lee is beyond talented! Definitely recommend seeing this show!

Feb 21, 2021
by: Jaime Fish

How did you like the event?

   Outstanding show! We highly recommend it and will definitely see it again.

Feb 07, 2021
by: Ken Talley

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 24, 2021
by: DEBRA BROWN

How did you like the event?

     Excellent show!! Stevie Lee has great stage presence! He is an awesome singer! The band did a wonderful job also! This is not the first time I've been here nor will it be my last. This show is on my short list of must see shows in Branson! Great job guys!!!

Jan 24, 2021
by: Carolyn Varvel

How did you like the event?

   Chris the manager is so accommodating. The show Nashville Roadhouse was so good. We even took my 85 year old stepmom and she really enjoyed herself. I highly recommend this show.

Jan 24, 2021
by: Jill Reynolds
Reviews source: Reviews for Nashville+Roadhouse+Live



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.