Ratings and reviews for:

MYNA Productions

www.ticketor.com/mynaproductions

MYNA Productions is the fast, easy and safe way to find and purchase tickets. You can get information and buy tickets online in a few minutes.

Simply purchase your tickets on your computer or phone, print your tickets or show them on your smartphone and get admitted.


Why use MYNA Productions

  1. Purchase tickets using your credit/debit card from the comfort of your computer.

  2. Choose Your Price preference and Seat:

    If the event is assigned seat, you can pick your seat on the interactive seating chart.
  3. Fast and easy delivery

    You can simply print your tickets at home or show your e-tickets on your phone to easily get admitted
MYNA Productions image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.24 / 5.00 based on 25 reviews

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Dec 16, 2019
by: OSHIRO AYAKO

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Nov 06, 2019
by: Maria Fenny Alaiza Hipol

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

 The itinerary didn't go as planned. The gate is supposedly open at 3:20pm for silver ticket holders. It's almost 6pm when we got inside.

Oct 24, 2019
by: RODELIO LAIGO

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

  Organizer could improve on handling technical difficulties. Took us 2 hrs (from original schedule) to enter the auditorium and have comfortable seats while waiting for the event to start.

Oct 22, 2019
by: Benjamin Jr. Arcaira

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 22, 2019
by: Jennifer Cordero

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

         

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ann Karen De Guzman

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Ma Cristina Malacas

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   Anna we already talked so I don't want to comment any further. Let's leave it at that. Let's hope the boys had a great time. That's what's important.

Oct 21, 2019
by: David Catarroja

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   Next time, please follow the schedule you release in public. If there's a sudden change, inform the people right away so they will understand the situation. Also, I suggest that each staff should have a walkie-talkie to communicate with one another from afar. I can feel their exhaustion for running just to call someone. As they run, it can cause distraction to viewers too. Your production team is just starting, you can improve more for the better.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jeanie Rose Estafia

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

     

Oct 21, 2019
by: Michael Jr Macabinguel

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: John Lenwin Cariaga

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Rhedemer Eunice Lao

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

 The overall experience is great except for the ff. points: 1. One of the ticket that we bought is missing and i think was given to other person. Good thing is that the seat on the other side is still available so my companion and I are still seated together. 2. The time of the event is not indicated in the ticket. Registration time should be diff. Based on the ticket tier so that we need not to wait for a long time while higher tier are having their perks.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jonathan Miranda

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Christopher Legaspi

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   Thanks MYNA. Superb event. So intimate and had sooo much fun last night. Hope you could bring SBFIVE again back here. Staffs are pleasant adnd nice. But please include high five for Bronze please. But I would definitely opt for Gold next time. Thank you.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Jomielen Guanga

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Wing Wa Wong

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Mary Grace Calba

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

   

Oct 18, 2019
by: Nielson Garcia

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

     

Sep 29, 2019
by: Joselito San Andres Torno

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

 They are really nice and very responsive in answering my questions. They're very helpful too. I really appreciate it! Thank you so much~

Jul 01, 2019
by: Joana Lora Catral

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jul 01, 2019
by: Arrian Rislie Jane Rubio

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jun 30, 2019
by: Emavel Cadelina

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jun 29, 2019
by: Francesca Carla Lucci

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jun 29, 2019
by: Lim Ying Tong

Review your experience with MYNA Productions

Jun 29, 2019
by: Nurshaidatus Salimah Mahali
Reviews source: Reviews for MYNA+Productions



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.