Ratings and reviews for:

Miscast: All Inclusive (Sat)

Event Flyer

A tough decision has to be made between keeping the club reps or cruise liners and it’s up to Chandrelle to decide to change their futures forever or change the rules and writing their own histories. Featuring well known numbers from popular music and musicals including On Your Feet, 9 to 5 and Rock of Ages; come and see this story of determination, team work and love in a way you haven’t seen before.

This third instalment in the Miscast series follows the success of Williams Creatives productions of Miscast: The Musical Cabaret and Miscast at the Movies and the company are excited to showcase the next evolution in this series

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Miscast: All Inclusive (Sat) image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: James Harris

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Mel Plummer

How did you like the event?

     Great experience only spoilt by group behind us who didn't stop talking through songs even after we had asked them politely to lower their voices during the quiet songs.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Helena Pearson

How did you like the event?

   The show was very well put together with the songs fitting in very well. I enjoyed the whole show a lot.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Ian Chapman

How did you like the event?

     After feeling very low about the events that we are experiencing in the world right now, going to see MISCAST totally lifted my spirits and made me feel extremely happy. I loved every moment from start to finish. The cast and crew made it an evening to remember...I could go and watch it again! The humour made me laugh and it was lovely to sing along to the great songs.Thank you Williams Creatives for an enjoyable evening.

Mar 13, 2022
by: Donna Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     We enjoyed the show very much it was fantastic well done to you all

Mar 13, 2022
by: Savvas Kyprianou

How did you like the event?

   The show was amazing, you good feel the excitement in the cast as they loved performing, songs great, singing great, story great. Jo xxxxx

Mar 13, 2022
by: Jo Whale

How did you like the event?

   It was a great performance, delivered with passion and joy. Well done everybody ❤️

Mar 13, 2022
by: Silke Moss
Reviews source: Reviews for Miscast%3a+All+Inclusive+(Sat)



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.