Ratings and reviews for:

Matilda the Musical

Off the Square

Event Flyer

Inspired by the twisted genius of Roald Dahl, The Tony Award winning Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical is the captivating masterpiece from the Royal Shakespeare Company that revels in the anarchy of childhood, the power of imagination and the inspiring story of a girl who dreams of a better life. With book by Dennis Kelly and original songs by Tim Minchin, Matilda has won 47 international awards and continues to thrill sold-out audiences of all ages around the world.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Matilda the Musical image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 05, 2021
by: Lori Evans

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Alisha Seger

How did you like the event?

   I will be back again!! Better than I thought ❤️😔

Oct 23, 2021
by: Theresa Musgrove

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Forrest Hutchinson

How did you like the event?

  The show was awesome! OTS shows have always been a favorite. Really sad the concessions weren’t themed like in previous years. It’s a huge part of the experience for us.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Jonathan George

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: John Roberts

How did you like the event?

   I’m not a big fan of theatre but our family loves all of Roald Dahl books, so I decided to take the kids to see Mathilda. And boy, am I glad we did! What an INCREDIBLE show! The talent was outstanding. We particularly loved Ms. Trunchbull. We laughed a LOT. And, they let everyone meet the actors outside afterwards. My kids ran outside immediately to meet them. I thought that was very special that they allowed the audience to meet them. Bravo to the amazing cast.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Donna Clyde

How did you like the event?

   OTS always puts on an amazing show!!! We loved Matilda!! Such a quality production!!! Sooooo happy OTS is back with shows!!!!

Oct 23, 2021
by: Valerie Foriest

How did you like the event?

   Wow wow wow

Oct 23, 2021
by: Michelle Cash

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely wonderful!

Oct 23, 2021
by: Matt Ullum

How did you like the event?

   So so so funny! Such an amazing production! I definitely want to see it again!

Oct 23, 2021
by: Melanie Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Emily DeSouza

How did you like the event?

   I will give the children performers a 5. they were great!! but I could hardly understand a word they were saying. Was it the attempt at an English accent or does the sound system need to be tuned?

Oct 23, 2021
by: Anne McReynolds

How did you like the event?

   Yes

Oct 23, 2021
by: Stacy Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Rachel Crawley

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing. So entertaining for kids and adults.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Derek Robinson
Reviews source: Reviews for Matilda+the+Musical



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.