Ratings and reviews for:

Matilda the Musical

Off the Square

Event Flyer

Inspired by the twisted genius of Roald Dahl, The Tony Award winning Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical is the captivating masterpiece from the Royal Shakespeare Company that revels in the anarchy of childhood, the power of imagination and the inspiring story of a girl who dreams of a better life. With book by Dennis Kelly and original songs by Tim Minchin, Matilda has won 47 international awards and continues to thrill sold-out audiences of all ages around the world.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Matilda the Musical image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.93 / 5.00 based on 14 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was great! The performers were excellent. Have never seen a bad play at Academy Park.

Oct 24, 2021
by: Vicky Long

How did you like the event?

   Thought it was very well done, acting, music, dancing, singing, choreography, sets and costumes were all wonderful, but wasn’t crazy about the dark nature of the play itself.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Carol Larson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Valerie Foriest

How did you like the event?

   Better than broadway

Oct 23, 2021
by: Michelle Cash

How did you like the event?

    Wonderful performance!! Loved it!!

Oct 22, 2021
by: Rebecca Unger

How did you like the event?

   Great! The cast was wonderful - especially Miss Honey! What a beautiful voice. My girls and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Oct 22, 2021
by: Joy Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2021
by: Peter Deming

How did you like the event?

   So GOOD! I was thoroughly impressed with this show!

Oct 22, 2021
by: Campbell Butler

How did you like the event?

   Outstanding performance!

Oct 22, 2021
by: Jeanne Drone

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2021
by: Bethany Johnson

How did you like the event?

   This show was adorable, hilarious and even emotional at some parts. They hit all the buttons. I’d STRONGLY recommend you go see it! I brought my mother and 6yo daughter and both said it was amazing - and I agree!

Oct 22, 2021
by: Jessi Betz

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2021
by: Hilaire Jozefiak

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 22, 2021
by: Leighann Copeland

How did you like the event?

  Matilda was fantastic! The entire cast was phenomenal. We laughed hard and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of this show. Great job!

Oct 22, 2021
by: Jennifer McReynolds
Reviews source: Reviews for Matilda+the+Musical



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.