Ratings and reviews for:

Matilda the Musical

Off the Square

Event Flyer

Inspired by the twisted genius of Roald Dahl, The Tony Award winning Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical is the captivating masterpiece from the Royal Shakespeare Company that revels in the anarchy of childhood, the power of imagination and the inspiring story of a girl who dreams of a better life. With book by Dennis Kelly and original songs by Tim Minchin, Matilda has won 47 international awards and continues to thrill sold-out audiences of all ages around the world.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Matilda the Musical image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Joy Wallace

How did you like the event?

   Such a great show! The kids did an amazing job!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Molly Green

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Hope Bokoles

How did you like the event?

   It was GREAT!!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Marlene Ryan

How did you like the event?

   We love OTS events. Such a talented group of children and young people. Clean, wholesome entertainment!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Valerie Petty

How did you like the event?

   Astounding

Oct 17, 2021
by: Michelle Cash

How did you like the event?

   The performance was wonderful and the actors were all so good! Bravo!!! Thank you for not requiring masks but making them optional so there is choice.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Jillian Baker

How did you like the event?

   See above I also had no idea that My county had such a beautiful performing arts Center. I wonder why I haven’t noticed it before! I sure hope they do more things that catch Mayeye

Oct 17, 2021
by: Elizabeth Christie

How did you like the event?

   Such a great production and talented kids!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Christie Hart
Reviews source: Reviews for Matilda+the+Musical



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.