Ratings and reviews for:

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.88 / 5.00 based on 26 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2022
by: Kristine Richman

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2022
by: Katie Anderson

How did you like the event?

     

Mar 28, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     LOVED it and can't tell you or express how much I LOVED it...I could watch that over and over! PHENOMENAL job by all involved! See comment above...I just can't get over how perfectly casted everyone was and Jaenna's voice was amazing as always! Thank you for yet giving an experience our kids will never forget being a part of and I will never forget watching!

Mar 28, 2022
by: Ivy Aasen

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2022
by: Riley Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Tina Schwartz

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Tamra Maddock

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Jane Matejcek

How did you like the event?

   So much talent - Love these kids!

Mar 26, 2022
by: Carrie Petersen

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Marylyn Eagen

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome, I had never seen Mama Mia before, loved the music, everyone involved did a remarkable job. The tickets were very easy to purchase and get at the door. I saw it Thursday and Friday night, had s great time both nights! Thank you for all your hard work!!

Mar 26, 2022
by: Becky Backstron

How did you like the event?

   The kids did such an amazing job!

Mar 26, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Rachel Heidbreder

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Carie Nygaard

How did you like the event?

   It started on time everyone should be proud

Mar 26, 2022
by: Leah Hubbard

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Randi Johnson

How did you like the event?

   The students did a fabulous job!! (Worked right through the mic glitches like professionals.) Kudos to Mr. Young and others who worked to produce this musical. They have instilled joy, fun, confidence and appreciation of music in these NC students, accomplished in a manner no other educational setting provides. I am so pleased our granddaughters have had this opportunity!

Mar 26, 2022
by: Jo Lucas

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Donna Linnertz

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Tanya Russiff

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Kari Idso

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Tracy Bender

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 26, 2022
by: Heidi Richtsmeier

How did you like the event?

   I was sooo impressed. Mr Young works miracles! We are so blessed to have him at our school. What he gets those kids to do is nothing short of amazing!! Love, love, love!

Mar 26, 2022
by: Danielle Erickson

How did you like the event?

  Fantastic!!!!! The kids did a great job.

Mar 26, 2022
by: Helen Hensgt

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fantastic! Kudos to staff to manage 90 students on stage! Excellent performance!

Mar 26, 2022
by: Patsy Hochgraber

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Stacie Weible
Reviews source: Reviews for Mamma+Mia!



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.