Ratings and reviews for:

Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.94 / 5.00 based on 35 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 30, 2022
by: Alesha Greseth

How did you like the event?

     5 stars by far!! We totally enjoyed all of it! The cast was amazing! Can’t say enough about all the music, singing, dancing. It looked like everyone was having a great time! I know we did. Thank you!! Deb

Mar 29, 2022
by: Debra Tarvestad

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 28, 2022
by: Kristine Richman

How did you like the event?

     I LOVED the music, dancing, acting, costumes and set. The theme and language - not so much. I feel this was a very mature theme for high school kids to perform and I did not like that there was swearing in the production. I would like to have our high school put on musicals that are more "family friendly" so all members of the family can come and enjoy the wonderful talent that these kids have!

Mar 27, 2022
by: Wendy Longlet

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Mike Wolff

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 27, 2022
by: Katie Mitchell

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Mar 26, 2022
by: Joanne Jensen

How did you like the event?

   The show was AMAZING! The whole family enjoyed it!

Mar 26, 2022
by: Sara Gjevre

How did you like the event?

   Great costumes, surprise humor, loved it!!!

Mar 25, 2022
by: Jennifer Olson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Randi Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Louise Tegtmeier

How did you like the event?

   Amazing casting, amazing directors, amazing music- I cannot say enough positive things about the night all around!!! : )

Mar 25, 2022
by: Riley Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Rachel Gray

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Emily Opatril

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Shelly Evenson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Jess Goodmanson

How did you like the event?

   EXCELLENT!!

Mar 25, 2022
by: Jennifer Degerness

How did you like the event?

   Great venue and a wonderful job by everyone involved!!

Mar 25, 2022
by: Carmen Schroeder

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Christi Swanson

How did you like the event?

   Excellent show, well done!!!!

Mar 25, 2022
by: John Gulleson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Sandi Rustad

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Kelsey Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Heather Hovland

How did you like the event?

   Actors and dancers were super engaged. Jeremy did a fantastic job of directing the musical.

Mar 25, 2022
by: Dave Burchill

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Andrea Samson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Jerilee Carpenter

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!!!!

Mar 25, 2022
by: Raymond Wolff

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Merry Ottesen

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Jen Kraiter

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Sue Anderson

How did you like the event?

   WOW!! Mr Winters, Ms Savrnoch, Ms Winders, Mrs Danielson have done an amazing job on this production. The cast was outstanding and the music was super great. It’s a must see.

Mar 25, 2022
by: Penny Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: KATHY WEISS

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Kate Leichtenberg

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Sam Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Stacie Weible
Reviews source: Reviews for Mamma+Mia!



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.