Ratings and reviews for:

Liberty Defense Winter Banquet

Candidate Reveal and Kickoff

Event Flyer

Liberty Defense supports Christian conservatives for political office.

 

We are the only anti-establishment liberty-minded Political Action Committee seeking to replace our stagnant representation.

 

Our main objective is to remove complacent incumbents from the legislature and give Hoosiers a strong voice.

 

We seek out strong, unwavering, principled candidates who will not shrink back and will safeguard our Constitutional freedoms.

 

We will be revealing some of our top candidates this evening from our 200 Candidates in 100 days campaign! 

 

The event starts at 4 pm.

 

Venue: Classic Cafe

 

Meal hosted by liberty diner, Yergy's BBQ, Bluffton, Indiana.

 

Dessert is generously donated.

 

Tickets are $40/seat or $350/table of 8.

 

Sponsorships are also available for purchase.

 

Thank you in advance for your support!

 

 

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Liberty Defense Winter Banquet image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.63 / 5.00 based on 19 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

  Unfortunately, I didn't know where to get the shirt I purchased with my ticket. Can you mail it to me? God bless!

Jan 17, 2022
by: Evan Harris

How did you like the event?

     The food was good. Trevor Loudon was fantastic as usual. I appreciate all of the work put into this event and behind the scenes.

Jan 17, 2022
by: Jennifer Young

How did you like the event?

   It was a little cold to get registered and checked in, but the evenings events were planned well. It is great to see 20 people running for state representative

Jan 16, 2022
by: Russell Reahard

How did you like the event?

   A lovely event!

Jan 16, 2022
by: Sarina Williams

How did you like the event?

 I knew that Ric Runestad was generous, however I had never heard him speak. My thought was that he should run for office. Then I realized that we cannot afford for him to quit his job. The key is everyone doing what they can with donations and skills. Along that line, it was great to see Ned Gordon, the guy who does your database.

Jan 16, 2022
by: Craig Nayrocker

How did you like the event?

     

Jan 16, 2022
by: Richard Bagsby

How did you like the event?

   I wish Danny Neiderberger would have spoken and had help obtaining the last 260 signatures he needs in district 3.

Jan 16, 2022
by: Naomi Nelso

How did you like the event?

   It was great and very encouraging!

Jan 16, 2022
by: Linda Johnson

How did you like the event?

   The banquet was fabulous. Very energetic & inspirational. I enjoyed the speakers and the food was excellent. It would have been nice to have a non pork option (chicken maybe) We arrived just before 4pm. The time listed as doors open. it would have been nice to have more time to mingle, check out tables & the silenct auction items.

Jan 16, 2022
by: Renee Seats

How did you like the event?

 The only disappointment was not with the event but with some of the audience talking too loudly while the speakers were presenting. Especially when Mr. Runestad was speaking. Very disrespectful. Many shhs was pointed there way but it didn’t matter.

Jan 16, 2022
by: MeChell Keppen

How did you like the event?

   The Liberty Defense PAC has the GOP establishment swamp squirming. Not since the late 1920s do Hoosiers have an opportunity for House cleaning! This evening captured the energy and enthusiasm for activists who want to make Indiana more like Florida and less like Michigan.

Jan 16, 2022
by: Brad Skiles

How did you like the event?

   👍⚔️🙏🏼🇺🇸🗽

Jan 16, 2022
by: David Mervar

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 16, 2022
by: Shawn Benzinger

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 16, 2022
by: Luke Campbell

How did you like the event?

   It was great!

Jan 16, 2022
by: Janelle Franks

How did you like the event?

 What a God Honoring time together! Though it was a political event, you could feel the love generating in the room. The event was well thought out in great detail, thank you. Being a first time attendee to a political event I was impressed with the lineup of speakers. Really enjoyed hearing Mary Nisly and their call to this work. The Curt and Amy "show" was a great time to understand your positions. 😀👍 Thank you for a lovely evening with like-minded friends. &#

Jan 16, 2022
by: Raelene Hirschy

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 16, 2022
by: Brandon Kloer

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic program and great support. Good to see so many willing to run for office. Really lifted my spirits!

Jan 16, 2022
by: John Schmitz

How did you like the event?

     Excellent speakers. God bless you All!

Jan 16, 2022
by: Marilyn Cassell
Reviews source: Reviews for Liberty+Defense+Winter+Banquet



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.