Ratings and reviews for:

KEIGHLEY COUGARS vs HUNSLET

KEIGHLEY COUGARS vs HUNSLET image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.71 / 5.00 based on 24 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 03, 2022
by: John Brearley

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 30, 2022
by: David Waddington

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 29, 2022
by: Keith Moore

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 29, 2022
by: Martin Walworth

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2022
by: Dorothy Mead

How did you like the event?

   😁

Aug 16, 2022
by: Gary Brook

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Sam Oxley

How did you like the event?

   Great game great atmosphere great score line love it

Aug 15, 2022
by: Keith Shepherd

How did you like the event?

   Being a Hunslet supporter i did not enjoy the game, but the best team won. Always enjoy our visit to cougar park good luck next season in the championship.

Aug 15, 2022
by: Nick Phillips

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Gareth Ball

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic warm afternoon.. Bring on the championship.

Aug 15, 2022
by: Ian Sennett

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Robin Nolan

How did you like the event?

   Great to see my hometown club on the rise again!

Aug 15, 2022
by: Michael Ford

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Zoe Kate Hargreaves

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Julian Russell

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Jeniffer Sunderland

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely superb perfomance and result. I am now 75 and live in Northamptonshire but I love Keighley as I was born there in 1946. I cannot get up as much as I would like as it is a 300 mile round trip. This was well worth it - a fine result, many congratulations. Dave Busfield

Aug 15, 2022
by: David Busfield

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant performance against a strong team in difficult condition.

Aug 15, 2022
by: Trevor Hopkinson

How did you like the event?

   Great game, good crowd and a nice result! The only downside was that all the pop up bars ran out of alcoholic drinks well before half time and the queue at the main bar inside was very long.

Aug 15, 2022
by: Matthew Patton

How did you like the event?

   Loved the game but struggled with getting drinks from bar/ outside tent.

Aug 15, 2022
by: Stuart Newman

How did you like the event?

   Though the game was excellent and it was a brilliant atmosphere the two things that let the day down was the cue and management of the Hall Of Fame Bar, for some reason you have now decided to cue down the centre of the bar and this is not practical or the best way to manage this. I believe due to the poor service people are reluctant to go in the bar which means lower sales which is not what is needed. If we can not handle 2k attendees what about next year?

Aug 15, 2022
by: Benjamin Byrne

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: John Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Brendan Mitchell

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Graham Staines
Reviews source: Reviews for KEIGHLEY+COUGARS+vs+HUNSLET



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.