Ratings and reviews for:

K9 Social Summit - West Coast 2021

Event Flyer

K9 Social Summit is the first socially focused event to build pack mentality amongst the K9 community, open networking opportunities, and create interpersonal exposure for all aspiring and experienced K9 professionals alike.

 

Have you wanted to learn more about the K9 world? Are you an experienced handler or trainer? Brush shoulders with the greats of the community, kindle new beneficial relationships, network and learn in an inclusive environment. Watch exciting demos and participate with your dog in fun competitions that will challenge you and your dog! All levels of experience (or even none) welcomed to join!K9 Social Summit is the first socially focused event to build pack mentality amongst the K9 community, open networking opportunities, and create interpersonal exposure for all aspiring and experienced K9 professionals alike.

 

Have you wanted to learn more about the K9 world? Are you an experie-

nced handler or trainer? Brush shoulders with the greats of the community, kindle new beneficial relationships, network and learn in an inclusive environment. Watch exciting demos and participate with your dog in fun competitions that will challenge you and your dog! All levels of experience (or even none) welcomed to join!Have you wanted to learn more about the K9 world? Are you an experienced handler or trainer? Brush shoulders with the greats of the community, kindle new beneficial relationships, network and learn in an inclusive environment. Watch exciting demos and participate with your dog in fun competitions that will challenge you and your dog! All levels of experience (or even none) welcomed to join!

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 0 hours before the event.

K9 Social Summit - West Coast 2021 image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.38 / 5.00 based on 21 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Bringing everyone together and opening this up to the public is something that has needed to be done for many years. To show "civilians" how the working dogs are trained, worked and also play is important. This did it all. Thank you so much for bringing everyone together in one place , we look forward to next year on the east coast where the others from Wall of Heroes that live that direction will be able to attend as well. Yall did a hell of a job and we are so happy.

Mar 05, 2021
by: Jessie Mellan

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 02, 2021
by: Amy ODonnell

How did you like the event?

   I liked the event very much.

Mar 01, 2021
by: Scott Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Katharine Osborne

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Artin Pashai

How did you like the event?

  Had a good showing for vendors on a 1st event. Unless you are in "Military/Law Enforcement garb, not inviting to the public. Was nice to catch up with friends in Law Enforcement/Military to have the time go by.

Mar 01, 2021
by: Cindy Sanchez

How did you like the event?

   What an awesome event! Can't wait for the 2nd annual! :)

Mar 01, 2021
by: Jessica Caraveo

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 01, 2021
by: Isabel Mendez

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely enjoyed it. It was nice meeting and taking pictures with all the Doggos. I enjoyed learning more about the different training styles.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Misty Benjamin

How did you like the event?

     Really wanted to like this event but it was generally very disorganized. The event didn't start until around 11:30am. When the actual events took place, you didn't know where to go or where to sign up for certain events. It was difficult to hear any of the speakers. I did not receive a t-shirt, despite getting an email inquiring about my t-shirt size. The only saving Grace was that they brought in interesting guest speakers. Overall, I was disappointed.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: AnnaMaria Bouey

How did you like the event?

     Very informative and fun

Feb 28, 2021
by: Claudia Salcedo

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Fantastic experience and enjoyed all the dogs and booths

Feb 28, 2021
by: Michelle Spencer

How did you like the event?

 I missed the ecollar class because it was rescheduled for day 2 of the event. There was no announcement regarding the change in schedule. Had I known, I gladly would’ve made the drive back up to the event for day 2. I realize this was the first year for this event and a little disorganization is to be expected, but I missed the main thing I wanted to see. I can’t help but be very disappointed. Otherwise, I enjoyed what I did see, and would probably go again next year.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Lori Vu

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Greg Turlis

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome meeting new people who have a shared passion. Seeing well trained dogs in action and listening to experts in the field was also nice. It was a bummer though that what was scheduled for the day didnt necessarily take place. Some programs started early, late, or not at all. And the one I was looking forward to was moved to day two and I only found that out by reaching out to the speaker directly. Over all though a really fun day! Would go again.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Anastasia Lomas

How did you like the event?

   It was so great to see the other attendees there with their dogs.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Jamie Garzot

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: John Jessup

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 28, 2021
by: Matt Bumanlag

How did you like the event?

   Thank you for putting this event together and for having us out there. We appreciate your hospitality.

Feb 28, 2021
by: Treavor Frost

How did you like the event?

Mar 02, 2021
by: Megan Dunn
Reviews source: Reviews for K9+Social+Summit+-+West+Coast+2021



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.