Event Flyer

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Jamey Johnson with Larry Fleet and Reyna Roberts image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.96 / 5.00 based on 85 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

  Am huge fan of JJ, have been ever since heard him sing on radio first time! Did not know of Larry Fleet but really enjoyed his music! Don't care to hear or see Reyna Roberts ever again!! Big beef for the night was schedule. Supposed to start at 6, according to all ads and tickets...not 7:15!!!Blame this on venue. Will attend one more concert there. If same problem with schedule, will not return.

Oct 30, 2021
by: Debra Bray

How did you like the event?

   It was Fantastic!! Such an awesome venue!! We bought Tshirts and they are so cute. It was freezing for the last show of the season but we would have bought a blankets or sweatshirts with your logo. Such A full, helpful staff. Food was hot and fresh. Bigger signs on the way bc our gps was pinging the stage and not the entrance. Cannot wait to be back in the spring and summer. We would camp there for a 90’s country music festival weekend. 10 stars!

Oct 27, 2021
by: Katie Tyler

How did you like the event?

   The event was the best Jamey Johnson show I've ever been to. I have seen Jamey before but this was by far his best performance to date.

Oct 24, 2021
by: Anthony Smith

How did you like the event?

   What a great facility…we loved everything about it. Parking was no problem, food and drink prices were very reasonable, and there were such nice people working there! Jamey Johnson and Larry Fleet were phenomenal! This was an incredible experience all around and we can’t wait to be back in 2022!!!

Oct 21, 2021
by: Laura Poe

How did you like the event?

   Larry Fleet was awesome, Jamey Johnson was awful compared to what he used to be and the female performer I was not familiar with.

Oct 21, 2021
by: TIM SPENCER

How did you like the event?

     Outstanding ❤️

Oct 20, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time!! Definitely will be back! Can't wait till next year

Oct 20, 2021
by: Angus Phelps

How did you like the event?

 All 3 bands rocked!!

Oct 19, 2021
by: Scott Dunfee

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Patricia Myers

How did you like the event?

   I’m pushing 60 and without a doubt the best concert and venue I’ve ever been to. I can’t wait to see your lineup for next season. We’ll be back many MANY times.

Oct 18, 2021
by: John Newman

How did you like the event?

   Best $50 bucks I’ve spent

Oct 18, 2021
by: Cameron Shortridge

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Maggie Holder

How did you like the event?

   This was our first of many concerts to come! The venue was great. The price of drinks/food was a bit high but that's to be expected for any concert. The performers- Larry Fleet had a great performance and we would be willing to attend another of his concerts. Our party was not impressed with the other two singers.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Becky Fay

How did you like the event?

 Awesome!!! Hamburgers were delicious too!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Sarah Crabtree

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Deborah Howell

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Christopher Cook

How did you like the event?

    This was the first time I'd heard of Reyna. She doesn't appear to be a country artist and personally did not care for her. I'd never heard of Larry either but he and his band were good. I will start listening to them for sure! Jamey was fabulous as always! This was the first time at this venue and it was wonderful too. Will definitely be back.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Stephanie Taylor

How did you like the event?

   I loved all 3 acts! Jamey never disappoints!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Alyssa Bowling

How did you like the event?

     It was GREAT!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Lisa Finnell

How did you like the event?

   Amazing venue and excellent show! Bear concert I’ve ever been to!

Oct 18, 2021
by: Alexandra Watson

How did you like the event?

   It was definitely 10 stars. We absolutely loved it. Cannot wait until next year.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Carla Michael

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the concert very much-the venue was very nice. I am looking forward to attending more events in the future.

Oct 18, 2021
by: Michelle Branham

How did you like the event?

   Fees are too high. If I buy tickets for 2 or 4 and we ride together then you've quadrupled parking fee. I'm sure other fees are similar. Sounds like a bank

Oct 18, 2021
by: Asa Crane

How did you like the event?

   I liked the show Larry Fleet was awesome hope you bring him back next year

Oct 18, 2021
by: Randy Doyle

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Crystal Ball

How did you like the event?

   Amazing. Can't wait for next season. The security was firm but friendly. I attend 20 plus shows a year. I'm personal friends with Team Johnson. So I understand security and rules. The guy up front stopping people from going in front of stage handled it Amazing. Thanks.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Dawn Goodling

How did you like the event?

   Started late

Oct 17, 2021
by: Shane Bowling

How did you like the event?

     This was the 33rd time I've seen Jamey since 2007. One of the best shows at one of the best venues by far! You guys are a 5hr drive for us, but believe me we'll be back!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Lee Wilde

How did you like the event?

   Had a great time

Oct 17, 2021
by: Melinda Mitchell

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic venue, Jamey Johnson put on the best show I've seen him do. Larry Fleet rocked it. Maybe the best concert I've been to.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Nick Thyer

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show, excellent venue!!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Garland Case

How did you like the event?

   It was THE best show I’ve ever been to. I loved the venue and the artists and I will definitely be back again!!! All 3 artists were above my expectations.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Amy Holder

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Stephanie Caudill

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Michael Dickerson

How did you like the event?

   Was wonderful as always, I could have used some coffee or hot chocolate it was so cold but other than that food ,service and music was great!!!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Janet Allison

How did you like the event?

   Venue was great. Larry Fleet was good to listen to. We came to see Jamey Johnson. We had GREAT seats, but we left before Jamey was finished due to the disrespect of others. People would not sit down, stood up in front of us and others, the whole time we tried to watch Jamey perform. I suggest you enforce a rule that, out of respect for others, those who purchase seats are required to sit in them. I don't mind standing up for a minute, or dancing in the aisle.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Robin Poetker

How did you like the event?

   Jamey put on a great show. He played longer than Hank.

Oct 17, 2021
by: John Pack

How did you like the event?

 Nobody could sit still all night and we did not have much of a chance to watch the JJ portion of the show. The security guy checking arm bands on the r side of the Pavillion blocked my view of the jumbotron. So after waiting till 9:40 PM for JJ to come on stage we were past the point of caring to finish the show. The foot traffic back and forth from the Pavillion to restrooms and food takes away from the view in GA section. Not sure if we will be back. Acoustics 👌

Oct 17, 2021
by: Heath Grigsby

How did you like the event?

   It was great!! Started late but still a great time

Oct 17, 2021
by: Terri VanCleve

How did you like the event?

   Killer venue, had a BLAST…keep em comin plz

Oct 17, 2021
by: Josh Bova

How did you like the event?

   The Barnyard is a great place to attend a show. I can see the place becoming bigger and better as the years go by. Can't wait till next year to see what they have planned.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Tennie Smothers

How did you like the event?

   Loved Larry Fleet and Jamey Johnson!! Looking forward to future shows!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Teri Cecil

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Stacy Fraley

How did you like the event?

   Brutal Honesty… it’s how I roll. I was completely disappointed with the 45 minute delay and the length of time between each artist. Larry Fleet would have been the great opener —and straight to Jamey Johnson. Venue has great potential.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Geraldine Reble

How did you like the event?

   Larry fleet and Jamey Johnson were great. Reyna Robertson not so good. Really liked the venue. Looking forward to next season!!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

  It was our first time at the Barnyard, and we will return. There was a nice crowd, and not too big. We had seats under the pavilion and would buy those seats in the future. Jamey Johnson was fantastic and as good as ever (our fourth time seeing him live). I have no complaints, and thankfully there was no rain. I hope in the future that the drive to the top of the hill gets paved, as I could see it being muddy and slick in the rain. The staff was great and helpful.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Craig Harbsmeier

How did you like the event?

   Best concert I have ever been to

Oct 17, 2021
by: Travis Wilson

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Jennifer Speake

How did you like the event?

   Love this!!!! Great concert!!! 💜💜💜

Oct 17, 2021
by: Cyndi Pickett

How did you like the event?

   I really enjoyed Jamey. Really annoyed they delayed it for a football game so we all sat there freezing, and a lot of people began leaving because it was so late and cold. Priorities should be your show not a game.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Hayley Frizzell

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Oct 17, 2021
by: James Hitchcock

How did you like the event?

   Awesome outdoor venue and an amazing production! Outstanding event!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Joel Pike

How did you like the event?

   Great venue. We had a blast. Friendly staff. We will be coming to more events.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Donald Welch

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Cadence Willoughby

How did you like the event?

   Excellent !!!! Can’t wait till is completely finished, We will be back! But Jamey could play anywhere and it would be amazing !

Oct 17, 2021
by: Daniel Schultz

How did you like the event?

   Fun night. Will be back

Oct 17, 2021
by: Cynthia Hardy

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Crystal Skaggs

How did you like the event?

   Larry Fleet and Jamie Johnson were the best I’ve ever seen Five stars for the men! Not sure why Roberts was chosen to be there.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Susan Ramey

How did you like the event?

   Great venue and atmosphere! Both artist put on a fantastic show! Hope to see this place continue to grow, will definitely go back again!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Jennifer Lapasnick

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Donald Fitzpatrick

How did you like the event?

   We absolutely loved the event. Jamey Johnson would on one hell of a concert last night. This was one of the best concerts we have been to! Larry Fleet and Reyna Roberts done awesome too. The staff and the whole crew done an excellent job. We most definitely will be back to the Barnyard again

Oct 17, 2021
by: Nicole Dicken

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Josh Glancy

How did you like the event?

   I did not get to attend the event due to multiple deaths recently. I was told Via FB messenger that I could not get a refund or even exchange the tickets for equal value to a different show. I will not be purchasing tickets from this “company” again. You guys obviously have no values Maybe you just don’t care. Not everyone who purchases tickets for a show just has that extra $300+ laying around! I saved this up so my family and I could attend but you're a b

Oct 17, 2021
by: Ashley Baker

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Kirklan Peters

How did you like the event?

   It was great!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Michael Reynolds

How did you like the event?

   The venue is amazing and I can’t wait to attend more events next year now that we found you.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Shayne Puckett

How did you like the event?

   Love the Barnyard! It is an awesome Venue for great shows!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Jason Allgeier

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome!!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Chastity Doss

How did you like the event?

   Jamey Johnson was amazing! If you haven’t seen him in concert, you are missing out.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Allison Napier

How did you like the event?

   Larry Fleet and his band were great! I’d never heard his music but his stage presence and music is as good as it gets. Jamey Johnson is legendary. It was a great show! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Oct 17, 2021
by: Robin Stiltner Hatfield

How did you like the event?

   Great Concert all 3 Rocked the Barnyard Very Cold and left a few minutes after Jamey Johnson but a great experience. Needed more food vendors

Oct 17, 2021
by: Naomi Deaton

How did you like the event?

   Great seats....porta potties were aloud to run out of tp. 43 degrees no coffee or hot chocolate

Oct 17, 2021
by: Emily Pollock

How did you like the event?

   Great concerts! Wonderful atmosphere! Can wait to do it again!!

Oct 17, 2021
by: Regina Hardymon

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 17, 2021
by: Katelyn Runion

How did you like the event?

  Had a great time last night at the Barnyard. And love to see all the growth you guy's are doing. You can really see all the time and hard work y'all have done from show to show. From new seats to trying to come up with a better way to exit the lot. It's all that care and dedication along with all the great shows that will have me and my family coming back making memories for a long time. Thank you and all your team for a awesome time.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Johnathan Coyle

How did you like the event?

   The show starting late was very unprofessional. I was not impressed with Reyna Roberts. You can’t understand what she was singin.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Billie Hancock

How did you like the event?

   Most all of it was good, but it was a little too long & cold.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   We liked the venue, parking was organized and the lines for drinks/food and restrooms were manageable. Reyna Roberts was SO bad that we had to literally move behind the ice truck to try and block the sound of her voice. Larry and Jamie were good but the whole event ran way too late and we left before the show was over. Event started at 7:00 and headliner didn’t start playing until 9:40?

Oct 17, 2021
by: Lynn Ratajczak

How did you like the event?

   Larry Fleet and Jamey Johnson were great. There was too much time in between acts especially waiting for JJ. The venue is nice and a great set up. Would suggest a few more food options/ food trucks.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Angela Barnes

How did you like the event?

   Excellent concert!!! We loved the venue and can't wait until next season!!! Super friendly staff and the artists were top notch! Thank you for this wonderful venue! We will definitely be back! Just a suggestion but you should get Tyler Childers next year😉

Oct 17, 2021
by: Sabrina Sparks

How did you like the event?

   Didn't get to stay and watch Jamey Johnson. It was too cold outside for my friend and I. The first act, Reyna took up to much time on stage in my personal opinion. Lary Fleet and his group were late getting on to stage. It was just not a great show this time.

Oct 17, 2021
by: Tina Ingram

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed it. Little cold staff was outstanding will come again . Thanks have a wonderful day.

Oct 17, 2021
by: John Harrison

How did you like the event?

       Venue is fantastic. Jamey as always was GREAT. Loved Larry Fleet. Staff were helpful and polite. Please bring Jamey back ( when it’s hot) lol. I drove 200 miles from SE IN and will again. Y’all got a great thing going

Oct 17, 2021
by: Sheryle Pickett

How did you like the event?

   Awesome. Great venue. I'll be back

Oct 17, 2021
by: Emily Caldwell

How did you like the event?

Oct 17, 2021
by: Shelagh Cassidy
Reviews source: Reviews for Jamey+Johnson+with+Larry+Fleet+and+Reyna+Roberts



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.