Ratings and reviews for:

Jacquees LIVE @ Concert in the Village 2019

Muncie, IN (Outdoor)

Concert in the Village 2019

Hosted by: Process Entertainment

Gates open at 6:00pm

Early entry begins at 5:30pm

SPECIAL CODE NEEDED FOR BSU STUDENT DISCOUNT

Follow/DM @ProcessEntertainment on Instagram for code

All ages welcome 

21+ with valid I.D. to purchase and consume alcohol

Pre-Sale begins 8/23/2019

Re-entry w/ designated wristband AND stamp ONLY

 

Jan,2020

10

Fri

6:00 PM

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange - All sales are final



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.20 / 5.00 based on 20 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 12, 2020
by: Natasha Vintila

How did you like the event?

   I loved it especially 3inthevm his performance was actually better than jacquees! The only thing I didn’t like is that jacquees was only there for 15m and didn’t come until hours later

Jan 12, 2020
by: Kimiah Yeakle

How did you like the event?

     Jacquees was super late but he was very good. Some of the other artists were better than others.

Jan 11, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 11, 2020
by: Jordie Richardson

How did you like the event?

     

Jan 11, 2020
by: Breanna Fairchild

How did you like the event?

   Well organized event.

Jan 11, 2020
by: John Devine

How did you like the event?

     The event was great! The acts were pretty good and of course it was amazing to see Jacquees. The only thing that was not the greatest was having to stand and wait for almost an hour or two for Jacquees after the last performer, so maybe time manage a little better. I noticed many ppl leave before Jacquees came because it was just like stalling for a long time. Other than that, it went great. You guys did a great job! Can’t wait for more concerts!

Jan 11, 2020
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Pissed that I bought VIP tickets just to not be able to get closer to the front. Everyone that bought regular tickets were rude and said they were not VIP. Could have been handled better, or we could have at least got to meet him or something. Disappointing.

Oct 22, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 There was WAY too much waiting around time. The djs at one point we’re on there phones not even interacting with the crowd. I enjoyed the performances however the timing could’ve been improved a lot.

Oct 21, 2019
by: Alli Spangler

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2019
by: Haylee Brock

How did you like the event?

   Jacques was great everything else sucked

Oct 20, 2019
by: Mariclare Braunsdorf

How did you like the event?

 The actual event itself was good but the 3 1/2 - 4 hour wait to see Jacquees was very ridiculous and I will not be attending another event like this. I support up and coming artists but I did not pay money to see them perform for several hours and then stand and listen to music while staring at the DJ for several hours. Do better sis

Oct 20, 2019
by: Leandrah Miller

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Shawn Tyler

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Kendra Quill

How did you like the event?

   It was really fun Jacquees just took forever to come out lol

Oct 20, 2019
by: ShaTorrie Rucker

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Abbey Ashbrook

How did you like the event?

   It sucked that he only performed for 30-45 minutes out of the entire 4 hours!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Brittany Bandy

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Da’Sia Blackmon

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2019
by: Angela Watkins

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 19, 2019
by: Damon Gold
Reviews source: Reviews for Jacquees+LIVE+%40+Concert+in+the+Village+2019



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.