Ratings and reviews for:

Ishay Ribo

Lasko Getaways Passover 2022

Event Flyer

Ishay Ribo is without a doubt the most exciting musical phenomenon today. His songs have topped the music charts proclaiming him "Singer of the Year." Ribo, who exploded on the music scene in 2014, is one of Israel's most popular musicians and creative performers. He has released four studio albums - two certified gold and one platinum. His blend of unique musical tone and exciting live shows has led to an ever-growing fanbase both at home and abroad.

 

Group Discount: Buy 10 tickets or more and get 10% discount on the total

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Ishay Ribo image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



1.14 / 5.00 based on 106 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 08, 2022
by: Mike Zikri

How did you like the event?

   

May 30, 2022
by: Rhonda Charlat

How did you like the event?

     HORRIBLE AND YOU SHOULD be ASHAMED OF YOURSELF!! THERE IS NO BRACHA AND BLESSING IN STEALING AND NOT REFUNDING PEoPLE THEIR MONEY FOR THEIR PURCHASED TICKETS WHEN THEY DON'T LIVE IN OTHER AREA WHERE FUTURE CONCERTS WILL BE AND LET ALONE IGNORE ALL THEIR EMAILS FOR A REFUND. GD IS WATCHING AND THAT ALL THAT MATTERS

May 23, 2022
by: Lior Azvailus

How did you like the event?

    Very disappointed for the way things have been organized. The production should have mentioned it’s an outdoor event Instead of mentioning where to park or where’s the restroom in your emails where to Show started 45 min delay and got canceled in the middle. I felt really bad for the singer and very mad for the producers. I really hope that you’ll take responsibility and do another event or refund the purchase.

May 19, 2022
by: Hila Zamir

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 22, 2022
by: Natan Milgram

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 22, 2022
by: Ella Ludin Ophir

How did you like the event?

   terrible, the event was not what I paid for

Apr 21, 2022
by: Mark Weiler

How did you like the event?

   very bed organization, poor. that was a scam.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Ravit Gilmart

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 21, 2022
by: Israela Herskovitz

How did you like the event?

   Shame on the organizer who didn’t do his jobs right and made the show to stop before it even started , how come the police came and cut the show without no explanation , feel bad for my self that I didn’t feel good, and paid so much money and Isay Ribo no body respect him as they needed to suck an amazing singer make him feel embers after the police shut off the cable , unbelievable !!!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Liad Bach

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Avi Khafizov

How did you like the event?

   Concert ended abruptly as you know. I have 16 people in my party. “Your purchase completed successfully at Mar 23 2022 - 11:16 AM. Your confirmation number is: 1535527s3” I venture to say we appreciate the offer to attend a future concert of his anywhere in the world (with no expiration date)

Apr 21, 2022
by: Blanca Schoonover

How did you like the event?

       I'm requesting a full refund. The concert started late and was shut down by police bec it extended the time for noise limits Please refund my full $306 Poorly organized. Lack of planning. No weather concerns when it rained

Apr 21, 2022
by: Emil Scharf

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Karen Ohayon

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Elyse Missry

How did you like the event?

   To pay $100/ticket plus $45/parking and not even get one hour of concert is robbery. If the city noise permit only lasted until 9:45 pm them you should have scheduled the concert for 7:30 rather than 8:30. It’s not right. Pls let me know how you can rectify this for me.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Devorah Kigel

How did you like the event?

   this event was emberacing for the artist and he had nothing to do with it. It was ashame how everything was handeled and the outcom was the pick. I spent $430 not including the rediculaous self parking amount of $45. I was feeling bad for the artist that was truly there to spread love with his beautiful songs and voice. this was clearly unprofetional on the production side only.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Merav Daniel

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 21, 2022
by: Isaac Zaccai

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Toby Tabak

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Eli Portal

How did you like the event?

   Disaster. Started late. Ended abruptly early. Would like to be refunded asap.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Esther Tusk

How did you like the event?

 Didn’t enjoy at all, the chaos and dysfunction played a very big factor at this concert.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Racheli Yerushalmy

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Meira Dickman

How did you like the event?

   This was extraordinarily poorly planned

Apr 21, 2022
by: Yisrael Friedman

How did you like the event?

     It was horrible!!!!!!!! Smack in middle of the concert police came and shut down the whole thing!!!! I was looking forward to this concert for months and for it to end this way is very upsetting to say the least! It’s not fair and I (we) deserve a full refund or a free ticket for a future concert!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Menachem Elkayam

How did you like the event?

       Very very disappointing I would hope I’m from Toronto when he comes to Toronto next month the organizer would contact me and the people of Toronto that came to do event and will give us a free tickets because of the disaster of the event yesterday

Apr 21, 2022
by: Oren Suissa

How did you like the event?

   The show was advertised to be 2H it lasted 40 min. Our seats were moved and we could not see the stage even though we were one the first people to purchase tickets

Apr 21, 2022
by: Hanna Benarroch

How did you like the event?

   The show stopped in the middle! it was so rude the way they did it. we are very disappointed

Apr 21, 2022
by: Nofar Kimhi

How did you like the event?

   I will be requesting a refund or disputing the charge on my credit card. The concert lasted only 45 minutes. It abruptly ended without explanation. Also our seats had no view of the stage performers or screens due to very unfortunate planning of the space.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Ruven Ellberger

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Isaac Kurzon

How did you like the event?

         The event was a bomb. A permit should have been ordered

Apr 21, 2022
by: Sandra Mansour

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Sara Bogomilsky

How did you like the event?

  It was outdoors, which we weren’t told about, it was windy and cold and we were not dressed accordingly bc assumed it was indoors, I paid 500- for a 45 minute concert bc it got shut down, I would like some money back please

Apr 21, 2022
by: Chedva Katz

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Menachem Walfish

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Maoz Tal

How did you like the event?

 It was outrageous! It was outside no one wrote anything, and the sho was shut off early! It was cold, windy and rain dropped on is. I want my money back!!!!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Elynor Perez

How did you like the event?

   I expect a refund the concert got shut down in middle. Please refund half of my purchase. Thank you

Apr 21, 2022
by: Pesach Haas

How did you like the event?

   Terrible

Apr 21, 2022
by: Mendy Berger

How did you like the event?

   Happy Passover! My husband and I looked forward to this concert. Tickets were not cheap. The experience was one big mess! It was very windy which is beyond the organizers’ control, but why did the concert start 30 minutes late? It was called for 8:30 and it started at 9:00pm. Then at 9:45pm we were told that concert has to stop because the organizers didn’t get the proper permit for the noise? This is disrespect to the audience. This is Chutzpah not to have permits!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Anat Chavkin

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Joseph Schnitzler

How did you like the event?

   The fact that no one knew this was being outdoors, and that the cops pulled the plug this is dispute worthy. So mismanaged, we couldn't see the stage even when standing the 2 screens where so low that only the front ppl saw it, ppl who were able to see the sarge anyway.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Don’t know what happened, but the concert stopped in the middle, and it was a very small amount of time.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   it was cut short I want a full refund pls

Apr 21, 2022
by: Michal Benesh

How did you like the event?

   Got delayed about an hour sitting in the rain, and just stopped in middle of a song without an explanation, it was only a 40 minute concert that we traveled far for.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Michal Birnhack

How did you like the event?

  Seating and set up for screen wasn’t done right. Bleachers would have been a better idea Also, we didn’t get our money worth due to shut down.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Dina Kalaty

How did you like the event?

     Concert was shutdown

Apr 21, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Police shut down the concert- didn’t get to see the the whole show

Apr 21, 2022
by: Meital Aharon

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Natalie Avizov

How did you like the event?

   I am giving you a chance to repent and return at

Apr 21, 2022
by: Adee Azrad

How did you like the event?

   Hello , I’m not sure who organized tonight’s concert , but to say it was disappointing ( the early stop. Outdoor seating , not yishay of course )but it was unacceptable . I especially came from NY ( because I missed the concert in NY )alone ! That’s how badly I wanted to have the זכות of being a part of the ribo concert. I spent money on my ticket and $100 on valet. Just to be seated in the rain and wind outdoors and have the c

Apr 21, 2022
by: Moria Sokol

How did you like the event?

   It was very disappointed unfortunately

Apr 21, 2022
by: Riki Doshtov

How did you like the event?

   Extremely disappointed

Apr 21, 2022
by: Brooke Kaire

How did you like the event?

   Awfully done. A real halachic debate as to who is responsible for refunding everyone there admission- I believe Ishay Ribo is responsible because he showed up late because he was performing at a private concert in bal harbour and his team clearly doesn’t understand the geography and the traffic and timing necessary to be on time. Even if the concert would have started at 8:30 as planned and ended at 9:45 as the permit allowed - the setup was still terrible, sound was off.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Devorah Leah Brafman

How did you like the event?

   Poorly planned. We only got half an hour from a two-hour concert. Started late, and had to end extremely early. The screens were not visible. Very unimpressed.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Dovid Kimche

How did you like the event?

    Program was mismanaged and an absolute disaster. Almost no thought process that went into this event. Lasko blew this one. Show was over after four songs. What a stinker.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Isaac Greenbaum

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely awful... no mention when tickets were purchased that it would be outdoors. Concert was terminated after 405

Apr 21, 2022
by: Eyta Brafman

How did you like the event?

   What a disaster. How could the organizers possibly have been so stupid not to have determined if the concert could go forward? Please let me know ASAP if you’ll be refunding the cost of the tickets

Apr 21, 2022
by: Meyer Last

How did you like the event?

 disorganized !! Too crowded too expensive for what we paid for!! Very disappointing!!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Adva Amir

How did you like the event?

   Concert was cut short we should get refund for tickets horrible management!!! What a shame to the singer getting cut off while singing!!!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Limor Ramim

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Audrey Benhur

How did you like the event?

   It is impossible to call what was there an event

Apr 21, 2022
by: OfrA Enouz

How did you like the event?

   Well, they shut down the even 45 minutes in

Apr 21, 2022
by: Daniel Peikes

How did you like the event?

   The acoustics were terrible. Expensive seats that you could not see or hear anything. Started 35 minutes late and ended in a middle of a song with no explanation or apology. It was a lot of money wasted.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Zoe Mandelbaum

How did you like the event?

     The show got canceled And singer got removed from the stage and i want my money back

Apr 21, 2022
by: Bar Maimon

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Julie Haas

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Chana Blass

How did you like the event?

   The event stopped in the middle ! They should have invite for 7pm and not 8:30pm ! Due to weather problems they started late and show stopped in the middle … We don’t understand why it was outdoor from the beginning and why they invited guests for 8:30 if they knew that the City won’t let pass after 9:45pm… Waste of time for us and money …

Apr 21, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Our family bought 30 tickets! Was terrible; kids were so excited to go and came home crying! Everyone was looking forward to this ; was total chaos ! The music was not loud enough for out seating places. The organizer is responsible for cutting this concert 40 minutes in it. Need a refund!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Esther Friedman

How did you like the event?

 Are you going to issue refund?

Apr 21, 2022
by: Anne Gershkowitz

How did you like the event?

   Concert was shut down after a short amount of time. Where we really charged for a concert where the promoters didn’t get proper permits!?!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Susan Kirshner

How did you like the event?

   It was absolutely outrageous! We paid for indoor chairs and not for outdoor show in the cold windy weather. The sound was horrible, we couldn’t see anything’s from our seats and the screens were not even hanging high to assist. Not to mention that the show started 30 minutes late and stopped brutally 45 min after, in the middle of the song because apparently there were no permits for the show. i’m going to dispute my transaction for purchasing those tickets.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Tal Bar Shalom

How did you like the event?

   This “concept” was a disaster. Started late. Cancelled by police after only about 30 minutes due to noise complaints from neighbours. Poor Ishay Ribo. Definitely not his fault. The organizers need to take full accountability and refund all paying ticket holders.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Naomi Levinson

How did you like the event?

   I was extremely disappointed with the organizers and the venue for not having g the proper permit in place for this event. We were looking forward to this concert and it was a shame that authorities had to shut down the program mid way. The representatives for Ishay Ribo and Lasko Getaways acted irresponsibility in starting the concert so late and also not consider the severity of the weather to put up a tent.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Lily Bereliani

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Eli Sabag

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Mendy Dechter

How did you like the event?

 Was cancelled in the middle Was outdoor and raining but they never said it was going to be outdoor I want my money back

Apr 21, 2022
by: Ronen Mizrahi

How did you like the event?

 I am writing this in complete and utter shock. To start you plan an outdoor concert without a plan b for the rain. Then I pay over 700$ us for Tickets only for people to have taken my seat and moved them around. To stand up the entire time witj my kids in the cold. Then for the police to shut it down because your stupid staff couldn’t contain the concert. He didn’t even sing his most famous songs. Not only Did u put all Our lives in danger but you completely ruined

Apr 21, 2022
by: Daniel Alloul

How did you like the event?

  Horrible, had no clue the even was outdoor. Was raining on and off, concert started late and was cut early because Lasko was negligent. Could have been amazing if someone did their homework!!!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Lilly Ishay

How did you like the event?

   We demand full refund. Shame on you and such poor production. Outside ???? Sounds terrible Where was the stage ? Was there a stage ???? No one saw it. Screens ??? Below eye level ??? We bought tickets and didn’t see anything. At the desert was 40 min maybe songs and police or whatever shut you down !!! Hope u will refund all charges to all before a class action law suit … will cost u a lot more to defend.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Amir Hayun

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Eli Gray

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Valerie Banon

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Yosef Mendel Heintz

How did you like the event?

 Failure!! Show started late 9:07 and ended 9:42. No mention In any email or advertisement that this will be an outside venue. Drizzle and strong winds made it uncomfortable and unpleasant and if we knew we could have brought jackets and ponchos. Feel taken advantage of Thinking of reversing the charges

Apr 21, 2022
by: Dror BenAharon

How did you like the event?

   Set up was horrible. Couldn’t see the stage from any where. I want a refund!!!!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Gedalia Werde

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Elana Belizon

How did you like the event?

   Concert was shut down way too early. Screens were not elevated, couldn't see the stage or the singer at all. Way too windy outside, I thought it was going to be indoors.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Leor Alkadaa

How did you like the event?

      The speakers were weak. impossible to see the the singer from the E section. I expect a full refund and have asked for it via email

Apr 21, 2022
by: Chaskel Bennett

How did you like the event?

   Concert started late and was abruptly stopped. It should have started by 8 if city had law to stop events by 9:30! Had to pay so much money for a 30 minute concert! We should be refunded for being deceived

Apr 21, 2022
by: Cynthia Glatt

How did you like the event?

   Not ONCE was there any mention that this was outside, and I would have dressed accordingly. You had no rain plan. And no one thought to check if there were sound regulations for an outdoor concert?!? By allowing this to happen you have stolen from us!! Very disappointed.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Aryeh Kieffer

How did you like the event?

   Everything was great until the concert was shut down by police… I paid close to 200$ For 2 tickets and didn’t get a full concert

Apr 21, 2022
by: Naomi Amitay

How did you like the event?

   We were very disappointed

Apr 21, 2022
by: Vivian Behar

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Chen Ben Shabat

How did you like the event?

     The concert began late and abruptly ended after 45 min. At nearly 100$ a ticket that is unacceptable

Apr 21, 2022
by: Miriam Wasserlauf

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Cheryl Lasher

How did you like the event?

       Was surprised it was outside and not in a conference room. The speakers didn’t travel well with the open air. The lawn was sloping down so everyone was looking uphill and the stage was lower so it was hard to see. The screens of video weren’t raised so couldn’t see him. The concert was stopped after 45 minutes by police and we don’t know why. The place also wasn’t very organized or orderly. But the artist was great.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 21, 2022
by: Sariah Kulefsky

How did you like the event?

   I would like a refund

Apr 21, 2022
by: Robin Shimoff

How did you like the event?

   I want a full refund Event was shut down in the middle by the cops. Obviously the permits weren’t arranged properly I was scammed. Please contact me. The people seated near me are planning a campaign to demand a full refund for all of the Aggravation you caused us

Apr 21, 2022
by: Anne Rosenberg

How did you like the event?

     We want a do over! Wish I could give it zero stars. We were really enjoying it when the concert suddenly ended mid song. With no explanation. We were looking forward to this evening for weeks. My family and I are very disappointed. We paid a lot of money for half a concert. It was not what we were expecting.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Sadie Harary

How did you like the event?

  Quite possibly the worst experience we’ve ever had. You should all be ashamed of yourselves as to how this event was organized and the lack of information about the event venue! My goodness what an utter disgrace!!

Apr 21, 2022
by: Robert Klein

How did you like the event?

   To Whom It may Concern, It was a disgrace of a concert. The place wasn’t properly prepared for the weather, and there hasn't been ANY post about the concert being outdoors! Parking cost was $45 (!!!) which has not been posted anywhere as well. The stage was lower than the seats and we couldn’t see Ishai Ribo or the band. This has gotten everyone to stand on the fence and go closer to the front or worst, to stand on their chairs. On top

Apr 21, 2022
by: Netalie Manor

How did you like the event?

 first no one informed us in advance that the show is outside, it was super cold super windy, second We didn’t get our seats because everything there was super messy, no one there help us with that, We did not find our seats, and We finds ourselves standing, we came also with pregnant women that it was like nightmare for her, and after all this mess we asked to leave really early than expected, since the police decided to close the event. We are super disappointed.

Apr 21, 2022
by: Sivan Lee

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 20, 2022
by: Danielle Tawil

How did you like the event?

  Disappointed

Apr 20, 2022
by: Isaac Fischbein

How did you like the event?

   Event started 40 minutes late and finished after 30 minutes Big screens were not hung up, making it hard for back rows ro see Hope event organizers will contact about a refund

Apr 20, 2022
by: Joe Kornfein

How did you like the event?

   Misleading advertising. No mention of outdoor event. Uncomfortable folding chairs. Paid $125 per person and couldn't see anything at all. Sears vwere slented on the golf course slope. Disorganized event with no seat enforcement. Three rows of people blocking any view if any. Late start. Abrupt finish 30 minutes later. Demand a refund.

Apr 20, 2022
by: Alexander Kaller
Reviews source: Reviews for Ishay+Ribo



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.