Ratings and reviews for:

I Love TV/San Juan Capistrano ( Sold out )

خاطرات پرویز صیاد و صمد



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Another outstanding play by the legendary Parviz Sayyad! He is the most important Iranian playwriter, director, filmmaker, actor, and producer that is living in exile.

Aug 12, 2019
by: Farhad Mafie

How did you like the event?

 I loved it so much ! Will go to see it again . I drone almost 3 hours with a lots traffics from Tge Vally to get to the show. It was the most amazing ,fun and education mixed with comedy ! Fought back years of memory ! Thanks Semad Agha We love you. The entire country of Itan and Farsi peaking people in the world know of you and love you!

Aug 12, 2019
by: Mokhtar Ziarati

How did you like the event?

 All in order friendly and convenient.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Behrouz Rahimpour

How did you like the event?

 The event was fantastic, he is a legend and I was really happy to he able to see him and hear his memories. I highly recommend seeing the show.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Amir Bazshushtari

How did you like the event?

 Thank you for sharing your memories, with your talented presentation.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Dari Rachedi

How did you like the event?

 Loved it. A wonderful trip thru memory lane by a great creative and funny artist. Parviz Sayyad is a beloved national treasure of Iran.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Hadi Raissi

How did you like the event?

 Mr Sayad is amazing and a treasure. The sound system was poor Overall we greatly enjoyed Mr Sayad’s performance and highly recommend to others. He has s Truely one of a kind

Aug 11, 2019
by: Sera Namini

How did you like the event?

 Very nice event with reminding lots of sweet and bitter memories.

Aug 11, 2019
by: Bijan Eftekari

How did you like the event?

Aug 12, 2019
by: Ahmad Ghazinoor
Reviews source: Reviews for I+Love+TV%2fSan+Juan+Capistrano+(+Sold+out+)



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.