Ratings and reviews for:

Franklin Light Opera presents Cinderella

Pauline Viardot Cendrillon

Event Flyer

Williamson County Parks & Recreation is excited to team up with Franklin Light Opera to present Pauline Viardot's Cendrillon, a chamber operetta in three acts based on the story of Cinderella.

This will be Franklin Light Opera's debut at Williamson County Performing Arts Center.

 

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Franklin Light Opera presents Cinderella image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.75 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 14, 2021
by: Chan Strong

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2021
by: Andrew Bertolino

How did you like the event?

   The show was awesome with all the artists performing their best. We loved it a lot and kudos to the entire crew to bring us a mystical experience in real life.

Sep 13, 2021
by: Jayesh Sanyashiv

How did you like the event?

   Truly enjoyed the experience!

Sep 13, 2021
by: Katherine Webb

How did you like the event?

   It was light, fun, and entertaining. This is a great addition to our community.

Sep 13, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     This was a wonderful Cinderella performance and we loved everything about it!

Sep 13, 2021
by: Lisa Binkley

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 13, 2021
by: Ayse Gulertip

How did you like the event?

  I think many people did not get that this presentation, light opera, was slightly above young children who came with parents and grandparents for the Cinderella story. The age group attending was little kids and grand parents. What happened to the 20 and 30 year olds? I think an "explanation" of Light Opera before show started would have been valuable. No one I know had ever heard of Light Opera.

Sep 13, 2021
by: Paul Lebovitz

How did you like the event?

   Amazingly spectacular very impressed

Sep 13, 2021
by: Daniel Rutherford

How did you like the event?

   It was great from performers to setting, the whole works!! Thank you! Can't wait to attend more!

Sep 13, 2021
by: Sam Samsil

How did you like the event?

   I did not anticipate that opera meant "OPERA." If I did not already know the story, I would have found it hard to follow. The facility was wonderful, great costumes, and talent. Very well organized.

Sep 13, 2021
by: Kristina Chapman

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Beautiful singers! Such talent!

Sep 13, 2021
by: Becky Martin
Reviews source: Reviews for Franklin+Light+Opera+presents+Cinderella



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.