Event Flyer

©Fear Factory Live is a uniquely terrifying, live-action horror experience. Imagine yourself in walk-through style maze set inside a traditional Victorian Mill, built in 1913 with live actors, sensory experiences, scary soundscapes, strobe lighting effects and atmospherics. We will take you on an immersive horror experience like no other giving you the most exciting night out this Halloween.

NOTE:

Please be aware that we are situated on the most haunted, 4th floor of the factory and there are 3 flights of stairs for you to climb before you are welcomed into our bar and waiting area.

Please see the FAQ and T&C sections of our website for more information.

www.fearfactorylive.com/FAQ

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted with any event (no refund) Click here to see the list of all events

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 24 hours before the event.

Fear Factory Live 2021 - Off Peak £12.50 (+ 95p Booking Fee) image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



3.89 / 5.00 based on 18 reviews

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Fab time was a great experience,

Nov 03, 2021
by: Beth Livsey

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 28, 2021
by: Jodie Kingheath

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 28, 2021
by: Amanda Prescott

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

 Good fun! Had drinks and shots before we went through, there was dance music on and a fun atmosphere with others waiting. We went through though the maze, lots of jumps and shocks with a storyline. At the end we had a really nice pizza and and syringe shots and left, was there an hour and half in total. The experience itself is only around 10mins but it was good. Looking forward to bigger and better next year. Well done everyone, great first effort!

Oct 28, 2021
by: Emma Webb

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

  One of the best live experiences I have been too, there were actually a few jumping parts, as well as some history and theatre acting. Definitely recommend!

Oct 27, 2021
by: Zenib Khan

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

     Brilliant for there first year and will only get better 😊

Oct 23, 2021
by: Chantelle Mcnally

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   I think it’s well out together, though it’s not scary. Also because of the group sizings people at the back are just wandering through, not even hearing the story, or having any scare at all. I’d suggest with large groups to have more jump scares at the back of the group, also the lack of organisation striving ag the top of the stairs was a bit I hit and Miss. I walked away thinking nice time out the house, but not scary at all.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Karlie Fenner

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

     Really enjoyed it the staff are all so friendly and helpful and really look after you. One thing i will say dont go if cant climb all them steps that was the worst thing about it. Other than that good night and amazing cocktails 🍹🍹and i was scared to death 👻👻👀

Oct 23, 2021
by: Angela Brooks

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Walkthrough maze had a lot of backstory, all true and a good idea. Most disappointing thing is you’re told the top floor has been abandoned for over 100 years before entering and it’s almost like a museum walkthrough just instead it’s got actors up in your face screaming. More annoying than scary in my opinion…

Oct 23, 2021
by: Callum Mcconville

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

       Okay experience. Everyone was very friendly but it seemed a bit messy at the start, we were let in and waited in a pub-like area but weren't told if we had time to get drinks, if we were starting immediately ect (we assumed we were since it says to turn up 15 min early). The experience seemed quite fast and wasn't too scary, a bit cringy might say - but that's just personal preference - if it was a bit more organised, I'd score higher

Oct 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 18, 2021
by: Rafi Bitchakdjian

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Me and my son loved the maze. We were scared through the entire time. The actors played it really good and did a great job in making everything scary as it should be. Our favourite moment was the end of the maze and I shall say no more..... Moreover, the staff were super friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Oct 11, 2021
by: Andreia Fortes

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Nicole Jenkins

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Fantastic night for the family, never seen the kids scream so much,

Oct 09, 2021
by: Daniel Wright

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 09, 2021
by: Lisa Aldred

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

 Live actors tried their best and done a good job, but there was no real guide or point to the whole thing? We were paired with a young couple that pretty much raced ahead and ran around like idiots, so the live acting scenes had already begun with them before we even reached the point where the scene was? It then just kind of finished back where we started and I was baffled by how quick it had been, 5-6 minutes if even? I wouldn't recommend it. Shame, as could have been good

Oct 05, 2021
by: Verified consumer

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   

Oct 03, 2021
by: Danielle Kavanagh

We would love to hear if you enjoyed the Fear?

   Great overall experience. It's certainly a thing to do with a group of friends

Oct 03, 2021
by: Emily Gallaugher
Reviews source: Reviews for Fear+Factory+Live+2021+-+Off+Peak+%c2%a312.50+(%2b+95p+Booking+Fee)



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.