Ratings and reviews for:

Easter With Kingsway

Event Flyer

Graves into Gardens - Easter with Kingsway

We look forward to seeing you and your family at one of our Easter Services! We will celebrate this life-changing and life-saving holiday in-person and online at our four services.

IMPORTANT - we are holding a limited number of seats for guests and visitors who arrive before each service. It is still highly recommended to reserve seats at a service with availability in advance to ensure you have a seat.

Kids programming will be available for those birth through fourth grade. When you pick your seats in the Worship Center, be sure to reserve a spot for your kid as well in their respective space. Simply scroll to the right to select the correct room. You will be prompted for your child's name and age at the end so we are prepared for your Easter visit upon arrival.

As we strive to create a safe environment for all, you will notice that we are following social distancing guidelines by seating every other row and blocking seats on either side of a ticketed group. In addition, we expect all eight years old and up to wear a mask on our campus and will conduct additional disinfecting steps between services. 

Helpful Tips:

  • There are limited spots, so please reserve the tickets you need early.
  • Be sure to scroll up once you select your tickets to complete your reservation.
  • Please choose just the tickets at the one service you will attend and refrain from reserving extra seats.
  • You can return your tickets if things change, simply use your login information OR call our front desk to get help, 317.272.2222. Please note, our office is open Mon - Thur 8 AM - 5 PM. 

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 24 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 6 hours before the event.

Easter With Kingsway image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.83 / 5.00 based on 47 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 07, 2021
by: Aimee Steckler

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 06, 2021
by: Robyn Ford

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Apr 05, 2021
by: Al Androne

How did you like the event?

   Music and Matt's message was perfect as usual.

Apr 05, 2021
by: Pam Scheiblauer

How did you like the event?

     Very humbled and blessed

Apr 05, 2021
by: Brenda Howard

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Alutta Phiri

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Rosie Grimsley

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Michelle Hefner

How did you like the event?

   Sermon was great but could we not have had just one traditional Easter song such as "The Old Rugged Cross"? Also despite my loss of hearing the loudness of music as you enter the building and during the service can distract from the message of the song. Ticket site was awfully hard to use and no clear way to cancel if you wanted to change to a different service time.

Apr 05, 2021
by: Stephan Stanton

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful!

Apr 05, 2021
by: Patti Boda

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful job. We attended online instead of in person due to large crowds. It was done well.

Apr 05, 2021
by: Dana Qualls

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Vicki Thoman

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Sue Rohrer

How did you like the event?

   Loved the atmosphere and message. Especially loved the point of nothing written in the Bible is by chance or accident. And how he ran through every symbolic look at Jesus in the sold Testament including some I never saw. As well as the Emmaus.

Apr 05, 2021
by: Robert Burk

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Susan Rode

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Kathy Bumgardner

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: David Sagers

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Bev Wineman

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Sarah Issler

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Cheryl Prickett

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Sherry Warther

How did you like the event?

   Loved the service, people and our freedom to worship.

Apr 05, 2021
by: Glenn Stark

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely Fantastic!!!

Apr 05, 2021
by: Kara Eisenhut

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Alyssa Voss

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Jennifer Walenga

How did you like the event?

       

Apr 05, 2021
by: Janie Forsythe

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Tiffany Cook

How did you like the event?

   Loved the event, as usual. The message was outstanding! Only one complaint which is the reason for 4 stars: the music was extremely loud. Much louder than usual. I loved the song selections but had to sing with my ears covered. Don’t know if the speakers were turned up or what, but it was painful for my ears on Easter. I will bring ear plugs next Sunday.

Apr 05, 2021
by: Sandi Kragenbrink

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 05, 2021
by: Lisl Hewitt

How did you like the event?

   Loved it

Apr 05, 2021
by: Thomas Terry

How did you like the event?

   .

Apr 05, 2021
by: Janice Parr

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Melissa Dzikowski

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Bridget Kennedy

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 05, 2021
by: Barbie Adams

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Fred Davis

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: PHILLIP YORK

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Paul Calloway

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Jenny Cable

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Kaysie Newman

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Pam Rileysmith

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Suzie Reynolds

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Cecil VanArsdale

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Sarah Chambers

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Jackie Shelton

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Leanne Craig

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: Aaron Creech

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 04, 2021
by: DIANE OLIVER
Reviews source: Reviews for Easter+With+Kingsway



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.