Ratings and reviews for:

EAGLES

THE LONG RUN

Event Flyer

TLR is a hard-working tribute act from Los Angeles dedicated to faithfully recreating the timeless music of The Eagles. Marked by lush vocal harmonies and exceptional musical accuracy, every performance delivers a reverence for the beloved, Eagles recordings blended with TLR’s own live-concert personality

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

EAGLES image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.8 / 5.0 based on 42 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Have seen this group a number of times and they are a great tribute to the Eagles

May 27, 2024
by: Dana KU

How did you like the event?

   This Eagles cover band was fantastic. A great show. Unlike prior 2 shows (Turner & Estefan), this show was sold out. Hopefully things are turning around in attendance. There was much dancing, good crowd.

May 25, 2024
by: Thomas Scheuerell

How did you like the event?

    Great show!!! Little problem with microphones with static but overall great!! Thanks for bringing them to Hemet

May 22, 2024
by: Debra Chappell

How did you like the event?

  The band was terrific. They did a great job being the Eagles. However,  the sound was a bit harsh which made the vocals too soft and the instruments to tin.

May 22, 2024
by: Dave McGann

How did you like the event?

     Wow TLR put on a great show and if you closed your eyes, you would have thought it was the actual Eagles playing. This show is a must see!!!

May 22, 2024
by: Danielle McDonald

How did you like the event?

   

May 21, 2024
by: Ron Sabala

How did you like the event?

   TLR Is such an Amazing Tribute band(close your eyes and they sound pretty darn close) my husband and I saw them one other time, I’d see them over and over!!!

May 21, 2024
by: Teri Trussell

How did you like the event?

   

May 20, 2024
by: Larry Randall

How did you like the event?

   

May 20, 2024
by: Maria Sylvia Thomas

How did you like the event?

   We had an AMAZING time! We'll be back soon!

May 20, 2024
by: Mark Shifflet

How did you like the event?

     I don't like the assigned seating

May 20, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great performance and everybody was happy dancing a d having fun I will do it again

May 20, 2024
by: Maria Chavez Flores

How did you like the event?

   Very nice event. Covered the corpus of Eagles Music well. Very pleasant fellows in the band. I enjoyed the personal stories of their encounters with Eagles related people, over the years.

May 20, 2024
by: Patrick Shetler

How did you like the event?

   They were awesome!!! All the songs were spot on!

May 19, 2024
by: Sue Turner

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fabulous.

May 19, 2024
by: Vicky Franks

How did you like the event?

   

May 19, 2024
by: Frances Hallwood

How did you like the event?

   TLR's Tribute to the Eagles was fantastic. Bring them back. Great to see a full house, makes the experience much more enjoyable. Great facility ......... great staff.

May 19, 2024
by: Frank DeHerrera

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous.. had a wonderful time.

May 19, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   The band put on a good show.

May 19, 2024
by: Sandra Calia

How did you like the event?

   Excellent! The Long Run tribute band, definitely delivers a great time. This is approximately the 4th time I've watch them perform and they're always a hit. Great performance ❤️

May 19, 2024
by: Carmen McCulloch

How did you like the event?

     TLR did an exceptional replication of The Eagles most popular songs. The TLR vocals and instrumentals were spot on! When I closed my eyes, I could imagine that I was at an zEagles concert back in the 1980’s or 1990’s. Walter

May 19, 2024
by: Walter Pleasnick

How did you like the event?

 Tons of fun all around. The music was top notch and the performers clearly enjoyed their act. A very enjoyable evening.

May 19, 2024
by: WILLIAM HAYES

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

May 19, 2024
by: Bonnie Brown

How did you like the event?

   sound was a bit off but great show

May 19, 2024
by: Tim Smith

How did you like the event?

   What a talented group of singers and music masters! technically correct at every song and spirited as the origiinals

May 19, 2024
by: Jefferson McBriety

How did you like the event?

   great show loved every minute of it brig them back : )

May 19, 2024
by: Lon Smith

How did you like the event?

  Wonderful entertainment in a historic theatre in Hemet, California. The group was fantastic, were entertaining and kept the fans engaged, and the people were very friendly. It was our first time at that venue and we will be going more often. Allan and Kim.

May 19, 2024
by: Allan Bedashi

How did you like the event?

   

May 19, 2024
by: Janet Crea

How did you like the event?

   

May 19, 2024
by: Lu Ann Brown

How did you like the event?

   

May 19, 2024
by: Angela Spillman

How did you like the event?

   

May 19, 2024
by: Corinne Jorgensen

How did you like the event?

   Love TLR

May 19, 2024
by: Dave Mann

How did you like the event?

   

May 19, 2024
by: Sharon Schneider

How did you like the event?

   Excellent, had a great time.

May 19, 2024
by: Nicholas Litwin

How did you like the event?

   Great concert and venue!

May 19, 2024
by: Roxanne McCaleb

How did you like the event?

   

May 19, 2024
by: Beverly Smith

How did you like the event?

   Great except for the broken seats we had.

May 19, 2024
by: Wayne Heckermann

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show!!! The Don Henley sound-a-like was so on point. Definitely recommend 👌

May 19, 2024
by: Angelica Rangel

How did you like the event?

   

May 19, 2024
by: V Korbett

How did you like the event?

   The sound mix was way off. The lead singers were not loud enough compared to the backups

May 19, 2024
by: James Willis

How did you like the event?

   

May 18, 2024
by: Danielle LopezBopp

How did you like the event?

May 25, 2024
by: Paula Reinke
Reviews source: Reviews for EAGLES



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.