Ratings and reviews for:

DEEP SOUTH FESTIVAL

CHRISTMAS PARTY 2020



On reflection 2020 will be remembered for various reasons, but here on the Isle of Man we have to remain positive and reflect on how fortunate we really all have all been, when we consider world pandemic and Covid-19! 

So what better way than to celebrate 'our island' than through the spirit of Christmas and a good old manx christmas knees up!!!!

Yes we have secured the services of Manx legendary icon's 'Buncha Skankers' for the Christmas Party of this festive season! 

Come and join us at the islands newest live music venue 'Tower House' for an evening that will encapture the real essence of Christmas spirit, full of laughter, joy and a jolly good old Xmas time!  

All of the above guaranteed, plus !

A welcome reception of a glass of prosecco/wine and Hors d' oeuvres

An exclusive debut by the brilliant new manx  band 'A Third Above'

Christmas party games and spot prizes through out the night!

Live music and dancing till late with 'Buncha Skankers'

Yes; think you will agree, we have Christmas all wrapped up 2020!

Friday 4th December 2020 has also been selected as one of our dedicated  charity night's, which see's 'Bridge the gap' and 'Quing' benefit from what i am sure will be a wonderful seasonal occasion. 

Gentle reminder: We have limited capacity for this show so it will be strictly be 1st come 1st served policy.

Friday 4th December 2020 at 'Tower House' will be a licensed event.

Thank you for supporting live music Isle of Man.

 

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 48 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 2.50% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 2.50% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 20 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Super venue very well organized

Dec 11, 2020
by: Janet Peyton

How did you like the event?

  Top night. Very well managed. 

Dec 09, 2020
by: Kim Capper

How did you like the event?

   the party games went on too long - killed the atmosphere for many. Lots left. We lost 'umph' and left too - missed the second part of the Skankas. otherwise good night - nice atmosphere. Look forward to more :-) thnak you

Dec 07, 2020
by: Louise Ashton

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant night, well done to all involved

Dec 06, 2020
by: Stephen Finnegan

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 05, 2020
by: Cathy Poultney

How did you like the event?

       Excellent evening - thank you

Dec 05, 2020
by: Sandra Lees

How did you like the event?

   Ok, husband loved it.

Dec 05, 2020
by: Angela Moore

How did you like the event?

   Great event. Well done and thank you. Had a fantastic time.only criticism- maybe tables and chairs on 1st floor? And bottles of wine to buy at the bars? But a great time was had by all. We are all so very lucky - ans this was a great celebration of that. Xxxx

Dec 05, 2020
by: Sian Christian

How did you like the event?

   Was amazing fun. More events should be held there.

Dec 05, 2020
by: Rosie Irvine

How did you like the event?

   Great time with excellent bands

Dec 05, 2020
by: David Chorley

How did you like the event?

   Great night

Dec 05, 2020
by: Kerry Moore

How did you like the event?

   Great night. Get rid of the lights behind the band..blinding. Terrible website.

Dec 05, 2020
by: Dan Wood

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 05, 2020
by: David Cain

How did you like the event?

   As above

Dec 05, 2020
by: Lynn Merriman

How did you like the event?

   Great night could of had a bit more food.Skankers excellent as always.

Dec 05, 2020
by: Graham Thomas

How did you like the event?

   Buncha Skankas 5star, rest poor - games excruciating

Dec 05, 2020
by: Helen Collis

How did you like the event?

   We had a fantastic night thank you. Congratulations on staging such a great event. We will definitely attend more!👏👏👏👏👏

Dec 05, 2020
by: Kathy Lambie

How did you like the event?

   Buncha Skankas were on top form again.

Dec 05, 2020
by: Ian Strodder

How did you like the event?

  Not a very good venue we were sat on the first level near the prom entrance, and it looked like the area outside had been designated as a smoking area, whatever it meant the door was constantly opening and closing, and on a night like last night made the place very cold. Other than that, staff were friendly and helpful and a good night

Dec 05, 2020
by: Trish Joughin

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 05, 2020
by: Rob Patterson
Reviews source: Reviews for DEEP+SOUTH+FESTIVAL



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.