Ratings and reviews for:

Death on Delivery! in RadioVizion

by Kurt Kleinmann

Event Flyer

The setting is City Hospital where Lt. Foster’s wife (Beverly, a.k.a. Bubbles) has just given birth to their first child, Harriet. But danger lurks around every corner! Our intrepid trio (Harry, his paid-by-the-hour assistant Nigel Grouse, and Lt. Foster of the “real” police) must solve a mysterious string of murders before a madman claims one of their own. With Harry on the case, it should be “child’s play”!

RadioVizion™ is an alternative technique devised by Pegasus Theatre for the presentation of the Living Black & White™ series of Harry Hunsacker adventures. RadioVizion™ does not employ the trade-secret makeup but instead focuses on evoking the experience and glamour of being in a live radio studio of the 1930s and 1940s. Live sound effects, actors at period style live microphones, and costumes suggestive of the era complete the effect.

Our fully vaccinated cast will be live on stage at the Bath House Cultural Center August 5-21

 

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 2 hours before the event.

Death on Delivery! in RadioVizion image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.86 / 5.00 based on 22 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 25, 2021
by: Andrea Smith

How did you like the event?

   funny

Aug 23, 2021
by: David Snitzer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Alexandra Priputen

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Donna SmithsonKirwan

How did you like the event?

   So entertaining. The cast was remarkable.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Diane Laino Novembrino

How did you like the event?

     Great show lots of fun

Aug 21, 2021
by: Francisco Pataro

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Keith Olszewski

How did you like the event?

   What a great way to spend an evening!

Aug 21, 2021
by: Diane Solis

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Vicki Topletz

How did you like the event?

   great, as usual

Aug 19, 2021
by: Helen Hull

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 17, 2021
by: Michael McDonald

How did you like the event?

  Loads of fun; thanks for putting it on with so few people in audience; enjoyed watching Chad Cline and other cast improvising.

Aug 16, 2021
by: Lauren Ray

How did you like the event?

   The actors were first rate. So happy to see the same familiar faces back to keep us laughing. They were so into their parts that we couldn't help but feel they belong together always. We will spread the word to all our friends to come by the Bath House very soon.

Aug 16, 2021
by: Gregory Boydston

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Melissa Martin

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2021
by: Andrea Parton

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2021
by: Marianne Kolar

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Joan Eppes

How did you like the event?

   So glad to see Harry, Nigel (best friend & paid- by-the-hour-assistant, and Lt. Foster back together again! Great laughs and interaction between the cast & audience. Head Nurse has the cutest dimple! Runs for two more weekends at the Bath House--don't miss it!

Aug 09, 2021
by: Fay Davis

How did you like the event?

 It was great to see the old crew getting back together. The actors are really superior. So much fun. We've missed you guys!

Aug 09, 2021
by: Cindy Parks-Talley

How did you like the event?

 Many laughs. It moves fast and my wife and I had a great time.  

Aug 08, 2021
by: Phillip Allen

How did you like the event?

   Cast performed so well, we were waiting to get to the end to find the killer. . They actually seemed to be lively enough that we were not bored at all. Good luck in getting more of the community to come

Aug 08, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 07, 2021
by: Thomas Carmody
Reviews source: Reviews for Death+on+Delivery!+in+RadioVizion



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.