Ratings and reviews for:

Crystal's Event Center (Crystals Event Center)

www.ticketor.com/crystalstickets

Crystal's Event Center is the fast, easy and safe way to find and purchase tickets. You can get information and buy tickets online in a few minutes.

Simply purchase your tickets on your computer or phone, print your tickets or show them on your smartphone and get admitted.


Why use Crystal's Event Center

  1. Purchase tickets using your credit/debit card from the comfort of your computer.

  2. Choose Your Price preference and Seat:

    If the event is assigned seat, you can pick your seat on the interactive seating chart.
  3. Fast and easy delivery

    You can simply print your tickets at home or show your e-tickets on your phone to easily get admitted


Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.29 / 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Tracy Garcia

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Vanessa Garcia

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Mar 02, 2020
by: Linda Muro

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Ann Gonzales

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Feb 22, 2020
by: Rica Diaz

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Feb 20, 2020
by: Javier Pineda

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   I had a great time! The staff was very welcoming. Their drinks where reasonably priced.

Feb 19, 2020
by: Cynthia Torres

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   Needed two people's taking tickets it was cold waiting outside in that long slow line

Feb 16, 2020
by: Curtis Pratt

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   I had a blast withy spouse and would love to go to another event soon ♥️

Feb 15, 2020
by: Elisa Yanis

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Feb 10, 2020
by: Suzanne Rodriguez

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Feb 10, 2020
by: Vivian Sanchez

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Feb 09, 2020
by: Brandi Hinojosa

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   Horrible!! My innocent son was simply walking by and some drunk idiots were fighting with each other flung a beer bottle a busted my sons face open blood everywhere!! The shitty security let it escalate waste of 10+ security!! They too fucking stupid !! When they saw those drunks acting a fool they should immediately throw their ass out !! Immediately!! Not wait till all hell breaks loose and innocent people get hurt !!!

Feb 09, 2020
by: Anna Carrizales

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   The event was awesome and the bar was exceptionally organized. No wait time for drinks. The only bad experience was the ladies restrooms stalls are too small, not much room to move around. But overall it was a good place to enjoy with friends.

Feb 09, 2020
by: Francis Huckins

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   Nice !

Feb 09, 2020
by: Manuel Davila

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

 Our tables were not how they were when we purchased them for 200$ when we arrived at concert tables were moved a different way than what they were when we went up there and purchased them we didn't get security or have it vip like we were told when we purchased tables was very disappointed for the money we paid. Didn't get anything that we were told. Feel like we were over charged for what we got I was expecting what they told us we were buying .

Feb 08, 2020
by: Sara Bara

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Feb 08, 2020
by: Roy Trevino

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   Good

Feb 08, 2020
by: Marina Galvan

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   I understand for our protection there are rules but not being able to leave and come back in was unnecessary. After coming in we learn Mazz was not going on until after 11:30 and there was no where to sit that was very uncomfortable. We had to stand for 3 hours it would not have been bad if you had chairs. Once Mazz was on stage we really enjoyed the 1hour and 25 minutes he played. Also the girls restroom needs expansion it was hard to see older ladies wait.

Feb 08, 2020
by: Roxann Gonzales

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   The sound was perfect. You need more security, and trash cans for bottles and cups. The VIP area was overtaken and a total waste of the point of buying tables. All the bands were amazing.

Feb 08, 2020
by: Moses Izeta

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   Love it and nice place and good music

Feb 08, 2020

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Feb 08, 2020
by: Lina Maldonado

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Feb 07, 2020
by: Laura Reyes

Review your experience with Crystals Event Center

   

Jan 27, 2020
by: Antonia Espino
Reviews source: Reviews for Crystal%26%2339%3bs+Event+Center



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.