Ratings and reviews for:

Country Daze-Friday

Corcoran, MN

Event Flyer

We kick off Country Daze with a bang! Headliner Russell Dickerson brings hits like "Yours," "Blue Tacoma" and "Every Little Thing" to our Friday lineup. He reminds us how sweet "Home Sweet" is as we celebrate our city this weekend! Drew Parker will follow our local act, the Shalo Lee Band who open our night. With his small town upbringing, Drew's song "Party in the Back" is quintessential Corcoran and EXACTLY what we think of Country Daze, the Metro's Biggest Backyard Party! We are already jamming to his hit "While You're Gone" thinking of summer!

We have partnered once again this year with the Livin' Festival and they are the sponsors of our side stage featuring The Thrillbillies. We don't know if we have ever been this excited for a night of country music!

Check out countrydaze.org for more information and terms.

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Country Daze-Friday image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.76 / 5.00 based on 66 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 16, 2022
by: Grace Zimmerman

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Greg Simmons

How did you like the event?

   Great music. Too many young people at the front who seemed disinterested in the music. Affected the experience negatively. Stupid kids these days always on their phones or talking with each other instead of watching the show and singing along. They didn’t even know the songs!

Aug 15, 2022
by: Katie Braton

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Carrie Poirier

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Nick Riley

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 15, 2022
by: Sonia Lindgaard

How did you like the event?

   it was AWESOME!!

Aug 15, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Amazing!! So glad we can still do things like this.

Aug 15, 2022
by: Hannah Buchin

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2022
by: Julie Weigl

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2022
by: Mark Stedman

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2022
by: Jade Ashfeld

How did you like the event?

   Sound for Russell Dickerson was off - speakers trying to push too much volume

Aug 14, 2022
by: Steph Thieman

How did you like the event?

   Great artist and venue! Love the less expensive ticket prices.

Aug 14, 2022
by: Amy Voss

How did you like the event?

   We purchased VIP tickets and the concert was great. A couple suggestions for next year: 1) high top tables in the VIP area 2) a fire pit in if the evening is chilly 3) a place to purchase tickets inside the VIP area bs having to go out

Aug 14, 2022
by: Stacy Harney

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2022
by: Carissa Knudson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Amy Koepp

How did you like the event?

   Loved the music. I danced until I could not dance any more.

Aug 13, 2022
by: Trisha Cook

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing! I’ll definitely come back next year if I’m still in Mn! My first country music and the experience was epic!!!

Aug 13, 2022
by: Aminata Dotson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Sam Ditter

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Christine Sholl

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Lesley Doehr

How did you like the event?

   Great performance lineup

Aug 13, 2022
by: William Rahne

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Sara Strong

How did you like the event?

     Pleased with overall experience. Ticket price, concessions, bathrooms, crowd. We will be back next year!

Aug 13, 2022
by: Stephen Siegle

How did you like the event?

   Drew Parker did a great job but who ever the audio guy for russel Dickerson was needs to figure his set out there was a ridiculous amount of fees back and could barely hear anything over the bass player

Aug 13, 2022
by: Josh Roberts

How did you like the event?

   It was our first time attending and we loved it. Such a great time and the fireworks were AMAZING!

Aug 13, 2022
by: Jamie Richardson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Kristen Worwa

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Nicole Krumwiede

How did you like the event?

   No schedule which made the day really obnoxious! We really just wanted to know when the performers were. The fire works were really cool but they were way to long.

Aug 13, 2022
by: Nathan Anderson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Stephanie Buecksler

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Gretchen Shaw

How did you like the event?

   In a word...AWESOME

Aug 13, 2022
by: Steve Hall

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Tracy Behr

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Michele Klehr

How did you like the event?

   Would’ve liked the headliner to go on a little earlier. Felt like a long break between acts. Overall a great time though!

Aug 13, 2022
by: Piper Matt Kosel

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Chrissy Cain

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Lindsey Gibas

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Isabella Nelson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Danielle Fasching

How did you like the event?

   Epic. Everything was so fun.

Aug 13, 2022
by: Bill Sinclair

How did you like the event?

  Fantastic bands- they were awesome

Aug 13, 2022
by: Sara Smude

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Cari Herness

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Katrina Hanson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Paula Barry Lynch

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Corinne Schneider

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Anna Vetsch

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Melody Adams

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Olivia Heitke

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Sarah Lynch

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Camie Malone

How did you like the event?

   Russell Dickerson is the best and should be brought back every single year!

Aug 13, 2022
by: Breanna Kuck

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Nicole DeBoer

How did you like the event?

   LOVED IT!! Please have Russell Dickerson back next year!

Aug 13, 2022
by: Cate Gilbertson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Kelly Lundvall

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Nate Wood

How did you like the event?

     Great

Aug 12, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Trevor Erickson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Shane Biggs

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Claire Hinrichs

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Tracy Pfeffer

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Megan Grace

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Max Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Olivia Auseth

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Bennett Pouliot

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 12, 2022
by: Addie Wagenman

How did you like the event?

Aug 13, 2022
by: Carter Cate
Reviews source: Reviews for Country+Daze-Friday



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.