Ratings and reviews for:

Come Lord Jesus

New Day Dance Academy's Christmas Show

Event Flyer

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange

Come Lord Jesus image

Reviews & ratings

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 23 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was an amazing time of worship, praising Jesus along with the talented instructors and precious students!

Dec 13, 2023
by: Michelle Harper

How did you like the event?

   Beautifully done!!! The kids were adorable. Costumes were beautiful!

Dec 12, 2023
by: Jaime Fiore

How did you like the event?

   Such a beautiful show! I love how the beauty of the dances and music gave glory to God. The love for Christ is evident in all the instructors.

Dec 11, 2023
by: Savannah Dowd

How did you like the event?

   Excellent very well put together and organized.

Dec 11, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Beautiful! Just amazing.

Dec 11, 2023
by: Julie Biondolillo

How did you like the event?

   This performance was phenomenal and moved me to tears!

Dec 11, 2023
by: Leigh Reilly

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Alyse Hancock

How did you like the event?

   It was a beautiful event, Thank You

Dec 11, 2023
by: Barbara Garcia

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Meagan Jones

How did you like the event?

   The event was a must see again for a long time to continue to lift up Lord Jesus! For those who didn’t receive the message need to see it again! Praying for New Day Dance Academy to even grow more and spread the word. The students and teachers did an Awesome job!

Dec 11, 2023
by: John Tuck

How did you like the event?

   It was absolutely beautiful.God Bless you all!

Dec 11, 2023
by: Kelly Veatch

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Amy Pritchett

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Kaitlyn Witterman

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Kathy Ferro

How did you like the event?

   It was a beautiful show! We loved all the dances, and giving glory and honor to Jesus was wonderful. So different from other studios. I'm grateful the Lord has blessed us with a Christ centered dance school.

Dec 11, 2023
by: Amanda Carter

How did you like the event?

 Seeing the dancers in their beautiful and APPROPRIATE costumes really heralded in this season of Advent and Christmas. All the songs were uplifting and really helped us focus on what this season is all about. Thank you for protecting our girls' modesty and teaching them how their bodies can glorify God without showing "off' their bodies. I really cannot say enough good things about how this whole experience has been such a blessing for our family.

Dec 11, 2023
by: Amy Bovat

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Illy Giles

How did you like the event?

   Very well done! We were so blessed 🥹

Dec 11, 2023
by: Ginny Scibilio

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Elaine Russo

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Michael Scibilio

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Linda Diaz

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Emmalee Shaughnessy

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Rebecca Burd
Reviews source: Reviews for Come+Lord+Jesus



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.