Ratings and reviews for:

Christmas Wreath Making

Natural Willow Wreath Craft

Christmas Wreath Making

 

Join us for our second year of festive wreath making at Western Community Centre

 

Sip on some mulled wine while you create a beautiful natural willow wreath to hang proudly on your front door or make a show stopping christmas table centrepiece.

 

Each ticket includes all the materials needed for crafting 1 wreath. Mulled wine and festive nibbles also provided

 

 

 

 

 

 

Returns Policy:

All sales are final (No returns)


Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

No exchange



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 19, 2020
by: Claire Tilney

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2019
by: Laura Bramble

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2019
by: Geraldine Fisher

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2019
by: Geraldine Fisher

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Grace Waite

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 15, 2019
by: Wendi Breakwell

How did you like the event?

     Had a really enjoyable couple of hour making our Christmas Wreaths. Such a lovely welcome and hospitality. I wasn’t sure I would be able to make a wreath from scratch but the ladies we all so helpful that none of us had any problems. I was really impressed with the choice of materials available to decorate our wreaths with and we all came away really happy with what we had made. Will definitely be going again!!

Dec 15, 2019
by: Emily Dickenson

How did you like the event?

     Loved the event, please do this again next year

Dec 15, 2019
by: Lindsey Jenks

How did you like the event?

   Great afternoon. Really helpful ladies. Will be back next time

Dec 14, 2019
by: Chloe Saville

How did you like the event?

   Loved it looking forward to next years. Thank you. Better in the bigger room.

Dec 14, 2019
by: Helen Huby

How did you like the event?

   Very well presented...lots of things to choose from and help on hand! A very good price for what you offered!

Dec 14, 2019
by: Eva Gilbert

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 14, 2019
by: Natalie Woods
Reviews source: Reviews for Christmas+Wreath+Making



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.