Ratings and reviews for:

Christmas with Kingsway

Christmas Eve Services with Kingsway Christian Church

We are excited for you and your family to celebrate Christmas with Kingsway!

We will discover the Hope of Christmas with four different service times to choose from: December 23 at 7 pm, December 24 at 2 pm, 4 pm, and 6 pm.

All four services are identical and family-friendly as those aged four (4) years and up will be together in our Worship Center. 

Children three (3) years of age and under do have the option to join our kids programming, available at each service. 

A few notes for you:

  1. If you are on a mobile device, you may have to scroll up once you select your seats to move forward to confirm your service choice(s).
  2. Each service will be available online if in-person events are not an option for you. No tickets are necessary for the online option! Head over to kingswaychurch.org to Watch Live at the start of service.
  3. Online tickets will be available for purchase up to three hours prior to the start of each service. A limited number of seats will be available for those unable to reserve a seat in advance.

Returns Policy:

Returns accepted up to 1 hours before the event.

Service charges may apply for the return of tickets as follows:

  1. Return for store credit: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted
  2. Refund to your credit card: 0.00% of the ticket price is deducted

Exchange / Upgrade Policy:

Exchange / upgrade accepted within the same event (no money back) Click here to go to the event

Exchange / upgrade accepted up to 1 hours before the event.



Reviews & ratings

Summary:



4.77 / 5.00 based on 35 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   I liked the event but I felt last years event was better. I personally was hoping for the more classic Christmas songs about the birth of Jesus. The songs I grew up hearing (I’m 42) I have a connection with those songs more than I ever will with the contemporary songs played. This would set the service apart from normal services every Sunday.

Dec 30, 2020
by: Ryan Seltenright

How did you like the event?

 My family enjoyed the service. I really like the option to attend on the 23rd.

Dec 28, 2020
by: Emily Brewer

How did you like the event?

   Thank you for singing o holy night!! It’s my favorite! The pastor looked great!

Dec 28, 2020
by: Raeanne Stegemann

How did you like the event?

   It was nice having multiple attendance options.

Dec 26, 2020
by: Kathy Perry

How did you like the event?

   Quite a bit

Dec 26, 2020
by: Jeff Mercurio

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Cheryl Baker

How did you like the event?

   Matt message was good. The music was disappointing. Miss how our old Christmas Eve services . To much modern rendition to classic Christmas music. Music leaders And Instruments to loud. Made it hard to sing along because I could even hear myself sing. Two years ago was the best Christmas Eve service since Caldwell retired . Love the days we had a string quartet leading the music with the candles on the stage. Video people on stage Was a distraction

Dec 25, 2020
by: Andy Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Stanley Molesky

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Patti Boda

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Deedra Milnes

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Lisl Hewitt

How did you like the event?

   My wife has been doing the Covid tracking for the state, this has been the only time that she has been able to worship, she was extremely blessed. Thanks so much. Cecil VanArsdale

Dec 25, 2020
by: Cecil VanArsdale

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Cody Halford

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Sherry Warther

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Keri Burr

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Dena Barnett

How did you like the event?

   A very Spirit filled message with accompanying worship. I believe this message was spot on to the true Spirit of Christmas. Thank you Pastor Matt and all of the staff at Kingsway.

Dec 25, 2020
by: Robert Burk

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Robert Beasley

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Jamie Romig

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Terry Hill

How did you like the event?

   It is difficult to sing along with the worship team when the Christmas songs are unfamiliar and the tune or words have been changed. They aren’t very singable and it detracts from the ability to worship.

Dec 25, 2020
by: Ruth Clark

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 25, 2020
by: Teresa Clark

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the children’s telling of the Christmas story.

Dec 25, 2020
by: Sandi Kragenbrink

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2020
by: Pam Ellis

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2020
by: Hugh Webster

How did you like the event?

 Loved the Christmas music and the Christmas sermon! Was so happy to be attending in person to worship my Lord. Thank you so much for the opportunity to do so! You guys rock!!

Dec 24, 2020
by: Janie Forsythe

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2020
by: Crenda Bottorff

How did you like the event?

     Loved it all!!

Dec 24, 2020
by: Kim Carver

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2020
by: Melissa Sexton

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2020
by: Lisa Dupire

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2020
by: Megan Burgess

How did you like the event?

     It was spectacular!! The whole family enjoyed it. Pastor Matt did a Great job with the message! And of course not it out with his clothes!! Kara Eisenhut

Dec 24, 2020
by: Kara Eisenhut

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2020
by: Daniel Smith

How did you like the event?

   was a great service

Dec 24, 2020
by: Richard Friedenthal

How did you like the event?

Dec 24, 2020
by: Barbie Adams
Reviews source: Reviews for Christmas+with+Kingsway



Some of the information shown above are collected from the web. TrustedViews cannot confirm the validity and accuracy of all the data.